PSC Department

This application will be unavailable this week, Sunday Apr 27, 2014 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Andy Coop

Andy Coop

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N731
Web Site
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2029
410-706-5017

Richard Dalby

Richard Dalby

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 E
Web Site
rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3245
410-706-0346

Natalie Eddington

Natalie Eddington

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 H
Web Site
neddingt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6710
410-706-4012

Steven Fletcher

Steven Fletcher

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N717
Web Site
sfletche@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6361
410-706-5017

Young Ah Goo

Young Ah Goo

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N719
Web Site
ygoo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3380
410-706-0886

David Goodlett

David Goodlett

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N707
Web Site
dgoodlett@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1490

Hazem Hassan

Hazem Hassan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N525
Web Site
hhass002@umaryland.edu
410-706-3257
410-706-5017

Stephen Hoag

Stephen Hoag

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S603
Web Site
shoag@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6865

Maureen Kane

Maureen Kane

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 723N
Web Site
mkane@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5097
410-706-5017

Pedro Lopes

Pedro Lopes

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 627
lopes@outerbanks.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441
410-706-5017

Alexander MacKerell

Alexander MacKerell

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 629
Web Site
amackere@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7442
410-706-5017

Sarah Michel

Sarah Michel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
Web Site
smichel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7038
410-706-5017

Edward Moreton

Edward Moreton

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 346S
Web Site
emoreton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7511
410-706-0346

Amanda Oglesby-Sherrouse

Amanda Oglesby-Sherrouse

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room RM 547
Web Site
aoglesby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8650
410-706-5017

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

C.S. Raman

C.S. Raman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N627
craman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4635

Gerald Rosen

Gerald Rosen

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S344
Web Site
grosen@umaryland.edu
410-706-0514
410-706-8184

Paul Shapiro

Paul Shapiro

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
pshapiro@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8522
410-706-0346

Jana Shen

Jana Shen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 621
jshen@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4187

Yan Shu

Yan Shu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 555
yshu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7358
410-706-5017

Wanli Smith

Wanli Smith

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 563
Web Site
wsmith@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3579
410-706-5017

Audra Stinchcomb

Audra Stinchcomb

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N521
Web Site
astinchc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2646

Peter Swaan

Peter Swaan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 543
Web Site
pswaan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0103
410-706-5017

Sudha Veeraraghavan

Sudha Veeraraghavan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N623
sveerara@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6845
410-706-0886

Hongbing Wang

Hongbing Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S549
Web Site
hwang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1280
410-706-5017

Jia Bei Wang

Jia Bei Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
jwang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6868
410-706-5017

Angela Wilks

Angela Wilks

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 569
Web Site
awilks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2537
410-706-5017

Wanda Williams

Wanda Williams

PSC Department
Room 302
wwilliam@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6309

Patrick Wintrode

Patrick Wintrode

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 619N
Web Site
pwintrod@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6639

Fengtian Xue

Fengtian Xue

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 637
fxue@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8521

Bruce Yu

Bruce Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 635
Web Site
byu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7514
410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Abhay Andar

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 603
aandar@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7059

No photo available

Mohammad Ansari

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706

410-706-1578

No photo available

Larry Augsburger

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S652
laugsbur@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7615
410-706-0346

No photo available

Brittany Avaritt

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
bavar001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shivangi Awasthi

PSC Department

sawasthi_09@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angelique Besold

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
abeso001@umaryland.edu
410-706-3487

No photo available

Chengfeng Bian

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 507
cbian@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Tamara Borisevich

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 557
tborisev@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8996

No photo available

Amanda Brophy

PSC Department

abrophy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Guan-liang Cao

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 310
gcao@umaryland.edu
410-706-7420
410-706-0886

No photo available

Claire Carter

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
ccarter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Jamal Chauhan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N705
jchauhan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4718

No photo available

Lijia Chen

PSC Department

lijiachen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wei Chen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
wchen@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2971

No photo available

Paresh Chothe

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 603
pchothe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7059

No photo available

Lindsay Czuba

PSC Department

lcczuba@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Denning

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
edenning@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Deredge

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
dderedge@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4794

No photo available

Nicole Derr

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 565
nderr@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2096

No photo available

Tanvi Deshpande

PSC Department

deshpandetm@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhongqi Dong

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
zdong002@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharese Essien

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503B
sessien@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7241

No photo available

Shamia Faison

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 538
shamiaf@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Yue Feng

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
yfeng@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549

No photo available

xizhe Gao

PSC Department

gao.xiz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandy Garzel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 516
bgarzel1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bennett Giardina

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
bgiardina@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Ameya Gokhale

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
agokhale@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4703

No photo available

Dong Guo

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 534
dguo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinhua He

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636

410-706-2633

No photo available

William Hedrich

PSC Department

whedrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Geoffrey Heinzl

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
heinzlg@umaryland.edu
410-706-2982

No photo available

Scott Heron

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room N706
sheron@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3536

No photo available

Kellie Hom

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
hom@nmr.umaryland.edu
410-706-3118

No photo available

Weiliang Huang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
whuang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Yandong Huang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612

410-706-2971

No photo available

Ahmed Ibrahim

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S649
aashour@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7585

No photo available

Bowen Jiang

PSC Department

bowen_jiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jace Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N723
JJones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7598

No photo available

Ronald Kasl

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 639
rkasl@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3114

No photo available

Mukul Kelkar

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 534
mukul_kelkar@umaryland.edu
410-706-7493

No photo available

Mohd Mohsin Raza Khan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512

410-706-3487

No photo available

David Kilgour

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N725
dkilgour@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5582

No photo available

Takeshi Koga

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility, Room 516
tkoga@rx.umaryland.edu


No photo available

Bhaveshkumar Kothari

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 538
bkothari@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Sirish Lakkaraju

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 627
slakkara@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Maryanna Lanning

PSC Department

mlanning@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Lemkul

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
jlemkul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Elizabeth Leumas

PSC Department

eleum001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daochuan Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522

410-706-2123

No photo available

Fei Li

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
fli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Linhao Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
lli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Qing Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 534
qli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7493

No photo available

Tianxia Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 532
tli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3587

No photo available

Wenjing Li

PSC Department

wenjing.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuqi Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
yli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549

No photo available

Tao Liang

PSC Department

tao.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhongqiang Lin

PSC Department

zlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liu

PSC Department

tao.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Lucke

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 619
rlucke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7947

No photo available

Caitlin Lynch

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
clync005@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruth McLean

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N711
rmclean@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7515
410-706-0886

No photo available

Shailly Mehrotra

PSC Department

smehrotra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Morrow

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
bmorrow@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2971

No photo available

Susana Mourino Lopez

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
slopez@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2982

No photo available

Dawuad Murray

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S528
dmurray@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3535

No photo available

Angela Nguyen

PSC Department

atnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Obinna Obianom

PSC Department

oobianom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ye Won Pak

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 620
pyewon@umaryland.edu
410-706-0551

No photo available

Dhilon Patel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 629
dpatel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Xiujuan Peng

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 624
xpeng@umaryland.edu
410-706-5018

No photo available

Keely Pierzchalski

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room PHN705
kpier002@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348
410-706-0886

No photo available

Eshwar Raman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
eraman@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Siddarth Raman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 538
siddarthraman@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Deborah Redman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 536
dredman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8168

No photo available

Hermes Reyes-Caballero

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II

410-706-2982

No photo available

Trudy Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N727
trobinso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8587
410-706-7670

No photo available

Ramin Samadani

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 538
rsama002@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Kristina San Juan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
ksanjuan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Vesna Sator de Serrano

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 514
vdeserrano@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1124

No photo available

Oleksiy Savelyev

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 629
asavelye@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Geoffrey Shimberg

PSC Department

gshimberg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Soo Hyeon Shin

PSC Department

shin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hem Shukla

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
hshukla@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4794

No photo available

Meagan Small

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room PH538
msmall@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Aaron Smith

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
asmit025@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Stanton

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 526
jstan007@umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Sarah Sushchyk

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 538
sarah.sushchyk@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Mark Taraban

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
mtaraban@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549

No photo available

Joseph Thomas

PSC Department

joseph.thomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bao Tran

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
btran@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3536

No photo available

Adama Traore

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606

No photo available

Soundarya Vaithianathan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 507
soundaryav@umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Kenno Vanommeslaeghe

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 631
kvanomme@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441
410-706-5017

No photo available

Diana Vivian

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S538
djohn020@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fang Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
fwang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4794

No photo available

Ting Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 655
twang005@umaryland.edu
410-706-2992

No photo available

Matthew Welch

PSC Department

mawelch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Wilson

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room N606
mwilson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1122

No photo available

Jessica Wong

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S611
jessicawong@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Liyi Wu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 567
lwu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2127
410-706-4177

No photo available

Jingwei Xiao

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522

410-706-2123

No photo available

Hui Yang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 516
hyang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Mingjun Yang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601

410-706-7441

No photo available

Jeremy Yap

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 607
jyap001@umaryland.edu
410-706-7059

No photo available

Sung Hwan Yoon

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room N706
syoon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3536

No photo available

Jianshi Yu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
jyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Zhi Yue

PSC Department

zhiyue@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fan Zhang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall

No photo available

Jun Zhang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
jzhan003@umaryland.edu