D List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Richard Dalby

Richard Dalby

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N629
Web Site
rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3245
Fax: 410-706-4012

Daniel Deredge

Daniel Deredge

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N529
dderedge@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2096

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S430
Web Site
sdevabha@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5842
Fax: 410-706-4158

Bethany Dipaula

Bethany Dipaula

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N415
Web Site
bdipaula@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6655
Fax: 410-706-6655

Peter Doshi

Peter Doshi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-228
pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0527

Susan DosReis

Susan DosReis

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-220
Web Site
sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0807
Fax: 410-706-5394

Alison Duffy

Alison Duffy

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N411
Web Site
aduffy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3274
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Constance Dahlin

PPS Department

cdahlin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

UDIM Damachi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
udamachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nikeisha Darensburg

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
ndarensburg@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Darling

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
nathan.darling@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3168

No photo available

Swapan Das

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
skdas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bernard Bright Davies-Teye

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
bdavies-teye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erica Davis

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
eadavis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Colleen Day

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cday@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7613
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Susan de Cuba

PPS Department

decubism@gmail.com

No photo available

Joshua Dennis

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
josh.dennis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Derr

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S352
nderr@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3234

No photo available

Bansri Desai

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328
bdesai@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

No photo available

Paul DeSandre

PPS Department

pdesandre@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Dorsey

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nicole.dorsey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Donna Dortch

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S764
ddortch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5583

No photo available

Niyah DuBose

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
ndubose@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Dunn

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 523
adunn@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Dury

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S422
kdury@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6067
Fax: 410-706-4158

Students

No photo available

Leila Victoria Dabalos
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ldabalos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rita Dahan

ritadahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabrielle Dahms

gdahms@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Josie Daldegan Rezende
PSC Graduate Student
josiedaldeganrezende@umaryland.edu

No photo available

UDIM Damachi
PHSR Graduate student
udamachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shishuai Dang

shishuaidang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trang Dang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
trang.dang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mugdha Pramod Dange

mugdhapramoddange@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Crystal Daniels

ccdaniels@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Darbasie
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
bdarbasie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Townsend Darcey

tdarcey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Davis

courtney.davis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jawanda Davis

jdavis4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Davis

jdavis3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Decker
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
rdecker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Deering
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jdeering@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslie DeLeon

leslie.deleon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jose Delgado

jose.delgado@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Desabla
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
adesabla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bansri Desai
PHSR Graduate student
bdesai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rajlaxmi Deshpande

rajlaxmi.deshpande@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shruti Dharmaraj
PSC Graduate Student
shruti.dharmaraj@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gaurav Dhumal

gauravdhumal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Diaz

sara.diaz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Valeria Diaz Fernandez
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
valeriadiazfernandez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nina Diez

No photo available

Samuel Dinerman
PSC Graduate Student
sdinerman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Thu Do

anhthu.do@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Doan
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ddoan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gelu Dobrescu

gdobrescu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marisa Dobson

mdobson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jillian Doll
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
jdoll@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeraun Dolphin

jeraundolphin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsea Domingcil

cdomingcil@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristine Gem Dones
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
kdones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madison Dormer
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mdormer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lakeda-Naita Downer

ldowner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Dubiel

mdubiel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Dunlop

brian.dunlop@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Dunn

julie.dunn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslie Dunnell

lesliedunnell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mikayla Durkee

mikayladurkee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lori Dyer