Z List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Zafar Zafari

Zafar Zafari

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-212
Web Site
zzafari@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5740

Staff

No photo available

Janet Zhang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
janet.zhang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mingtian Zhao

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
mingtianzhao@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chen Zhou

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
chen.zhou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8996

Students

No photo available

Isabella Zafra

izafra@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Zakhem
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
samanthazakhem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

beth zanuttini

beth.zanuttini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yi Zeng

yizeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linwen Zhang

linwen.zhang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Zhang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
michaelzhang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruoyi Zhang
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
rzhang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuning Zhang

yuning.zhang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emmy Zhao
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ezhao1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sherry Zhao

sherryzhao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eileen Zheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ezheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Junhong Zhou

jzhou1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xiang Zhou

xiangzhou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuqi Zhou

yuqi.zhou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lu Zhu

luzhu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heidi Zoellner

hzoellner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Colleen Zogby

cbzogby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Banu Zolnik

banu.zolnik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peng Zou

pzou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janie Zuber

jzuber@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Zywicki

laurazywickipayne@umaryland.edu