I List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Vijay Ivaturi

Vijay Ivaturi

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N515
vivaturi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7838

Amy Ives

Amy Ives

PPS Department
Room 107
aives@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6394
301-738-6360

Staff

No photo available

Ahmed Ibrahim

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S649
aashour@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7585

Students

No photo available

Anthony Iacovelli
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aiacovelli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bashir Idris
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
bidris@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwatoyin Ikujuni
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
oikujuni1075@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abisola Iluyomade
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ailuyomade@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elias Inscoe
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
eli_pharmacy18@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kendice Ip

kip@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayesha Ishaq
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aishaq@umaryland.edu