C List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Wendy Camelo Castillo

Wendy Camelo Castillo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-218
Web Site
wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

Kimberly Claeys

Kimberly Claeys

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N423
Web Site
kclaeys@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3215
Fax: 410-706-6580

Heather Congdon

Heather Congdon

PPS Department
Room 103
Web Site
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu
301-865-3678
Fax: 301-738-6344

Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S446
cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1451
Fax: 410-706-4158

Andy Coop

Andy Coop

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309E
Web Site
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2029
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Lisa Calvert Chalk

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S403
lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4922
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Gabriel Cancio-Gonzalez

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
gcanciogonzalez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Cannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
dcannon@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Caprio

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
ncaprio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Carabajal-Johnson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
acarabajl@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsea Carr

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
chelsea.carr@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shellie Cassel

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 433
scassel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7156

No photo available

Elizabeth Castiglia

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N613
ecastiglia@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0671

No photo available

Alyssa Castillo

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
alyssa.castillo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Cavaliere

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 105
vcavaliere@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Ceraul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N302
rceraul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1690
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Erica Chaffin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N621
echaffin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8169
Fax: 410-706-3776

No photo available

Atanu Chakraborty

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 406
achakraborty@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Chan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
alexandria.chan@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Carla Cheatham

PPS Department

ccheatham@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yueh-Yi Chiang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328-J
yueh-yichiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuly Chiang Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 609
yuly.chiangyu@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Delia Chiaramonte

PPS Department

dchiaramonte@umaryland.edu
410-706-6211
Fax: 410-706-6210

No photo available

Andrew Cho

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 257A
andrew.cho@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Jennifer Choi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-312
jennifer.choi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jieying Choi

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
jieying.choi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rhishita Chourashi

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
rchourashi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1559

No photo available

Ruth-Ann Christie

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
rchristie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Celeste Chung

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
celeste.chung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debbie Churgai

PPS Department

dchurgai@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ronald Cisneros

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
rcisneros@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Clayton

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
joseph.clayton@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Clemons

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
nclemons@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nova Cobble

PPS Department

novacobble@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Cohan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S760
wcohan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6239
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Jacquie Cohen Roth

PPS Department

jcohenroth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharice Coleman

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
sharice.coleman@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Contreras

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409C
jcontreras@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Cooper

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 G
wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4416
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Jasmine Cooper-Williams

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
jasmine.cooper@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alaysia Corley

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 528
acorley@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Costa

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N422
dcosta@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8232
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Ryan Costantino

PPS Department

rcostantino@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Cottingham

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
acottingham@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Denise Couch

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
dcouch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Jean-Paul Courneya

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-513
jpcourneya@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0080

No photo available

James Crable

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jimcrable@rx.umaryland.edu
301-777-2287
Fax: 301-722-3615

No photo available

Pamela Crowe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 L
pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6248
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Haixi Cui

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655/654
hcui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsay Currier

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 121
lcurrier@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1877

No photo available

Kimberly Curseen

PPS Department

kacurseen@emary.edu

Students

No photo available

Alejandra Caban Rivera
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
acabanrivera@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Cahill

olivia.cahill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Cahill

stephen.cahill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ysabelle Mikaela Calara
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ymcalara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cristina Calderon

ccalderon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Calhoun

ccalhoun@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Cammy

rebeccacammy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Makenna Campbell

makenna.campbell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adriana Campos
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
acampos1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariana Campos
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
arianacampos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Cancio-Gonzalez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
gcanciogonzalez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pamela Candelaria

pamelacandelaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Cann

amber.cann@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Cao
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
vcao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Cappuccio
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
wcappuccio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Caprio
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ncaprio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debra Card

debra.card@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Cardy

vcardy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Courtney Carlson

ccarlson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn-Anna Carlson

kcarlson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Carroll

vanessa.carroll@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Carter

heathercarter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Takisha Carter

takishacarter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alicia Caruso

alicia.caruso@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherina Castillo

ccastillo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marjorie Casto

mcasto@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brejohnna Castorina

bcastorina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eduardo Cautino

ecautino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dilveer Chahal
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dilveerchahal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Athanasios Chamzas

achamzas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Chan
PSC Graduate Student
alexandria.chan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nidhi Chandran
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
nchandran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Chang

philip.chang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raymond Chang

rchang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashish Changediya

ashish.changediya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennai Charles
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jennaicharles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
gchen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jing Wen Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
jchen2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Miao Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mchen1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rita Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
rchen1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carmen Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ccheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yijie Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ycheng1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yueh-Yi Chiang
PHSR Graduate student
yueh-yichiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuly Chiang Yu
PSC Graduate Student
yuly.chiangyu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sophia Chien

schien@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Destiny Childs

dchilds@umaryland.edu

No photo available

DIVYANJALI CHIMATA

dchimata@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eunsung Cho

eunsungcho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyu Hee Choi
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
kchoi1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sung Yi Choi

sungyichoi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Chong
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jchong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alishbha Choudhry
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
achoudhry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Celeste Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
celeste.chung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Chwarczinski

julie.chwarczinski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lei Ci

lci@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Ciganek

tciganek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Clanzy

vincent.clanzy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roxanne Clark

roxanneclark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Cocciardi

tcocciardi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelsey Cole

kelsey.cole@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Frank Coleman

frank.coleman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Colton

benjamin.colton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Colvin

sara.colvin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Compton

kimberly.compton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jill Connolly

jconnolly@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Constance

hconstance@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Contreras
PHSR Graduate student
jcontreras@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taija Cook

taijacook@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sherard Cooley

smcooley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Cooper

dlcooper@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alec Cosher

acosher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Costantino
PHSR Graduate student
rcostantino@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Cottingham
PSC Graduate Student
acottingham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natasha Coutinho

ncoutinho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alison Cress

alison.cress@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Cross

elizabeth.cross@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maribel Cruz

mcruz2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haixi Cui
PSC Graduate Student
hcui@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyleigh Cumming

kcumming@umaryland.edu