K List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Maureen Kane

Maureen Kane

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 731N
Web Site
mkane@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5097
410-706-0886

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
Web Site
wkleinsc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5581
410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Shamir Kalaria

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
skalaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Karrs

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
rkarrs@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2377

No photo available

Ronald Kasl

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 639
rkasl@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063114

No photo available

Diane Kaufman

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-234
dkaufman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3555
410-706-1819

No photo available

Danielle Keeley

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105
danielle.keeley@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5844

No photo available

Erika Keith

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S429
ekeith@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7255

No photo available

Sean Kelly

PPS Department
Baltimore Student Union, Room PHN411
skelly1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Kettering

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-616
ekettering@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8613

No photo available

Fahad Khan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
fahad.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Waleed Khan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
waleed.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dure Kim

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
dure.kim@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0529

No photo available

Yujin Kim

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
happynity@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ravyn Kirby

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
Ravyn.Kirby@maryland.gov

No photo available

Eliford Kitabi

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
ekitabi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chris Klimas

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 124
cklimas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3812

No photo available

Raghavendhar Kotha

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
rkotha@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1348

No photo available

Aida Kuzucan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
akuzucan@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Barbora Kabatova
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
barborakabatova@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shamir Kalaria
PSC Graduate Student
skalaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Kamdem
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
hkamdem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Kaminsky
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tkaminsky@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lynn Kayali
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
lynn.kayali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Simon Keegan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
skeegan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brigitte Kellar

bkellar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Kemper

ckemper@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aris Keshishian
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ksharis74@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsedeke Ketema
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tketema@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rahul Khairnar
PHSR Graduate student
rahul.khairnar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Iqra Khaleel
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
iqra.khaleel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sidra Khalid

sidra2810@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fahad Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fahad.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadia Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
nadia.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Waleed Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
waleed.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nishu Kharel
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
nkharel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Khashei
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mkhashei@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sam Khosraviani
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sam.khosraviani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nirali Khusal
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
khusalns@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Kiang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
dkiang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quyen Kieu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
quyen.kieu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
cjkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Didi Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
didikim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emmanuel Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ekim19@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
grace.kim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeil Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jaeilkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
john.kim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judith Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
judithskim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jungran Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ashley.kim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lena Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
khkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
michellekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
michjkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minji Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
minji_1990@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shi Yoon Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
kimshi1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

So Young Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017

No photo available

Yujin Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
happynity@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esther Kimani
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
esther.kimani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Kirsch
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
akirsch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wambui Kiruthi
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
wambui.kiruthi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Kirwan
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
heather.kirwan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Klemm

kklemm@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vitaliy Klimov
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
vklimov@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adina Klingman
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
adina.klingman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abigail Klutts
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
aklutts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachyl Kohler
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rachyl@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Swati Koirala
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
skoirala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Kong
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
philip.kong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bon Gyeom Koo
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bonkoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devi Kozeli

devi.kozeli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Kreshpanji
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
skreshpanji11@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Kruger Howard
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
akhoward@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Krummel
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jkrummel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alina Kukin
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
alinak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Neha Kumar
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
neha.kumar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Kuo
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
shannon.kuo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aida Kuzucan
PHSR Graduate student
akuzucan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leann Kwak
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
leannkwak@umaryland.edu