F List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Agnes Ann Feemster

Agnes Ann Feemster

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730A
Web Site
afeemster@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7150
Fax: 410-706-4012

Steven Fletcher

Steven Fletcher

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N717
Web Site
steven.fletcher@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6361
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Nabila Faridi

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
nfaridi@umaryland.edu
301-339-3263

No photo available

Kayode Fatodu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
kayode.fatodu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Faulkner

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
rfaulkner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhaoyong Feng

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
zhaoyong.feng@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0811

No photo available

Amber Ferrell

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
aferrell@rx.umaryland.edu
443-521-7605

No photo available

LaTia Few

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S715
lfew@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7118

No photo available

James Fields

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
james.fields@ihv.umaryland.edu
410-706-3579

No photo available

Alexandra Fincannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
afincannon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Finn

Dean's Office
Room IV-4129
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
Fax: 301-738-6360

No photo available

Robyn Firmin

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
robyn@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sean Fleming

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-509
sfleming@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6327

No photo available

Aziza Frank

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
aziza.frank@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Esther Famurewa
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
efamurewa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meng Fang

mfang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Fang

mfang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yunlan Fang

yfang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Imoleayo Fanilola
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ifanilola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehveen Faria

mehveenfaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Noor Fatima
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
noorfatima@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayode Fatodu
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kayode.fatodu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Faulkner
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
rfaulkner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Feeley
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
nfeeley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Fendt
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
sfendt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Fincannon
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
afincannon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Finn

stephaniefinn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Helen Fita
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
helen.fita@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sean Fleming
PHSR Graduate student
sfleming@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Regina Flippin

rflippin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Floryance

lfloryance@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Flowers

lauren.flowers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barry Floyd

barry.floyd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anyen Fon
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
afon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khan Fonkam
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kfonkam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Monet Fontaine

monet.fontaine@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Malayna Fowler

malaynafowler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Francis
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
emilyfrancis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharma Francis

sfrancis1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aziza Frank
PSC Graduate Student
aziza.frank@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Frawley

jennifer.frawley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordonna Frazier
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jafrazier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Faren Frederick

farenfrederick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kwabena Frempong

kfrempong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Frilot

nfrilot@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Fussy

sarah.fussy@umaryland.edu