B List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mandee booth

Mandee booth

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S445
mandee.noval@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1361

Nicole Brandt

Nicole Brandt

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-125
Web Site
nbrandt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1491
Fax: 410-706-1488

Staff

No photo available

Samantha Babcock

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
samantha.babcock@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabiha Bandali

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
sbandali@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Claudia Baquet

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
cbaquet@rx.umaryland.edu
410-262-0728
Fax: 410-706-6150

No photo available

Prabin Baral

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
prabin.baral@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paris Barnes

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-310
paris.barnes@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Barrett-Nutting

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
laura@asknurselaura.com

No photo available

Amy Batdorf

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room MPC
albatdorf@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherry Bernardo

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
cbernardo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Besser

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
mbesser@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shubham Bhatnagar

PSC Department

shubhambhatnagar2017@gmail.com

No photo available

Mark Bickley

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
mbickl1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angel Bivens

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-116
ABIVENS@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-563-5584
Fax: 410-528-7502

No photo available

Sheneil Black

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503/505
skblack@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Makenzie Blackstone

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
mblackstone@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Blaze

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
cblaze@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystie Boone

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room PHARMACY
krystie.boone@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Delaney Borrelli

P-SHOR Department

dborrelli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Boyden

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740B
kboyden@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3816

No photo available

Rebecca Bradford

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
rbradford@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juliana Brammer

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
jbrammer@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3904
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Katharine Briggs

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 3111
kbriggs@rx.umaryland.edu
240-314-6267

No photo available

Reginald Briscoe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
rfbriscoe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Brodak

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
cvaleriann@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Buckley

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
tiffany.buckley@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Darrell Burrell

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-211
darrell.burrell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

DeJuan Butler

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
dejuan.butler@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melanie Byrd

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740
melanie.byrd@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3199

Students

No photo available

Logan Badeau
PSC Graduate Student
lbadeau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Bailey

erbailey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martin Baiye
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
mbaiye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyndall Baker

kbaker2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janna Baker Rogers

janna.bakerrogers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Baldeo

baldeo.ryan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chandana Banerjee

cbanerjee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keara Barnaby

kbarnaby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christy Barnes

christybarnes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paris Barnes

paris.barnes@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sophia Barringer

sbarringer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessika Bartron

jessikabartron@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniela Batista

daniela.batista@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Batista
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
tiffanybatista@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Batka

No photo available

Ivan Jay Bauzon
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ibauzon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tanya Bavadekar

tanyabavadekar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Reagan Beck

rbeck@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sana Bedair
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
sana.alsabbagh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiana Behboudi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kbehboudi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Neshat Behboudi
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
nbehboudi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sana Behdin
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
sana.behdin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Behr

gbehr@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Bekele
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
mbekele@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tatyana Bell
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
tatyana.bell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Benedetto

cbenedetto@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Makeda Benjamin

mvbenjamin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kamilah Bennett

kbennett2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evan Bentz

evanbentz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Bernhardt

ebernhardt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharon Besong Etta
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
sbesongetta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Srushti Bhat

srushtibhat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alex Biji
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
abiji@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Bires

jennifer.bires@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheneil Black
PSC Graduate Student
skblack@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Blair
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
bblair@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Blasini

stephanie.blasini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Blaze
PSC Graduate Student
cblaze@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Blazovic

brian.blazovic@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Blevins

bblevins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Behnoosh Bonakdar Yazdi

bbonakdaryazdi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Bouassi

christianbouassi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seth Austen Bourassa

sbourassa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alicia Bradshaw

abradshaw1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madelena Brancati

mbrancati@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Siyonka Braswell

sbraswell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Bravo

kbravo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ian Bray

ibray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nana Esi Bray
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
nbray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Makala Brent
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
mbrent@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Reginald Briscoe
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
rfbriscoe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Brockman

ebrockman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Brooke

rbrooke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daequan Brooks

daequan.brooks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donyae Brown
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
donyae.brown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jassmin Brown

jassmin.brown@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Brown

mbrown3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Logan Bruce

loganbruce@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zachary Brumbalow
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
zbrumbalow@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Bruno

christopher.bruno@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ta'Lor Bryant
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
tkbryant@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Craig Buckles

craig.buckles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julia Bui
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
juliabui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Scott Burbick

scottburbick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Simone Burdick

sburdick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

donald burnett

dburnett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Albert Burns

agburns@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deidra Bush

dbush@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maethe Butterfield
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mbutterfield@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Butz
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dbutz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhaskar Byanju Shrestha
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bbyanjushrestha@umaryland.edu