D List

This application will be unavailable Sunday Oct 29, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Richard Dalby

Richard Dalby

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N629
Web Site
rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3245
410-706-4012

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S430
Web Site
sdevabha@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5842
410-706-4725

Bethany Dipaula

Bethany Dipaula

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433
Web Site
bdipaula@rx.umaryland.edu
410-970-7136
410-970-7139

Peter Doshi

Peter Doshi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-228
pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0527

Susan DosReis

Susan DosReis

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-220
Web Site
sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0807
410-706-5394

Alison Duffy

Alison Duffy

PPS Department
Univ of MD Hospital - North, Room N11E02
Web Site
aduffy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-328-3440

Andrea Dunlap

Andrea Dunlap

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105-B
adunlap@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7634

Staff

No photo available

Elyes Dahmane

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
edahmane@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Darling

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
nathan.darling@umaryland.edu
410-724-3168

No photo available

Sharmila Das

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
sdas@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

Erica Davis

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
eadavis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Davis

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Jeff.Davis@Maryland.gov

No photo available

Colleen Day

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-610
cday@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7613
410-706-5394

No photo available

Joshua Dennis

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
josh.dennis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alecia Dent

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
alecia2@umaryland.edu
410-706-2982

No photo available

Daniel Deredge

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
dderedge@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4794

No photo available

Tanvi Deshpande

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
deshpandetm@umaryland.edu
410-706-7388

No photo available

Alvileen Diggs

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
adiggs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Louise Djapgne

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
ldjapgne@umaryland.edu
410-706-1559

No photo available

Leena Doolabh

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
ldoolabh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Dorsey

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nicole.dorsey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

No photo available

Donna Dortch

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
ddortch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7828

No photo available

Brandon Drennen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
bdrennen_92@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Kathleen Dury

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
kdury@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6067

Students

No photo available

Geetanjali Dabas

gdabas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Akua Dadson
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
akuapreko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vivian Dang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
v.dang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharmila Das
PSC Graduate Student
sdas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priya Davey
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
pdavey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John De Leon
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jdeleoum17@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jianne De Raya
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jcderaya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel DeCiero

ddeciero@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Defnet
PSC Graduate Student
amy.defnet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Dennis

jennifer.dennis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alecia Dent
PSC Graduate Student
alecia2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bansri Desai
PHSR Graduate student
bdesai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tanvi Deshpande
PSC Graduate Student
deshpandetm@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samory Diaby
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
sdiaby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alvileen Diggs
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
adiggs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maureen Dillon-Parker

mdillonparker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Max Ditlevson
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
mditlevson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Dizik
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
adizik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Louise Djapgne
PSC Graduate Student
ldjapgne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Do
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
christina.do@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vee Do
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
binhkim111@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Doan
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kennethd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriela Dominguez
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
gdominguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ulices Dominguez
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
udomin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zoraida Doria

zdoria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachid Douglas Louis
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
rlouis09@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Parker Downing
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
parkerdowning@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Drake

hdrake@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leilani Drayer

ldrayer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Drennen
PSC Graduate Student
bdrennen_92@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cory Duke
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
cory.duke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Dunn
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
adunn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teddy Dunning
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
teddydunning@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benignus Duru
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bendurc@umaryland.edu