T List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mark Taraban

Mark Taraban

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 618
mtaraban@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549

Deanna Tran

Deanna Tran

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N421
Web Site
dtran@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7290
Fax: 410-706-3018

James Trovato

James Trovato

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 448
Web Site
jtrovato@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2751
Fax: 410-706-4725

Staff

No photo available

Alvin Tarver

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
tarvera@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7696

No photo available

India Taylor

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
itaylor@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1753

No photo available

Michelle Taylor

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall
mtaylor@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheryl Thedford

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 125-A
sthedford@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7817
Fax: 410-402-7990

No photo available

Michele Thomas

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
Michele.Thomas@maryland.gov

No photo available

Nathaniel Thomas

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730-C
nathaniel.thomas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0773

No photo available

Sherin Thomas

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 637
sherin.thomas@umaryland.edu
410-706-8521

No photo available

Allison Thompson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
allison.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Tiao

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
emily.tiao@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Tjia

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
tjia@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Tran

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
trananh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Tran

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
jonathan.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Tucker

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 125
stucker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1538
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Fridah Twara

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
ftwara@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Minh Ta
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
minh.ta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yeabsera Tadesse
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ytadesse@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Belinda Tamrakar
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
btamrakar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Tanveer
PHSR Graduate student
stanveer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Tao
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
etao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evan Tassis

evan.tassis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mason Tebera
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mtebera@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eglis Tellez-Corrales

eglis.tellez-corrale@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharonne Temple
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
stemple@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elodie Tendoh
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
elodie.tendoh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yang Teng

yteng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariana Terravecchia
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aterravecchia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebekah Tesfaye
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rtesfaye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rhishikesh Thakare

rthakare@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Avra Thomas

althomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brooke Thomas

bbthomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Thomas
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
olivia.thomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sherin Thomas
PSC Graduate Student
sherin.thomas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Thompson
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
allison.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Thompson

nicole.thompson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuong Tiet
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
phuongtiet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Tieu
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ktieu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Titus
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ctitus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Tobenkin

atobenkin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Tocker
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
atocker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaden Todd
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jtodd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marisa Todd

mtodd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tieu-Long Ton-Nu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ttonnu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Tran
PSC Graduate Student
trananh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
henrytran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jonathan.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phuc Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ptran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tina Tran
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tina.tran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Treat

ctreat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thien Kim Tran Trinh
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
thienkimtran.trinh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Trisno
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
daniel.trisno@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nhu Truong
PSC Graduate Student
ntruong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Tsang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
wtsang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terry Tsui

terry.tsui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charlene Tugwete
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ctugwete@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fridah Twara
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ftwara@umaryland.edu