K List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Maureen Kane

Maureen Kane

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N731
Web Site
mkane@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5097
Fax: 410-706-0886

Berhanu Kibret

Berhanu Kibret

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 559
bkibret@rx.umaryland.edu

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

Wendy Klein-Schwartz

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-108
Web Site
wkleinsc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5581
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Sazia Arefin Kachi

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N721
sazia.kachi@umaryland.edu
410-706-7550

No photo available

Andrew Kachur

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109B
akachur@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saya Kakim

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-312
skakim@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arif Kamal

P-SHOR Department

akamal@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Kamps

P-SHOR Department

mkamps@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Kang

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room PHARMACY
julie.kang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Karrs

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 748
rkarrs@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2377

No photo available

Amber Karslioglu

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-314
akarslioglu@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ronald Kasl

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 639
rkasl@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063114

No photo available

Diane Kaufman

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-234
dkaufman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3555
Fax: 410-706-1819

No photo available

Anne Kelemen

P-SHOR Department

akelemen@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sean Kelly

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
skelly1@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860

No photo available

Tae Kerney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S315
mkerney@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Kettering

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-616
ekettering@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8613

No photo available

Sheela Khadka

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328-G
sheelakhadka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dajeong Kim

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
dajeongkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyung-Seok Kim

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328-K
hkim4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelly Kim

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
kelly.kim@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seferina Kim

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
seferina.kim@rx.umaryland.edu
410-328-6779
Fax: 410-328-0648

No photo available

Roshan Kondapalli

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
rkondapalli@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Kreidler

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
erika.kreidler@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Krug

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
skrug@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Kruger Howard

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S442
akhoward@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5821
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Anmol Kumar

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
anmol.kumar@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Joanne Kuntz

P-SHOR Department

jkuntz@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ritika Kurian

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
ritika.kurian@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

Students

No photo available

Sazia Arefin Kachi
PSC Graduate Student
sazia.kachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jancy Kalampanayil
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jancy.kalampanayil@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shruti Prasad Kale

shrutiprasad.kale@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Domiana Kaminski

dkaminski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Corinne Lea Kamwa Kenmogne

ckamwakenmogne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhaskar Kandregula

bhaskar.kandregula@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christie Kang

christiekang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jerome KANONI

jeromekanoni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saina Karami
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
skarami@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Karayianopoulos

nkarayianopoulos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amie Kargbo

amie.kargbo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shylah Karvo

shylah.karvo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Akash Sunil Katkade

akashsunilkatkade@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Prabhjot Kaur

pkaur1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Prarthana Kaw

prarthanakaw@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Griffin Keiser

gkeiser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Timothy Keith
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
tkeith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adrienne Kelly

akelly1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Kelly

alexandra.rodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Markale Kelly

markalekelly@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Ketima

mketima@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hypatia Keys

hypatia.keys@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheela Khadka
PHSR Graduate student
sheelakhadka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shaharyar Khalid
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
shaharyarkhalid@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ali Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
akhan3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amna Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
amna.khan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raymond Kheirbek
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
raymondkheirbek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bathsheba Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bkim2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dajeong Kim
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
dajeongkim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyung-Seok Kim
PHSR Graduate student
hkim4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kesley King

kesley.king@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Kirkpatrick

allisonkirkpatrick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tamiru Kirna
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
Kirna.tam2014@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline Kiwanuka

jkiwanuka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tanner Klinger

tannerklinger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Klug

lklug@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Knott
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
margaret.knott@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Kojro-May
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
anna.kojro-may@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Venkata Surya Kiranmai Kolachana

kolachana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Will Kolbrener

wjkolbrener@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Harinder Korhonen

hkorhonen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elena Kostyleva
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
elena.kostyleva@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Kreitz

rckreitz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Divya Krishnakumar

divyakrishnakumar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sam Krug
PSC Graduate Student
skrug@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristina Kruse

kherriott@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pooja Kumari

pooja.kumari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sanai Kureishi
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sanaikureishi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ritika Kurian
PSC Graduate Student
ritika.kurian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tolgahan Kurt

tkurt@umaryland.edu