V List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Erin VanMeter

Erin VanMeter

PPS Department
Room 101E
evanmeter@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6004
Fax: 301-738-6360

Ester Villalonga Olives

Ester Villalonga Olives

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-206
ester.villalonga@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4930

Staff

No photo available

Fran Vakalahi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730
fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peggy VanKleeck

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
pvankleeck@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8566
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Gregory Vasas

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S404
gvasas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2097

No photo available

Ilene Verovsky

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
iverovsk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6420
Fax: 410-402-6386

Students

No photo available

Fran Vakalahi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Anne Van Dermark

evandermark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charlene Vandiver

cvandiver@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ajith Varghese
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ajithv1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Drashti Vasaiwala
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
drashtivasaiwala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheetal Velliyamattam
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
svelliyamattam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Victor
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
gracevi1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Theresa Villa
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
tvilla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kressen Viswanathan

kviswanathan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hang Vo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hangvo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Vogel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
maryvogel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Vuong
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jvuong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruchi Vyas
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ruchivyas@umaryland.edu