T List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mark Taraban

Mark Taraban

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
mtaraban@rx.umaryland.edu
240-314-6156

Deanna Tran

Deanna Tran

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N419
Web Site
dtran@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7290
Fax: 410-706-4158

James Trovato

James Trovato

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S448
Web Site
jtrovato@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2751
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Belinda Tamrakar

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
btamrakar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Tanveer

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
stanveer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alvin Tarver

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
tarvera@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7696

No photo available

Paul Tatum

PPS Department

Paul.Tatum@austin.utexas.edu

No photo available

Michelle Taylor

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-610
mtaylor@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0869

No photo available

Sheryl Thedford

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 125-A
sthedford@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7817
Fax: 410-402-7990

No photo available

Mary Thelen

PPS Department

mthelen@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michele Thomas

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433
mthomas97@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel Thomas

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730C
nathaniel.thomas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0773

No photo available

Rajaniece Thompson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
rajaniece.thompson@ssw.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Tie

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 348
atie@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Tieu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
ktieu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Timothy

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
ctimothy@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Tran

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
trananh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tran

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409G
phuong.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nhu Truong

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
ntruong@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Shannon Tucker

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 125
stucker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1538
Fax: 410-706-3580

Students

No photo available

Yeabsera Tadesse
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ytadesse@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Belinda Tamrakar
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
btamrakar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Huiqin Tang

huiqintang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Viviane Tang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
vtang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Tao
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
etao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mona Tareen

mtareen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adhba Tawfeeq
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
atawfeeq@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arkina Taylor

arkina.taylor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Taylor
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
marytaylor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shurenthel Taylor

shurentheltaylor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Timothy Taylor

ttaylor1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mitchelle Tazifua

mitchelle.tazifua@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharonne Temple
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
stemple@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Thirston

mthirston@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Avra Thomas

althomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fatimah Thomas

fthomas1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nigel Thomas-Gibson
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
nthomas-gibson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaitlyn Thompson

kaitlyn.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Thompson

nicole.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Thompson

rebeccathompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Thompson

sarahthompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tronlyn Thompson

tronlynthompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Thornton
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
jasminethornton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Thornton

mthor93@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Thornton

sarahthornton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Tieu
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ktieu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaden Todd
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jtodd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalie Tolbert

nmtolbert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Tong

christina.tong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohammed Raees Tonse

mtonse@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devan Toophanie
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dtoophanie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
atran1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Tran
PSC Graduate Student
trananh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tran
PHSR Graduate student
phuong.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vance Tran

vance.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelley Travers

kelley.travers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Purnell Traverso

ptraverso@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kennedi Trice

kennedi.trice@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thien Kim Tran Trinh
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
thienkimtran.trinh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Javier Trujillo
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
javier.trujillo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nhu Truong
PSC Graduate Student
ntruong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Trybus

atrybus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asiwome Tsamenyi

asiwome.tsamenyi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Tubbs

rtubbs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payten Tucciarone

ptucciarone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charlene Tugwete
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ctugwete@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christain Turlington

christain.turlington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Turner

amyturner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Logan Turner

loganturner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Tuttle

htuttle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Tybor

brian.tybor@umaryland.edu