C List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Wendy Camelo Castillo

Wendy Camelo Castillo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-218
Web Site
wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

Kimberly Claeys

Kimberly Claeys

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N423
Web Site
kclaeys@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3215

Heather Congdon

Heather Congdon

PPS Department
Room 103
Web Site
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6344
Fax: 301-738-6360

Catherine Cooke

Catherine Cooke

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S446
cCooke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1451

Andy Coop

Andy Coop

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309E
Web Site
acoop@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2029
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Lisa Calvert Chalk

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S403
lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4922
Fax: 410-706-6580

No photo available

Hannah Campbell

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
hcampbell@rx.umaryland.edu
443-945-8248

No photo available

Patricia Campbell

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
patricia.campbell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Cannon

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
dcannon@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Malissa Carroll

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S348
mcarroll@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4235
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Jay Cassel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
bcassel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shellie Cassel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 433
claudia@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7156

No photo available

Vincent Cavaliere

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
vcavaliere@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Ceraul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N302
rceraul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1690
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Sul Gi Chae

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
sulgi.chae@rx.umaryland.edu
617-874-6588

No photo available

Erica Chaffin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N621
echaffin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8169
Fax: 410-706-3776

No photo available

Atanu Chakraborty

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 406
achakraborty@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Chan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
alexandria.chan@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Payal Chatterjee

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
pchatterjee@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Carla Cheatham

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
ccheatham@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rita Chen

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
qianyu.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Cho

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 257A
andrew.cho@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Joshua Chou

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
joshua.chou@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ronald Cisneros

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
rcisneros@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Cohan

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S760
wcohan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6239
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Ivie Conlon

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
ivie.conlon@umaryland.edu
410-706-4718

No photo available

Heather Cook

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
heathercook@rx.umaryland.edu
443-752-7375

No photo available

Jasmine Cooper

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall
jasmine.cooper@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Cooper

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 G
wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4416
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Daniel Costa

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
dcosta@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8232

No photo available

Andrea Cottingham

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
acottingham@rx.umaryland.edu
443-366-5306

No photo available

Denise Couch

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
dcouch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

James Crable

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jimcrable@rx.umaryland.edu
301-777-2287
Fax: 301-722-3615

No photo available

Pamela Crowe

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 L
pcrowe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6248
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Lindsay Currier

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309J
lcurrier@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1877

Students

No photo available

Bernard Cabatit
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
bcabatit@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Cai
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kcai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martin Calabrese
PHSR Graduate student
mcalabrese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katelyn Callaghan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
kcallaghan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Cappuccio
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
wcappuccio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalie Carlyle
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ncarlyle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aliyah Carty
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aliyahcarty@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisa Castillo-Garcia
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ecastillo-garcia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Garrick Centola
PSC Graduate Student
g.centola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Cericola
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dcericola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ritu Chadda

rituchadda@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sul Gi Chae

sulgi.chae@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dilveer Chahal
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dilveerchahal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Chan
PSC Graduate Student
alexandria.chan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danna Chan

danna.chan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Chang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mary.chang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phylliss Chappell

phylliss.chappell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Chatterjee
PSC Graduate Student
pchatterjee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saniya Chaudhry
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
saniya1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
amy.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ching Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ching.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jqchen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lu Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
luchen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rita Chen
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
qianyu.chen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xiaoxia Chen

xiaoxiachen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carly Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
carlycheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yijie Cheng
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ycheng1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Chiang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
gchiang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Ching
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
rching@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edwige Chiogo Vouffo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
edwige@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eunsung Cho

eunsungcho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Cho
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jennifercho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoon Na Choi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ychoi0813@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Chou

joshua.chou@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruth-Ann Christie
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rchristie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
annachung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Celeste Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
celeste.chung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Chung
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ginachung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Chung

jmchung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Clergeau
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
vclergeau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Clyde
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aclyde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joy Coleman Looney

joy.colemanlooney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tara Coles

tcoles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Collazo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
justin.collazo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeidimar Colon Miranda
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
colon041@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivie Conlon
PSC Graduate Student
ivie.conlon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Cook

acook1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Cook

heathercook@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madeline Coquillette

mcoquillette@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Corbet

kathryn.corbet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Correia
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
lcorreia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Costantino

rcostantino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Britney Cranston
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
britneycranston@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Garrett Crawford
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
gcrawford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Crossley
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bcross91@umaryland.edu