J List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N623
chad.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu

Jace Jones

Jace Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N721
Web Site
JJones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7598

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N719
Web Site
ljones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3380

Staff

No photo available

Paavani Jain

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pjain@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raqeeb Jamil

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
rgjamil@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

Sumintra Janack

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
sjanack@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8566

No photo available

Sung Jin Jeong

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
sjeong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abree Johnson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 519
ajohnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5396

No photo available

Dante Johnson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
dante.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kasarah Johnson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
kasarah.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khaliah Johnson

PPS Department

khaliah.johnson@choa.org

No photo available

Philip Johnson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 122
philip.johnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3861
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Yolanda Johnson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
yjohnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0834
Fax: 410706158

No photo available

Michael Joines

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
mjoines@rx.umaryland.edu
443-682-2302

No photo available

Laverne Jones-McCoy

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-502
laverne.mccoy@rx.umaryland.edu
443-878-4548
Fax: 410-706-1819

No photo available

Dawoon Jung

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S201
dawoon.jung@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Jane Jacknewitz-Woolard

jjacknewitz-woolard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherissa Jackson

cherissajackson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gretchen Jackson

gjackson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Jacobs

emilyjacobs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Audria Jaggers

audria.jaggers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ishraat Jahan
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ishraat.jahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Srilatha Jaini

jaini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dorsa Jalali

dorsa.jalali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimya Jamasbi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kimya.jamasbi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Autumn James

autumnjames@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jieun Jang
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jjang2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Janko

cjanko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Jaynes

karenjaynes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megha Jeeson

megha.jeeson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abidemi Jegede
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ajegede@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sung Jin Jeong
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
sjeong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Breanna Jernagin

bjernagin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sooriya Jhanagan

sjhanagan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Breah Johnson
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
breah.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherita Johnson

cherita.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Johnson

cynthiajohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Johnson

ckjohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dante' Johnson
PSC Graduate Student
dante.johnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jillian Johnson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jillianjohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Johnson

leahjohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslie Johnson

lesliejohnson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Johnson

rjohnson3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Toynetta Johnson

tjohnson2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aminah Jones
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aminahjones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabrielle Jones
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
gabriellejones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Jordan

kimberly.jordan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Joseph
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mariajoseph@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ankita Joshi

ankita.joshi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chandni Joshi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
cjoshi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Jourdan

mdjourdan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dawoon Jung
PSC Graduate Student
dawoon.jung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessie Justice

jjustice@umaryland.edu