F List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Agnes Ann Feemster

Agnes Ann Feemster

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730A
Web Site
afeemster@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7150
Fax: 410-706-4012

Steven Fletcher

Steven Fletcher

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N717
Web Site
steven.fletcher@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6361
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Kayode Fatodu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
kayode.fatodu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Faulkner

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
rfaulkner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Ferrell

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
aferrell@rx.umaryland.edu
443-521-7605

No photo available

LaTia Few

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S715
lfew@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7118

No photo available

Alexandra Fincannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
afincannon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Finn

Dean's Office
Room IV-4129
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
Fax: 301-738-6360

No photo available

Robyn Firmin

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
robyn@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anyen Fon

Dean's Office

afon@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patrice Forrester

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
pforrester@ssw.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aziza Frank

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
aziza.frank@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslie Frank

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
leslie.frank@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Arissa Falat
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
arissa.falat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esther Famurewa
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
efamurewa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meng Fang

mfang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Imoleayo Fanilola
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ifanilola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Noor Fatima
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
noorfatima@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayode Fatodu
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kayode.fatodu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Faulkner
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
rfaulkner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Fayaz

sfayaz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Clive Ferrer

cgferrer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Fincannon
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
afincannon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debbie Fink

dfink@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Floryance

lfloryance@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Flowers

lauren.flowers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khan Fonkam
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kfonkam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laurie Fontan Cepeda
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
lfontancepeda@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dionne Forbin
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dforbin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ronelle Fortson

ronelle.fortson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Malayna Fowler

malaynafowler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Francis
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
emilyfrancis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aziza Frank
PSC Graduate Student
aziza.frank@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Frawley

jennifer.frawley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordonna Frazier
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jafrazier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Freeman

angela.freeman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Claire Fremuth

cjfremuth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Frilot

nfrilot@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cody Funderburk

codyfunderburk@umaryland.edu