W List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Kathryn Walker

Kathryn Walker

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S340
Web Site
kwalker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5820

Hongbing Wang

Hongbing Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S549
Web Site
hongbing.wang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1280
Fax: 410-706-5017

Angela Wilks

Angela Wilks

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 569
Web Site
awilks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2537
Fax: 410-706-5017

Patrick Wintrode

Patrick Wintrode

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 619N
Web Site
pwintrod@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6639

Staff

No photo available

John Wagner

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
jwagner@dhmh.state.md.us
410-970-7135
Fax: 410-970-7137

No photo available

Huilin Wang

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 119
huilin.wang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1229

No photo available

Lijun Wang

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S429
lijun.wang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shaoteng Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
stwang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yihan Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S650
yihanwang@rx.umaryland.edu
313-221-7291

No photo available

Becky Warren

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
becky.warren@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Weathers

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
sweathers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

MaryKatherine Weigman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
mkweigman@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Weiner

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
jweiner@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Mehari Weldemariam

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
mweldemariam@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zoe Welsh

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N515
zwelsh@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert West

P-SHOR Department

turner.west@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pamela Wexler

P-SHOR Department

pwexler@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shawn Wheeler

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
shawn.wheeler@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tuador Wikina

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
twikina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Autumn Williams

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
autumnwilliams@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayanna Williams

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
awilliams2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Williams

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
christina.williams@umaryland.edu
410-706-7018

No photo available

Najah Williams

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
najah.williams@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Wittstadt

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cwittstadt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Wolfson

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
lwolfso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-970-7135
Fax: 410-970-7136

No photo available

Madison Worth

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
madisonworth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Wu

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
dwu38@jhu.edu

No photo available

Liyi Wu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 567
lwu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2127
Fax: 410-706-5017

Students

No photo available

Rick Wagaman

rwagaman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alynne Wagner
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
alynnewagner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Wagner

dwagner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Wahab
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
susan.wahab@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Albert Walker
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
awalker1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Walker

aiwalker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Wall

jessicawall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Walsh

paulwalsh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Walsh

tmwalsh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Waltermyer

james.waltermyer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mathias Wandji Nkezeubou
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mwandjinkezeubou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jian Wang

jian.wang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jin Wen Wang
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
jwang5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Wang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sabrina.wang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shelley Wang
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
shelley.rulan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yihan Wang
PSC Graduate Student
yihanwang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline Waple

jwaple@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Weathers
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sweathers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kara Webb
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
kara.webb@umaryland.edu

No photo available

TARYN webber

twebber@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emma Wehrman
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ewehrman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Weiner
PSC Graduate Student
jweiner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriella Werking
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
gmdeleonibus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jason Wermers

jwermers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Casey White

cwhite5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole White

nwhite1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Whitehouse

andrew.whitehouse@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kahaloha Whitt

kwhitt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tuador Wikina
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
twikina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leland Wilcox
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
lwilcox@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alice Wilkerson

alice-6@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brendan Wilkerson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bwilkerson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Autumn Williams
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
autumnwilliams@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayanna Williams
PSC Graduate Student
awilliams2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Williams
PSC Graduate Student
christina.williams@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Felicia Wilson

fwilson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Akilah Witherspoon

akilahwitherspoon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Wittstadt
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cwittstadt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Wolfson

gwolfson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madison Wong
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
madisonwong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Wong
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
vwong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Woodall

npwoodall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christiana Woods
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
cwoods1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jason Woodward

jasonwoodward@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madison Worth
PSC Graduate Student
madisonworth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Wright

hwright@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Renita Wright

renitawright@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Savanna Wright

savanna.wright@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hao Wu

haowu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Wynn

jwynn@umaryland.edu