V List

This application will be unavailable this week, Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Erin VanMeter

Erin VanMeter

PPS Department
Room 101E
evanmeter@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6004
301-738-6360

Ester Villalonga Olives

Ester Villalonga Olives

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-206
ester.villalonga@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4930

Staff

No photo available

Peggy VanKleeck

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
pvankleeck@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8566
410-706-3580

No photo available

Gregory Vasas

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S404
gvasas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2097

No photo available

Ana Vega

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
avega@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Ilene Verovsky

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
iverovsk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6420
410-402-6386

Students

No photo available

Dana Valentine
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
dana.valentine@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Vandigo
PHSR Graduate student
jvandigo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charlene Vandiver

cvandiver@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ajith Varghese
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ajithv1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mudit Verma
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
muditverma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Victor
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
gracevi1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Theresa Villa
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
tvilla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lan Uyen Vu
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
svu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Vuong
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jvuong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sokleap Vuth
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
vcsokleap18@umaryland.edu