K List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Maureen Kane

Maureen Kane

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 731N
Web Site
mkane@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5097
Fax: 410-706-0886

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
Web Site
wkleinsc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5581
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Shamir Kalaria

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
skalaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angelique Kane

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-214
akane@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3800

No photo available

Robert Karrs

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
rkarrs@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2377

No photo available

Ronald Kasl

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 639
rkasl@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063114

No photo available

Diane Kaufman

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-234
dkaufman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3555
Fax: 410-706-1819

No photo available

Upneet Kaur

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
ukaur@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Danielle Keeley

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105
danielle.keeley@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5844

No photo available

Sean Kelly

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room PHN411
skelly1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Kettering

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-616
ekettering@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8613

No photo available

Fahad Khan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
fahad.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Kiang

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
dkiang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Kihn

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
kyle.kihn@gmail.com

No photo available

Ji-Yeon Kim

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jykim04@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seferina Kim

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S440
seferina.kim@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860

No photo available

Ravyn Kirby

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
Ravyn.Kirby@maryland.gov

No photo available

Eliford Kitabi

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
ekitabi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1480

No photo available

Chris Klimas

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 124
cklimas@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3812

No photo available

Abhishek Kognole

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
akognole@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Philip Kong

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
philip.kong@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8513

No photo available

Adrienne Kowcz

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
akowcz@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Kreidler

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
erika.kreidler@maryland.gov

No photo available

Amy Kruger Howard

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
akhoward@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alina Kukin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
alinak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anmol Kumar

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
anmol.kumar@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Meredith Kuser

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
mkuser@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aida Kuzucan

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-411
akuzucan@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Barbora Kabatova
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
barborakabatova@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelsie Kaier
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
kkaier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shamir Kalaria
PSC Graduate Student
skalaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Kalinousky
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
dkalinousky@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Biva Kamal
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bkamal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farhana Kamal

fkamal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marjan Kamalidashtarjandi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mkamalidashtarjandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Kamdem
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
hkamdem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Kaminsky
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tkaminsky@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Kang
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bkang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Clara Kang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ckang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Harmanpreet Kaur
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
harmanpreet.kaur@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priya Kavalam
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pkavalam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Simon Keegan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
skeegan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Keichline

No photo available

Paulina Kepczynska
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pkepczynska@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsedeke Ketema
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tketema@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rahul Khairnar
PHSR Graduate student
rahul.khairnar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Iqra Khaleel
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
iqra.khaleel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rohan Khalid
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
rohankha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fahad Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fahad.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sana Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
skhan2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Waleed Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
waleed.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Khashei
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mkhashei@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sam Khosraviani
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sam.khosraviani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nirali Khusal
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
khusalns@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Kiang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
dkiang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quyen Kieu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
quyen.kieu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Kihn
PSC Graduate Student
kyle.kihn@gmail.com

No photo available

Catherine Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
catherinekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chloe Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
chloe.kim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esther Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
estherkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eun Bi Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
eunbikim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
gracekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hannahkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hye Nam Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
marihnkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeil Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jaeilkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ji-Yeon Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jykim04@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
michellekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
michjkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
pkim9@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sujin Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
sujin.kim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Kinney
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mkinney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tracy Kirksey

tpkirksey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Kirsch

kakirsch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adina Klingman
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
adina.klingman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Swati Koirala
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
skoirala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bon Gyeom Koo
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bonkoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Kreshpanji
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
skreshpanji11@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Krummel
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jkrummel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Kuo
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
shannon.kuo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ritika Kurian
PSC Graduate Student
ritika.kurian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Modupe Kusoro
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mkusoro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bethany Kutemeier

bkutemeier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leann Kwak
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
leannkwak@umaryland.edu