C List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Kimberly Claeys

Kimberly Claeys

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N423
Web Site
kclaeys@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3215

Heather Congdon

Heather Congdon

PPS Department
Room 103
Web Site
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6344
301-738-6360

Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S446
cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1451

Andy Coop

Andy Coop

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309E
Web Site
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2029
410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Martin Calabrese

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
mcalabrese@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Calvert Chalk

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S403
lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4922
410-706-6580

No photo available

Wendy Camelo Castillo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-209
wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

No photo available

David Cannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
David.Cannon@maryland.gov

No photo available

Malissa Carroll

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S348
mcarroll@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4235
410-706-4012

No photo available

Claire Carter

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
claire.carter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Shellie Cassel

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration, Room 433
Shellie.Cassel@maryland.gov
410-402-7156

No photo available

Rebecca Ceraul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N302
rceraul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1690
410-706-4012

No photo available

Leigh Cervino

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
lcervino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Precious Champegnie

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center
pchampegnie@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamal Chauhan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
jchauhan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4718

No photo available

Theresa Chea

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
tchea@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Huimin Cheng

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
hcheng@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2633

No photo available

Michelle Choi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
michelle.choi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Wendy Cohan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
wcohan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6239
410-706-4012

No photo available

Ivie Conlon

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
ivie.conlon@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

William Cooper

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 G
wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4416
410-706-4012

No photo available

Chrissy Coronado

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
chrisita8102@yahoo.com

No photo available

Daniel Costa

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
dcosta@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8232

No photo available

Denise Couch

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
dcouch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

No photo available

Cassandra Cox

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
ccox@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3800

No photo available

James Crable

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jim.crable@maryland.gov
301-777-2287
301-722-3615

No photo available

Pamela Crowe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 L
pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6248
410-706-4012

No photo available

Lindsay Currier

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S338
lcurrier@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1877
410-706-0319

No photo available

Lindsay Czuba

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
lcczuba@umaryland.edu
410-706-7598

Students

No photo available

Bernard Cabatit
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
bcabatit@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martin Calabrese
PHSR Graduate student
mcalabrese@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Callahan
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
patricia.callahan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalie Carlyle
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ncarlyle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Carter

No photo available

Andrew Castleman

andrew.castleman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Garrick Centola
PSC Graduate Student
g.centola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leigh Cervino
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lcervino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Betty Chang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bchang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Chang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mary.chang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shin-Ye Chang

schang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayill Charles
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jcharles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saniya Chaudhry
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
saniya1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamila Chaudry
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jechaudry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Chayasriwong
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
andrew.c@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alighe Che
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ache@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Theresa Chea
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
tchea@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alan Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
Alan.Chen@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alton Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
alton.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ching Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ching.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linvan Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
loc5161@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carly Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
carlycheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ericheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelechi Chikeka
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kchikeka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edwige Chiogo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
edwige@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Cho
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jennifercho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seung Hee Cho
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
jseunghee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

EUNICE Choi
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ceunice@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Choi

michelle.choi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Chou
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
joshua.chou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rohini Choudhuri
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
rchoudhuri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruth-Ann Christie
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rchristie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chen Wen Chu
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
gracechu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yujin Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
yujinchung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Travis Clement
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
travis.clement@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Collazo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
justin.collazo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julia Collins

juliacollins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeidimar Colon Miranda
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
colon041@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Colson
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
mcolson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bruce Conklin
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bruce.conklin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivie Conlon
PSC Graduate Student
ivie.conlon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Cooke

cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Corker Relph
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ccork001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Cowett
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
acowett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teyrra Crawford
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
teyrra.crawford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Curd

laura.curd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maureen Cutright
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
mcutright@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Czuba
PSC Graduate Student
lcczuba@umaryland.edu