B List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Cynthia Boyle

Cynthia Boyle

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N409
Web Site
cynthia.boyle@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5834
Fax: 410-706-0988

Nicole Brandt

Nicole Brandt

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-125
Web Site
nbrandt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1491
Fax: 410-706-1488

Staff

No photo available

Claudia Baquet

PHSR Department
Other Maryland Locations
cbaquet@rx.umaryland.edu
410-262-0728
Fax: 410-706-6150

No photo available

Jeffrey Barbers

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N522
jbarbers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4266
Fax: 410-706-3018

No photo available

Paris Barnes

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-310
paris.barnes@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherry Bernardo

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
cbernardo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Besser

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
mbesser@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meghna Bhatt

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mbhatt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angel Bivens

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-116
ABIVENS@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-563-5584
Fax: 410-528-7502

No photo available

Sheneil Black

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503/505
skblack@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Joshua Borris

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
jborris@umaryland.edu
410-262-3636

No photo available

Joseph Bourne

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
jbourne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Boyden

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740B
kboyden@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3816

No photo available

Rebecca Bradford

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
rbradford@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juliana Brammer

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
jbrammer@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3904
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Katharine Briggs

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 3111
kbriggs@rx.umaryland.edu
240-314-6267

No photo available

Mark Brueckl

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730D
mbrueckl@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8347

No photo available

Tiffany Buckley

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
tiffany.buckley@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melanie Byrd

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740
melanie.byrd@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3199

Students

No photo available

Oscar Baawuah

oscar.baawuah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Babcock

ebabcock@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Babcock

samantha.babcock@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Bacinski

james.bacinski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Badua
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
paul.badua@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Bagley

ksbagley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dina Baik
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dbaik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janna Baker Rogers

janna.bakerrogers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Banaszak
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jbanaszak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabiha Bandali

sbandali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megha Banerjee
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
megha.banerjee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Whitney Bania

whitney.bania@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keara Barnaby

kbarnaby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayla Barnes

kayla.barnes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nyomi Barrick

nbarrick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dorian Barrow

dbarrow@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Macayla Bartucca

macaylalandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sapna Basappa
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
sbasappa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sierra Basterash
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
sbasterash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Bauer

mlbauer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristina Baumer

kbaumer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivan Jay Bauzon
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ibauzon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arlesha Beach

abeach@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marvin Beauchard
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mbeauchard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Corey Becker

coreybecker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiana Behboudi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kbehboudi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Belk-Dalberg

julie.belk-dalberg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jory Bell

jorybell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Benjamin
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mbenjamin1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Benkart
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
caitlin.benkart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adam Bennett
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
arbennett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Berk

alexis.berk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharon Berman

sharon.berman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Bernadel
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rebecca.bernadel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Bernhardt

ebernhardt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenny Bernstein

jbernstein1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Bertoni

mbertoni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hailey Bethke

hbethke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meghna Bhatt
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mbhatt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robin Bissett

robinbissett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Black

arblack@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheneil Black
PSC Graduate Student
skblack@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Blair
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
bblair@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Bloom

lsbloom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthony Bobbitt

abobbitt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Isaac Bock

ibock@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Boffa

sboffa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Bomgardner

kbomgardner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Boone

lboone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

MIchael Boone

michaelboone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bailey Booth

bbooth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Veronica Booth

vbooth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Delaney Borrelli

dborrelli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Borris

jborris@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Bouassi

christianbouassi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Bourne
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jbourne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michele Bowen

michele.bowen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Bowersox

mbowersox@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joellyn Bowser

jmbowser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joycelyn Boyde

jboyde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Boyer

rboyer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharon Bradshaw

sbradshaw@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ian Bray

ibray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oliver Brooks

onbrooks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donyae Brown
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
donyae.brown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lorrell Brown

librown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Brown

rebeccabrown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Brown

sabrinabrown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sapna Brown

sapnabrown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Brown

slbrown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Browne

paul.browne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chandra Browning

chandra.browning@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shantell Browning
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
sbrowning@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zachary Brumbalow
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
zbrumbalow@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ta'Lor Bryant
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
tkbryant@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Buck

jbuck@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catharine Bulik

catharine.bulik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madeleine Bunting

mkbunting@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Burczak

aburczak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eldin Burek
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
eldinburek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Serena Burgdorf

sburgdorf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Burgess
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
alexisburgess@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel Burks

nburks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diamond Burton

daburton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Burton

oliviaburton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Bush

karenbush@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Holly Butler

holly.butler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maethe Butterfield
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mbutterfield@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhaskar Byanju Shrestha
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bbyanjushrestha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Beverly June Bye

bbye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terrin Bzhelyansky

terrin.bzhelyansky@umaryland.edu