W List

This application will be unavailable tomorrow, Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Kathryn Walker

Kathryn Walker

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 301S
Web Site
kwalker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5820

Hongbing Wang

Hongbing Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S549
Web Site
hongbing.wang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1280
410-706-5017

Jia Bei Wang

Jia Bei Wang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
jiabei.wang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6868
410-706-5017

Kristin Watson

Kristin Watson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S447
kristin.watson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5268
410-706-4725

Angela Wilks

Angela Wilks

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 569
Web Site
awilks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2537
410-706-5017

Patrick Wintrode

Patrick Wintrode

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 619N
Web Site
pwintrod@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6639

Staff

No photo available

John Wagner

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jwagner@dhmh.state.md.us
410-970-7135
410-970-7137

No photo available

Alicia Walters

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 559
awalters@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3234
410-706-5017

No photo available

Fang Wang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655
fwang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7585

No photo available

Hechuan Wang

PPS Department
Health Sciences Facility II
hechuan.wang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allie Wasik

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
awasik@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Matthew Welch

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
mawelch@umaryland.edu
410-706-7059

No photo available

Mercedes Wilkes

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
mwilkes@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Wilkoff

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
hwilkoff@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyree Wilson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
tyreew14@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Wolff

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cwolff@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Wolfson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
lisa.wolfson@maryland.gov
410-970-7135
410-970-7136

No photo available

Andrea Wright

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N617
awright@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7298

No photo available

Monet Wright

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 521
monet.wright@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Liyi Wu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 567
lwu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2127
410-706-4177

No photo available

Jeanne Wunderer

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
jwundere@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

Students

No photo available

Hamis Wagwa

hamiswagwa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Wang
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
cswang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hechuan Wang
PSC Graduate Student
hechuan.wang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Huiyong Wang

huiyong.wang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abraham Wardak
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
awardak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jason Ware

jason.ware@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoo Min Warner
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
yjhan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shelby Warring
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
srwarring@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Wehr

awehr@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Weiss
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jweiss@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Welch
PSC Graduate Student
mawelch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Wellen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jwellen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Wherley
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
andrew.wherley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Whitaker-Klick

cwhitaker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Millicent Whyte

milliewhyte1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandi Wian
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
wianb@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Wilkoff
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
hwilkoff@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Williams
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
amcwill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Boluwatife Williams
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bwilli44@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daphne Williams

willid28@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariel Wilson
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ariel.wilson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Wilson
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
tjwilson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyree Wilson
PSC Graduate Student
tyreew14@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivan Wesley Wisco
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
iwisco@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Witcraft
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ewitcraft@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Wittkorn
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
heatherlwittkorn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victoria Wolf
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
vswolf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Wolfe
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
christian.wolfe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Won
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
swon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Prudence Wong
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
prudencewong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Woodward

cnwoodward@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Woodward
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jwoodward@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Worku
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
eworku@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Randi Wright
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
randi.wright@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Wrzesien
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jwrzesien@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Wu
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
benswu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jianmei Wu

jianmei.wu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yan Ting Wu
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
yantingwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yu-Chia Wu
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ywu2@umaryland.edu