J List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Sophia Johnson

Sophia Johnson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S442
sophia.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5821

Jace Jones

Jace Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N721
Web Site
JJones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7598

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N719
Web Site
ljones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3380

Staff

No photo available

Amita Jain

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
amita.jain@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raqeeb Jamil

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
rgjamil@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

Praneeth Jarugula

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 5TH FLOOR
pjarugula@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abree Johnson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
ajohnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5396

No photo available

Chad Johnson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
cjohn167@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dante Johnson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
dante.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Johnson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 122
philip.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3861
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Yolanda Johnson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
yjohnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0834
Fax: 410-706-4725

No photo available

Michael Joines

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
mjoines@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Shardai Jones

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
shardai.jones@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laverne Jones-McCoy

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-502
laverne.mccoy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7249
Fax: 410-706-1819

No photo available

Jennifer Joo

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
jjoo@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Jacquelyn Jackson

jacquelyn.jackson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Jackson
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ryan.jackson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aeliya Jafri

ajafri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amita Jain
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
amita.jain@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dorsa Jalali
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
dorsa.jalali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taiba Jamil
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
taibazj@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyo Jin Jang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020

No photo available

Yoon Young Jang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
angela.jang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mengyuan Jin
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mjin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Jo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mjo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Breah Johnson
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
breah.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chad Johnson
PSC Graduate Student
cjohn167@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dante' Johnson
PSC Graduate Student
dante.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evelyn Johnson
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
evelyn.johnson215@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhavna Jois
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bjois1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gbolahan Jonathan

gbolahan.jonathan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aminah Jones
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aminahjones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bailey Jones

baileyjones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lucretia Jones

lucretiajones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Jones
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
wljones333@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adrian Jones-Dove
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ajones13@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Joo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jjoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Joseph

jwjoseph@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teny Joseph
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
teny.joseph@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chandni Joshi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
cjoshi@umaryland.edu