Z List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Zafar Zafari

Zafar Zafari

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-212
Web Site
zzafari@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5740

Staff

No photo available

Stephanie Zalesak-Kravec

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
stephanie.zalesak@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Mingtian Zhao

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
mingtianzhao@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chen Zhou

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
chen.zhou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8996

No photo available

Katie Zimmerman

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
katie.zimmerman@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Wajhee Zaidi
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
wzaidi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Zakhem
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
samanthazakhem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Zalesak-Kravec
PSC Graduate Student
stephanie.zalesak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Faranak Zamani
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
fzamani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yi Zeng

yizeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Zhang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
michaelzhang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emmy Zhao
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ezhao1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eileen Zheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ezheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lu Zhu

luzhu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Siyan Zhu

siyanzhu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katie Zimmerman
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
katie.zimmerman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alan Zizmor

azizmor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heidi Zoellner

hzoellner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Colleen Zogby

cbzogby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laurencia Zongo

lzongo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janie Zuber

janiezuber@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Treva Zyna

tzyna@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Zywicki

laurazywickipayne@umaryland.edu