I List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Amy Ives

Amy Ives

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N419
aives@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-5830
Fax: 301-738-6360

Staff

No photo available

Ahmed Ibrahim

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
aashour@rx.umaryland.edu
443 797 4937

No photo available

Rishabh Ishan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
rishabh.ishan@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Sakura Iizumi

siizumi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Ingley
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
wingley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cameron Isaacs
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
cisaacs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rishabh Ishan

rishabh.ishan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yassin Ismaeel
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
yismaeel@umaryland.edu