F List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Agnes Ann Feemster

Agnes Ann Feemster

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730A
Web Site
afeemster@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7150

Steven Fletcher

Steven Fletcher

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N717
Web Site
steven.fletcher@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6361
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Nabila Faridi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
nfaridi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fahim Faruque

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
ffaruque@umaryland.edu
443-676-7088

No photo available

Zhaoyong Feng

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-517
zhaoyong.feng@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0811

No photo available

Amber Ferrell

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
aferrell@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

LaTia Few

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S715
lfew@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7118

No photo available

Dominique Figueroa

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
dfigueroa@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Finn

Dean's Office
Room 101-C
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
Fax: 301-738-6360

No photo available

Sean Fleming

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-504
sfleming@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1074

No photo available

Danielle Fox

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
danielle.fox@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4703

No photo available

Jordan Fraker

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FL.
jfraker@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Arissa Falat
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
arissa.falat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chunling Fan

cfan1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nabila Faridi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
nfaridi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pedram Farzadfar
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
pedramf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Farzanegan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aafarzanegan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Feeley
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
nfeeley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Fendt
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
sfendt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Helen Fita
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
helen.fita@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sean Fleming
PHSR Graduate student
sfleming@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raddison Floresca
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
rfloresca@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Folderauer
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
shannon.folderauer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Temitope Foleyson
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
temitope.foleyson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anyen Fon
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
afon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristi Ford-Scales

kristi.ford-scales@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachyl Fornaro
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rachyl@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Forsythe-Chisolm

lchisolm@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Fox

jennifer.fox@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Frailer
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mfrailer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Fraker
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jfraker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Felicia Frazier Kpakima

fefrazier2019@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sherri Fussell

sfussell@umaryland.edu