C List

This application will be unavailable this week, Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Wendy Camelo Castillo

Wendy Camelo Castillo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-218
wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

Kimberly Claeys

Kimberly Claeys

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N423
Web Site
kclaeys@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3215

Heather Congdon

Heather Congdon

PPS Department
Room 103
Web Site
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6344
301-738-6360

Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S446
cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1451

Andy Coop

Andy Coop

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309E
Web Site
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2029
410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Patricia Callahan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
patricia.callahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Calvert Chalk

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S403
lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4922
410-706-6580

No photo available

David Cannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
David.Cannon@maryland.gov

No photo available

Malissa Carroll

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S348
mcarroll@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4235
410-706-4012

No photo available

Claire Carter

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
claire.carter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Shellie Cassel

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration, Room 433
Shellie.Cassel@maryland.gov
410-402-7156

No photo available

Rebecca Ceraul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N302
rceraul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1690
410-706-4012

No photo available

Leigh Cervino

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
lcervino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Precious Champegnie

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 121
pchampegnie@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1229

No photo available

Andrew Chayasriwong

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
andrew.c@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linvan Chen

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
loc5161@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Huimin Cheng

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
hcheng@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2633

No photo available

Andrew Cho

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 257A
andrew.cho@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Michelle Choi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
michelle.choi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Eleanor Chung

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
echung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mari Louise Cid

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
mcid@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Wendy Cohan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
wcohan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6239
410-706-4012

No photo available

Ivie Conlon

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
ivie.conlon@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

William Cooper

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 G
wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4416
410-706-4012

No photo available

Daniel Costa

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
dcosta@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8232

No photo available

Denise Couch

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
dcouch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

No photo available

James Crable

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jim.crable@maryland.gov
301-777-2287
301-722-3615

No photo available

Pamela Crowe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 L
pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6248
410-706-4012

No photo available

Lindsay Currier

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309J
lcurrier@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1877
410-706-0319

No photo available

Lindsay Czuba

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
lcczuba@umaryland.edu
410-706-7598

Students

No photo available

Bernard Cabatit
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
bcabatit@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martin Calabrese
PHSR Graduate student
mcalabrese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katelyn Callaghan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
kcallaghan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Callahan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
patricia.callahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalie Carlyle
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ncarlyle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Garrick Centola
PSC Graduate Student
g.centola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Cericola
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dcericola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leigh Cervino
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lcervino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anjana Chacko

anjana.chacko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danna Chan

danna.chan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Betty Chang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bchang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Chang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mary.chang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayill Charles
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jcharles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Chatterjee
PSC Graduate Student
pchatterjee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saniya Chaudhry
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
saniya1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamila Chaudry
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jechaudry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Chayasriwong
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
andrew.c@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alighe Che
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ache@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alton Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
alton.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ching Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ching.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lawrence Chen

lawrence.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linvan Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
loc5161@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Qianyu Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
qianyu.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carly Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
carlycheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Chheang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mchheang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Chiang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
gchiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Delia Chiaramonte

dchiaramonte@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelechi Chikeka
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kchikeka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edwige Chiogo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
edwige@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Cho
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jennifercho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

EUNICE Choi
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ceunice@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoon Na Choi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ychoi0813@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rohini Choudhuri
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
rchoudhuri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruth-Ann Christie
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rchristie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chen Wen Chu
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
gracechu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nam Chun-Yi

nam.chun-yi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ginachung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Travis Clement
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
travis.clement@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Clyde
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aclyde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tara Coles

tcoles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Collazo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
justin.collazo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeidimar Colon Miranda
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
colon041@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bruce Conklin
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bruce.conklin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivie Conlon
PSC Graduate Student
ivie.conlon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Conrad

tconrad@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Cooke

cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Costantino

rcostantino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelly Coulbourne

kellycoulbourne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Cowett
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
acowett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Britney Cranston
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
britneycranston@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teyrra Crawford
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
teyrra.crawford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martha (Marty) Crittenden

mcrittenden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Crossley
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bcross91@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Culler

cculler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Curd

laura.curd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Czuba
PSC Graduate Student
lcczuba@umaryland.edu