W List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Kathryn Walker

Kathryn Walker

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S340
Web Site
kwalker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5820

Hongbing Wang

Hongbing Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S549
Web Site
hongbing.wang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1280
Fax: 410-706-5017

Jia Bei Wang

Jia Bei Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
jiabei.wang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6868
Fax: 410-706-5017

Kristin Watson

Kristin Watson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S447
kristin.watson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5268
Fax: 410-706-4725

Angela Wilks

Angela Wilks

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 569
Web Site
awilks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2537
Fax: 410-706-5017

Patrick Wintrode

Patrick Wintrode

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 619N
Web Site
pwintrod@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6639

Staff

No photo available

John Wagner

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jwagner@dhmh.state.md.us
410-970-7135
Fax: 410-970-7137

No photo available

Alexandra Wallem

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
awallem@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fang Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655
fwang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7585

No photo available

Yihan Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
yihanwang@rx.umaryland.edu
313-221-7291

No photo available

Shannon Weathers

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
sweathers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Weiner

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
jweiner@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Pamela Wexler

PPS Department

pwexler@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Williams

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
christina.williams@umaryland.edu
410-706-7018

No photo available

Najah Williams

PPS Department

najah.williams@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyree Wilson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
tyreew14@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Wolfe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 315
awolfe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3462

No photo available

Christopher Wolff

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cwolff@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Wolfson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
lwolfso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-970-7135
Fax: 410-970-7136

No photo available

Madison Worth

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
madisonworth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Wu

PPS Department

dwu38@jhu.edu

No photo available

Liyi Wu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 567
lwu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2127
Fax: 410-706-4177

No photo available

Jeanne Wunderer

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
jwundere@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

Students

No photo available

Michelle Wade

mwade1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Wadsworth

susanwadsworth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alynne Wagner
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
alynnewagner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robin Wallace

rewallace@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Denise Walsh

dwalsh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Walsh

ewalsh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mathias Wandji Nkezeubou
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mwandjinkezeubou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bonnie Wang

bonniewang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Changyu Wang

cwang2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Wang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sabrina.wang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shelley Wang
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
shelley.rulan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Ward

lward@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brenna Washington

bmwashington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Washington

lcwashington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madeleine Wasko

mwasko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khiarra Watkins
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
khiarrawatkins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Watson

kristin.watson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Weathers
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sweathers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Webb

awebb1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kara Webb
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
kara.webb@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cristina Weekes

cristina.weekes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emma Wehrman
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ewehrman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Weiner
PSC Graduate Student
jweiner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shamekia Wells

shamekiawells@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Wesselman
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
kyle.wesselman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suzanne Westmiller

swestmiller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Weston

aweston1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas White

nicholas.white@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Whittington
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jwhittington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaylah Whittington

kawhittington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tricia Wideman

twideman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Beth Widmaier

bwidmaier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Liza Widmier

lrwidmier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaitlin Wierzbach

kwierzbach@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tuador Wikina
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
twikina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brady Wilburn
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bwilburn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leland Wilcox
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
lwilcox@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brendan Wilkerson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bwilkerson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Autumn Williams
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
autumnwilliams@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayanna Williams
PSC Graduate Student
awilliams2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Williams
PSC Graduate Student
christina.williams@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tishawna Williams

twilliams2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stacy Willis

sowillis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Wilson
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
awilson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Wilson

jwilson4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shawnee Wilson

swilson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyree Wilson
PSC Graduate Student
tyreew14@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Winstead

lisa.winstead@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Winters

aaron.winters@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Wittstadt
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cwittstadt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yonas Woldeab
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ywoldeab@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Wolfe

aewolfe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Wolfson

gwolfson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lea Wolsoncroft

lwolsoncroft@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julian Wolz

jwolz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Destiny Wood

destiny.wood@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Wood

twood@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Woodall

npwoodall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madison Worth
PSC Graduate Student
madisonworth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Wrabel

swrabel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Savanna Wright
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
savanna.wright@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hao Wu

haowu@umaryland.edu