J List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N623
chad.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu

Jace Jones

Jace Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N721
Web Site
JJones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7598

Staff

No photo available

Stephanie Jackson

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
stephanie.jackson@rx.umaryland.edu
775-980-5003

No photo available

Ishraat Jahan

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
ishraat.jahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sumintra Janack

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
sjanack@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8566

No photo available

Danielle Jateng

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
danielle.jateng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuanyuan Ji

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
yuanyuan.ji@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abree Johnson

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 521
ajohnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5396

No photo available

Jillian Johnson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
jillianjohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kasarah Johnson

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
kasarah.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khaliah Johnson

P-SHOR Department

khaliah.johnson@choa.org

No photo available

Philip Johnson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 122
philip.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3861
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Michael Joines

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
mjoines@rx.umaryland.edu
443-682-2302

No photo available

Laverne Jones-McCoy

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-502
laverne.mccoy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7249
Fax: 410-706-1819

No photo available

Dawoon Jung

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S201
dawoon.jung@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Namo Jackson
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
namojackson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kirsten Jacobson Sanders

kjacobsonsanders@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ishraat Jahan
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ishraat.jahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

PURNIMA JAIN

purnima.jain@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimya Jamasbi
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
kimya.jamasbi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Autumn James

autumnjames@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyukjin Jang

hyukjin.jang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jieun Jang
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jjang2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Jateng
PSC Graduate Student
danielle.jateng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nitin Jayaraman
PSC Graduate Student
nitin.jayaraman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Myeshi Jeter

mjeter1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Jewett

jessica.jewett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Jirout

jjirout@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hunter Johnson
PSC Graduate Student
hjohnson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jillian Johnson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jillianjohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Loren Johnson

loren.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marley Johnson

msjohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Niyette Johnson
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
niyette.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allura Jones
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
aijones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Jones

cassandrajones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dustin Jones

dustinjones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabrielle Jones
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
gabriellejones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kamille Jones

kamillejones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Jones

shannonjones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Jordan

kimberly.jordan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Joseph

jenniferjoseph@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Joseph
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mariajoseph@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaustubh Joshi

kaustubhjoshi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eunhae Joung
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ejoung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melanie Julion

mjulion@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gianna Jun
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
jjun1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dawoon Jung
PSC Graduate Student
dawoon.jung@umaryland.edu