I List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Vijay Ivaturi

Vijay Ivaturi

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N515
vivaturi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7838
Fax: 410-706-3018

Amy Ives

Amy Ives

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N419
aives@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-5830
Fax: 301-738-6360

Staff

No photo available

Ahmed Ibrahim

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S638
aashour@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7585

No photo available

Sydney Israel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
sydney.israel@rx.umaryland.edu
517-980-1141

Students

No photo available

Onyemauchech Ijezie
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
onyemauchech.ijezie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yvonne Ikhide

yvonne.ikhide@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Imomotimi Imomotebegha

imomotimi.imomotebeg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Ingley
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
wingley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shinichi Inoue

sinoue@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keely Ireland

kmireland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teertha Umesh Irla

teerthaumeshirla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydney Israel

sydney.israel@rx.umaryland.edu