T List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mark Taraban

Mark Taraban

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
mtaraban@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549

Deanna Tran

Deanna Tran

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N421
Web Site
dtran@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7290
Fax: 410-706-3018

James Trovato

James Trovato

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 448
Web Site
jtrovato@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2751
Fax: 410-706-4725

Staff

No photo available

Alvin Tarver

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
Alvin.Tarver@maryland.gov
410-402-7696

No photo available

India Taylor

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
itaylor@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1753

No photo available

Sheryl Thedford

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 125-A
sthedford@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7817
Fax: 410-402-7990

No photo available

Michele Thomas

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
Michele.Thomas@maryland.gov

No photo available

Nathaniel Thomas

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730-C
nathaniel.thomas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0773

No photo available

Sherin Thomas

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 637
sherin.thomas@umaryland.edu
410-706-8521

No photo available

Allison Thompson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
allison.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Myeisha Thompson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
myeisha.thompson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Doris Titus Glover

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-209
dnaglover@gmail.com
410-706-0869

No photo available

Aaron Tocker

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
atocker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Monica Tong

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
mtong2@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Anh Tran

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
trananh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cheng-Chieh Tsai

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
kevtsai@umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Shannon Tucker

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 125
stucker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1538
Fax: 410-706-3580

Students

No photo available

Minh Ta
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
minh.ta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allaeh Tafaghodi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
atafaghodi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yasaman Taghva
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ytaghva@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tania Tajzad
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ttania@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lawrence Tang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ltang89@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zeest Tariq
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
zeest.tariq@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evan Tassis

evan.tassis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adhba Tawfeeq
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
atawfeeq@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eglis Tellez-Corrales

eglis.tellez-corrale@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elodie Tendoh
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
elodie.tendoh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yang Teng

yteng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariana Terravecchia
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aterravecchia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebekah Tesfaye
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rtesfaye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rhishikesh Thakare

rthakare@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brooke Thomas

bbthomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Thomas
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
olivia.thomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sherin Thomas
PSC Graduate Student
sherin.thomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Thompson
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
allison.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Thompson

christina.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Tienhaara

rtienhaara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tiet
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
phuongtiet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Titus
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ctitus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Tocker
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
atocker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marisa Todd

mtodd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Tomczyk
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jtomczyk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tieu-Long Ton-Nu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ttonnu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Monica Tong

mtong2@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zongtian Tong
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ztong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhenlian Tracy

kez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Trager

mtrager@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Tran
PSC Graduate Student
trananh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
henrytran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jonathan.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuc Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ptran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tina Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tina.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tony Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
tony.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tran Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
phuongtran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Treat

ctreat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

June Trinos
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
june.trinos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Trisno
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
daniel.trisno@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Loc Truong
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lqtruong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cheng-Chieh Tsai
PSC Graduate Student
kevtsai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Tsang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jtsang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Tsang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
wtsang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suza Tsegai
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
suza.tsegai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terry Tsui
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
terry.tsui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fridah Twara
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ftwara@umaryland.edu