B List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Robert Beardsley

Robert Beardsley

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-232
Web Site
rbeardsl@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7587
410-706-5394

Nicole Brandt

Nicole Brandt

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N529
Web Site
nbrandt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1491
410-706-4725

Staff

No photo available

Jeffrey Barbers

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
jbarbers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4266
410-706-3018

No photo available

Hassan Bashir

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
hbashir1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherry Bernardo

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
cbernardo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Bickley

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
mbickley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Biggs

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
brandon.biggs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angel Bivens

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-116
ABIVENS@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-563-5584
410-528-7502

No photo available

Ann Bonaparte

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S764
abonapar@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5583
410-706-2158

No photo available

Lisa Booze

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-118
lbooze@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5583
410-528-7505

No photo available

Nancy Bowers

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N625
nbowers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8105
410-706-4012

No photo available

Kenneth Boyden

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740
kboyden@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3816

No photo available

Laura Bozzi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
laura.bozzi@umaryland.edu
410-706-7117

No photo available

Rebecca Bradford

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
rebecca.bradford@maryland.gov

No photo available

Juliana Brammer

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S761
jbrammer@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3904
410-706-2158

No photo available

Joel Brandis

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
joel.brandis@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

Barry Bress

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
barry.bress@maryland.gov

No photo available

Luke Brewer

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
lbrewer@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Katharine Briggs

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 620
kbriggs@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549

No photo available

Marian Bruce

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 219
mbruce@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1497
410-706-5394

No photo available

Mark Brueckl

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730D
mbrueckl@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8347

No photo available

Mehmet Burcu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
mburc001@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Franco Buzzalino

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
fbuzzalino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melanie Byrd

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740
melanie.byrd@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3199

Students

No photo available

Songe Baek
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
sbaek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Bankes
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
kyleb@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Bannister
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
cbannister@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Bardales
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
abardal1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oshrah Barkhordarzadeh
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
obarkhordarzadeh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Barrow
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mary.barrow@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Felicia Bartlett
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
felicia.bartlett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniyal Bashir
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
daniyal.bashir@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hassan Bashir
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
hbashir1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Batdorf
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
albatdorf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ebenezer Belay
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ebelay@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angeo Rey Belen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
abelen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacquelyn Bement
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jbement@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jason Bender
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jbender@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farinaz Beniesfahany
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
fbeniesf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Benitez
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jbenitez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Berk
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
alexis.berk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Berwanger

cberwanger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Binita Bhusal
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
binita.bhusal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Biagiotti
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
lauren.biagiotti@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Bickley
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mbickley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Biggs
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
brandon.biggs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sebastian Bilitza
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sbilitza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Bilodeau
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
abilodeau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Blanco
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
atblanco@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kwabena Boateng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kboateng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Bonifant
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jbonifant@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Borris
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jborris@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Boyce
PSC Graduate Student
hboyce@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Bozzi
PHSR Graduate student
laura.bozzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joel Brandis
PSC Graduate Student
joel.brandis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Luke Brewer
PSC Graduate Student
lbrewer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Brill
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
margaret.brill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Britcher
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
abritcher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Britton
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
eric.britton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nana Brobbey
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
nana.brobbey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ross Broton
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
rbroton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Brunk
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ktbrunk7@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priya Brunsdon
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
pbrunsdon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elena Buff
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
elenabuff@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alison Bukowitz
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
abukowitz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehmet Burcu
PHSR Graduate student
mburc001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Button
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ryan.button@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Franco Buzzalino
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fbuzzalino@umaryland.edu