D List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Richard Dalby

Richard Dalby

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N629
Web Site
rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3245
Fax: 410-706-4012

Daniel Deredge

Daniel Deredge

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N529
dderedge@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2096

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309F
Web Site
sdevabha@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5842
Fax: 410-706-4158

Bethany Dipaula

Bethany Dipaula

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N415
Web Site
bdipaula@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6655
Fax: 410-706-6655

Peter Doshi

Peter Doshi

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-228
pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0527

Susan DosReis

Susan DosReis

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-220
Web Site
sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0807
Fax: 410-706-5394

Alison Duffy

Alison Duffy

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N411
Web Site
aduffy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3274
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Constance Dahlin

P-SHOR Department

cdahlin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

UDIM Damachi

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
udamachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Darling

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
nathan.darling@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3168

No photo available

Swapan Das

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
skdas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bernard Bright Davies-Teye

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
bdavies-teye@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erica Davis

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
eadavis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Dennis

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
josh.dennis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Derr

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S352
nderr@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3234

No photo available

Paul DeSandre

P-SHOR Department

pdesandre@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shruti Dharmaraj

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
shruti.dharmaraj@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Chelsea Di Polito

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
chelsea.dipolito@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaden Dickinson

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
jaden.dickinson@rx.umaryland.edu
802-505-8892

No photo available

Angelia DiGuiseppe

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 563
adigui@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Dinerman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N519
sdinerman@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Jeremy Doggett

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503B
jdoggett@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0549
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Reuben Don

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-513
rdon@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Dorsey-Whitehead

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nicole.dorsey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Donna Dortch

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S764
ddortch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5583

No photo available

Allison Dunn

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 523
adunn@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Dury

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S422
kdury@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6067
Fax: 410-706-4158

Students

No photo available

Leila Victoria Dabalos
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ldabalos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rita Dahan

ritadahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Josie Daldegan Rezende
PSC Graduate Student
josiedaldeganrezende@umaryland.edu

No photo available

UDIM Damachi
PHSR Graduate student
udamachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trang Dang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
trang.dang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Crystal Daniels

ccdaniels@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Darbasie
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
bdarbasie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Townsend Darcey

tdarcey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jui Dave

jui.dave@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chakyiah Davidson

chakyiahdavidson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Davies

kdavies2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bernard Bright Davies-Teye
PHSR Graduate student
bdavies-teye@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nana Yaa Debra
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
ndebra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Decker
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
rdecker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Regina Del Pilar
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
rdelpilar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslie DeLeon

leslie.deleon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jingjing Deng

jingjing.deng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin DeRose

kderose@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Desabla
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
adesabla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard DeSantis

rdesantis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Akshatha Devarakonda

akshatha.devarakonda@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shruti Dharmaraj
PSC Graduate Student
shruti.dharmaraj@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Valeria Diaz Fernandez
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
valeriadiazfernandez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sam Dinerman
PSC Graduate Student
sdinerman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mallory Dishman

mallory.dishman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Do
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
ado@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Thu Do-Nguyen

anhthu.do@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Doan
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ddoan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jillian Doll
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
jdoll@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristine Gem Dones
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
kdones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shrutika Dongre

shrutikadongre@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Dorman

edorman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lakeda-Naita Downer

ldowner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thanrawee Dulayathitikul
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
tdulayathitikul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Dunlop

brian.dunlop@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Dunn

julie.dunn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh Duong

aduong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omar DuPree

odupree@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haley Duquette

haleyduquette@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mikayla Durkee

mikayladurkee@umaryland.edu