C List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Wendy Camelo Castillo

Wendy Camelo Castillo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-218
Web Site
wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

Kimberly Claeys

Kimberly Claeys

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N423
Web Site
kclaeys@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3215
Fax: 410-706-6580

Heather Congdon

Heather Congdon

PPS Department
Room 103
Web Site
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu
301-865-3678
Fax: 301-738-6344

Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S446
cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1451
Fax: 410-706-4158

Andy Coop

Andy Coop

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309E
Web Site
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2029
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Lisa Calvert Chalk

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S403
lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4922
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Patricia Campbell

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
patricia.campbell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Cannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
dcannon@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Carabajal-Johnson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
acarabajl@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsea Carr

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
chelsea.carr@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shellie Cassel

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 433
claudia@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7156

No photo available

Elizabeth Castiglia

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N613
ecastiglia@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0671

No photo available

Rebecca Ceraul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N302
rceraul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1690
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Erica Chaffin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N621
echaffin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8169
Fax: 410-706-3776

No photo available

Atanu Chakraborty

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 406
achakraborty@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Chan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
alexandria.chan@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Payal Chatterjee

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
pchatterjee@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Carla Cheatham

PPS Department

ccheatham@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yueh-Yi Chiang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328-J
yueh-yichiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Delia Chiaramonte

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
dchiaramonte@umaryland.edu
410-706-6211
Fax: 410-706-6210

No photo available

Andrew Cho

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 257A
andrew.cho@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Rhishita Chourashi

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
rchourashi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1559

No photo available

Celeste Chung

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
celeste.chung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debbie Churgai

PPS Department

dchurgai@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ronald Cisneros

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
rcisneros@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Clayton

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
joseph.clayton@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Clemons

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
nclemons@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Cohan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S760
wcohan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6239
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Sharice Coleman

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
sharice.coleman@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Contreras

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409C
jcontreras@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Cooper

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 G
wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4416
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Daniel Costa

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
dcosta@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8232
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Ryan Costantino

PPS Department

rcostantino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Cottingham

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
acottingham@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Denise Couch

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
dcouch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

James Crable

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jimcrable@rx.umaryland.edu
301-777-2287
Fax: 301-722-3615

No photo available

Jacqueline Crank

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S710
jcrank@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pamela Crowe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 L
pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6248
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Haixi Cui

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655/654
hcui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Currier

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309J
lcurrier@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1877

No photo available

Kimberly Curseen

PPS Department

kacurseen@emary.edu

Students

No photo available

Olivia Cahill

olivia.cahill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Caillouet

acaillouet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martin Calabrese
PHSR Graduate student
mcalabrese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ysabelle Mikaela Calara
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ymcalara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Makenna Campbell

makenna.campbell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adriana Campos
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
acampos1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariana Campos
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
arianacampos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Cancio Gonzalez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
gcanciogonzalez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pamela Candelaria

pamelacandelaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Cao
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
vcao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Cappuccio
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
wcappuccio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Caprio
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ncaprio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debra Card

debra.card@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Cardy

vcardy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cana Carisse

ccarisse@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nikki Carrington

nncarrington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Carter

heathercarter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Carter

michelle.carter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Takisha Carter

takishacarter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aliyah Carty
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aliyahcarty@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nancy Cason

nancycason@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisa Castillo-Garcia
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ecastillo-garcia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brejohnna Castorina

bcastorina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eduardo Cautino

ecautino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Garrick Centola
PSC Graduate Student
g.centola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dilveer Chahal
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dilveerchahal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Athanasios Chamzas

achamzas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Chan
PSC Graduate Student
alexandria.chan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nidhi Chandran
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
nchandran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennai Charles
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jennaicharles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Chatterjee
PSC Graduate Student
pchatterjee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ann Chatterton

annchatterton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
gchen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Liyan Chen

liyanchen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lu Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
luchen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Miao Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mchen1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rita Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
rchen1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carmen Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ccheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yaofeng Cheng

yaofeng.cheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yijie Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ycheng1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Chheang
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mchheang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yueh-Yi Chiang

yueh-yichiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuly Chiang Yu
PSC Graduate Student
yuly.chiangyu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sophia Chien

schien@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Ching
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
rching@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eunsung Cho

eunsungcho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoon Na Choi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ychoi0813@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Chong
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jchong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Christianson

brandonchristianson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
annachung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Celeste Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
celeste.chung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ginachung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lei Ci

lci@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Ciganek

tciganek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Torshie Cineas

torshiecineas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roxanne Clark

roxanneclark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Clergeau
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
vclergeau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Clevenger

cclevenger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicolas Clifford

nclifford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Clymer

rclymer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nova Cobble

novacobble@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelsey Cole

kelsey.cole@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ray Collins

ray.collins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Colvin

sara.colvin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Compton

kimberly.compton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Constance

hconstance@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Contreras
PHSR Graduate student
jcontreras@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Cook

acook1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taija Cook

taijacook@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terri Cook

tcook1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Cooney

pcooney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Correa Bonilla
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
kcorreabonilla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Correia
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
lcorreia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Cortelezzi

ncortelezzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alec Cosher

acosher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Costantino
PHSR Graduate student
rcostantino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Cottingham
PSC Graduate Student
acottingham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Cousin

kcousin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natasha Coutinho

ncoutinho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kadi Cox

kadi.cox@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristen Cox

kcox@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Garrett Crawford
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
gcrawford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alison Cress

alison.cress@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danny Critchfield

dcritchfield@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joanna Crosby

joanna.crosby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Cross

elizabeth.cross@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maribel Cruz

mcruz2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roberto Cruz

rcruz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haixi Cui
PSC Graduate Student
hcui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shanna Cullen

scullen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Cullinane

ccullinane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Theresa Curran

tcurran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jini Curry

jinicurry@umaryland.edu