D List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Richard Dalby

Richard Dalby

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N629
Web Site
rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3245
Fax: 410-706-4012

Daniel Deredge

Daniel Deredge

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N529
dderedge@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2096

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

Sandeep Devabhakthuni

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S430
Web Site
sdevabha@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5842
Fax: 410-706-4158

Bethany Dipaula

Bethany Dipaula

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N415
Web Site
bdipaula@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6655
Fax: 410-706-6655

Peter Doshi

Peter Doshi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-228
pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0527

Susan DosReis

Susan DosReis

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-220
Web Site
sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0807
Fax: 410-706-5394

Alison Duffy

Alison Duffy

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N411
Web Site
aduffy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3274
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Ryan D'Souza

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
rdsouza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Constance Dahlin

PPS Department

cdahlin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

UDIM Damachi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
udamachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nikeisha Darensburg

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
ndarensburg@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Darling

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
nathan.darling@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3168

No photo available

Swapan Das

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
skdas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bernard Bright Davies-Teye

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
bdavies-teye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erica Davis

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
eadavis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Colleen Day

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cday@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7613
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Susan de Cuba

PPS Department

decubism@gmail.com

No photo available

Joshua Dennis

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
josh.dennis@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Derr

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S352
nderr@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3234

No photo available

Bansri Desai

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328
bdesai@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

No photo available

Paul DeSandre

PPS Department

pdesandre@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Dinh

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
amanda.dinh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Dorsey

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nicole.dorsey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Donna Dortch

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S764
ddortch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5583

No photo available

Allison Dunn

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
adunn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Dury

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S422
kdury@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6067
Fax: 410-706-4158

Students

No photo available

Leila Victoria Dabalos
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ldabalos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

UDIM Damachi
PHSR Graduate student
udamachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shishuai Dang

shishuaidang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trang Dang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
trang.dang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Dangler

angela.dangler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jarret Daniels
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jarret.daniels@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roslyn Dauber

rdauber@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dallas Davenport

dallas.davenport@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Davis

courtney.davis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fionna Davis

fdavis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Dean

amanda.dean@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle DeChristopher

mdechristopher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Deering
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jdeering@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Defreitas
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ndefreitas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Deng
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kdeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Derman

sderman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Desabla
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
adesabla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bansri Desai
PHSR Graduate student
bdesai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Detwiler
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bdetwiler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shruti Dharmaraj
PSC Graduate Student
shruti.dharmaraj@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Diaz

sara.diaz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Valeria Diaz Fernandez
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
valeriadiazfernandez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Dinh
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
amanda.dinh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheridan Doan

sdoan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gelu Dobrescu

gdobrescu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marisa Dobson

mdobson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mridula Dogra

mridula.dogra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeraun Dolphin

jeraundolphin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslee Donilon

ldonilon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Guinevere Dorado

guinevere.dorado@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madison Dormer
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mdormer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nina Downie

ndownie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Dubiel

mdubiel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Dudek

sdudek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Dugan
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kdugan@umaryland.edu