T List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mark Taraban

Mark Taraban

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
mtaraban@rx.umaryland.edu
240-314-6156

Deanna Tran

Deanna Tran

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N419
Web Site
dtran@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7290
Fax: 410-706-4158

James Trovato

James Trovato

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S448
Web Site
jtrovato@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2751
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Sarah Tanveer

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
stanveer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Tatum

P-SHOR Department

Paul.Tatum@austin.utexas.edu

No photo available

Xiaojing Teng

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
xteng@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Thedford

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 125-A
sthedford@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7817
Fax: 410-402-7990

No photo available

Mary Thelen

P-SHOR Department

mthelen@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michele Thomas

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433
mthomas97@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel Thomas

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730C
nathaniel.thomas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0773

No photo available

Andrew Tie

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 348
atie@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Tobin

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
kevin.tobin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chaitali Tophkhane

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 124
ctophkhane@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bich Ngoc Tran

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
bichngoc.tran@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tran

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409G
phuong.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tien Tran

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328-I
tien.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Tucker

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 125
stucker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1538
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Chih Chun Tung

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
chihchun.tung@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Melissa Talley
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
mtalley1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Belinda Tamrakar
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
btamrakar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Viviane Tang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
vtang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Tanveer
PHSR Graduate student
stanveer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mona Tareen

mtareen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hali Tarvin

htarvin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salonee Tawde

salonee.tawde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adhba Tawfeeq
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
atawfeeq@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Taylor
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
marytaylor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Timothy Taylor

ttaylor1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nigel Thomas-Gibson
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
nthomas-gibson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Thompson

rebeccathompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Thornton

sarahthornton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Toler

wtole001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Tong

christina.tong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devan Toophanie
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dtoophanie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diego Torres

dtorres@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eva Touma
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
etouma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayla Trace
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
ktrace@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marc Trainum

mtrainum@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
atran1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hoang Tien Tran
PHSR Graduate student
tien.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tran
PHSR Graduate student
phuong.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vance Tran

vance.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madison Trapeni
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mdormer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linsey Travis

linsey.travis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kennedi Trice

kennedi.trice@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Javier Trujillo
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
javier.trujillo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Trybus

atrybus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asiwome Tsamenyi

asiwome.tsamenyi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Tummillo

ltumm001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Logan Turner

loganturner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deb Turnow

dturnow@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Tursi

sarah.haider@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eva Tyler

etyler@umaryland.edu