K List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Maureen Kane

Maureen Kane

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N731
Web Site
mkane@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5097
Fax: 410-706-0886

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-108
Web Site
wkleinsc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5581
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Arif Kamal

PPS Department

akamal@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vijaya Kumari Karra

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
vijaya.karra@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Karrs

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 748
rkarrs@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2377

No photo available

Ronald Kasl

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 639
rkasl@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063114

No photo available

Diane Kaufman

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-234
dkaufman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3555
Fax: 410-706-1819

No photo available

Priya Kavalam

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
pkavalam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Kelemen

PPS Department

akelemen@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sean Kelly

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
skelly1@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860

No photo available

Eric Kettering

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-616
ekettering@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8613

No photo available

Daniel Khavrutskii

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
danielkhv@umbc.edu

No photo available

Ahmad Kiani Karanji

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
ahmadkiani2014@gmail.com

No photo available

Kyle Kihn

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N604
kkihn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seferina Kim

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
seferina.kim@rx.umaryland.edu
410-328-6779
Fax: 410-328-0648

No photo available

Abhishek Kognole

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
akognole@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Erika Kreidler

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
erika.kreidler@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Krug

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
skrug@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Kruger Howard

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S442
akhoward@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5821
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Anmol Kumar

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
anmol.kumar@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Gaurav Kumar

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
gkumar@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3611

No photo available

Praveen Kumar Kumar

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N723
praveen.kumar@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joanne Kuntz

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
jkuntz@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ritika Kurian

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
ritika.kurian@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

Students

No photo available

Manali Kadam

mdkadam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jancy Kalampanayil
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jancy.kalampanayil@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Kalinousky
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
dkalinousky@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tracy Kaluzny

tkaluzny@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Biva Kamal
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bkamal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marjan Kamalidashtarjandi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mkamalidashtarjandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sandy Kan

skan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Kander

jkander@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Kang
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bkang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leo Kannanganamalil

leo.kannanganamalil@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Kantanas

lisakantanas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saina Karami
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
skarami@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pratima Karki

pratimakarki@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Kaskel

kkaskel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priya Kavalam
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pkavalam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mirajul Kazi

mirajul.kazi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natasha Kc

nkc@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meredith Keane

mkeane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tylea Keating

tkeating@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Keels

gina.keels@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Timothy Keith
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
tkeith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Kennard

bkennard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farzana Kennedy

fkennedy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Kennedy

jonathan.kennedy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paulina Kepczynska
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pkepczynska@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsedeke Ketema
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
tketema@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amna Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
amna.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raymond Kheirbek
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
raymondkheirbek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Kihn
PSC Graduate Student
kkihn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bathsheba Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bkim2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bora Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bora.kim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
catherinekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dajeong Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
dajeongkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esther Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
estherkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eun Bi Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
eunbikim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hannahkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ji-Yeon Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jykim04@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joyce Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
joycekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mujin Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mkim5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ryankim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victoria Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
vkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Woo Ree Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
wooreekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yurim Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ykim1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Kinderman

emilykinderman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haley Kirk

hkirk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sean Kirk

seankirk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tamiru Kirna
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
Kirna.tam2014@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Geoffrey Kist
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
gkist@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Josef Kittelberger

josef.kittelberger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tracy Klein

taklein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joy Kline

joykline@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Klug

lklug@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Knisley

rknisley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anastasia Kornegay

akornegay@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elena Kostyleva
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
elena.kostyleva@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Kramer
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
aaronkramer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharon Krische

skrische@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sam Krug
PSC Graduate Student
skrug@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roger Kunkel

rkunkel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sanai Kureishi
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sanaikureishi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ritika Kurian
PSC Graduate Student
ritika.kurian@umaryland.edu