L List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309F
Web Site
cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1067
Fax: 410-706-0988

Raymond Love

Raymond Love

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
rlove@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768
Fax: 410-706-0319

Staff

No photo available

Margaret LaCourse

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N725
mlacourse@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Ladipo

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
catherine.ladipo@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Kim Ladjabi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
kladjabi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0756
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Angela Lam

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109C
angelalam@rx.umaryland.edu
206-849-7350

No photo available

Kaitlin Landolf

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
klandolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Brooke Langevin

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
brooke.langevin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Laudone

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
tlaudone@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860

No photo available

Kadijah Lawton

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105B
klawton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7229
Fax: 410-706-4102

No photo available

Lisa Lebovitz

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S303
llebovitz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3457

No photo available

Angela Lee

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S345
angela.lee@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Donald Lee

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
dlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Lee

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S445
emlee@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7255
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Haeyoung Lee

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
haeyoung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jin Lee

PPS Department
Room 264
jin.lee@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Merton Lee

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
merton.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsung-Ying Lee

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
tsung-ying.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dixie Leikach

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
dleikach@rx.umaryland.edu
443-386-1062

No photo available

James Leonard

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104B
jleonard@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5589

No photo available

Nicole Letvin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S415
nletvin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3431
Fax: 410-706-0319

No photo available

Irina Levitan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N713
ilevitan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7515

No photo available

Cecilia Li

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
cecilia.li@rx.umaryland.edu
630-730-4728

No photo available

Haoju Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
haojuli@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Linhao Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
lli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Shuhui Li

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
shuhuili@umaryland.edu
24041311329

No photo available

Zhihui Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
zli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123
Fax: 410-706-5017

No photo available

Ruibin Liu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
ruibin.liu@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Loomis

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
amanda.loomis@rx.umaryland.edu
401 3023780

No photo available

Adrianna Losquadro

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
alosquadro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashlei Lowery

PPS Department

ashlei.lowery@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Luong

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
susanluong@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

In Seo La

inseo.la@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Laakso

angela.laakso@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Ladipo
PSC Graduate Student
catherine.ladipo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shima Lahouti
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
shima.lahouti@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wenduo Lai
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
wenduolai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lingyun Lan

llan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Steve Landuyt

stevelanduyt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shelby Lanese

slanese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Langan

tlangan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brooke Langevin
PSC Graduate Student
brooke.langevin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine LaPlaca

catherine.laplaca@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashlee Lasher

alasher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Laster

mklaster@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Latrobe

saralatrobe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Lawrence

slawrence1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Lawyer
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
abmorris@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Lazarus

klazarus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

An Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
an.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Lee
PSC Graduate Student
angela.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Colin Lee

clee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donald Lee
PSC Graduate Student
dlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Felisha Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
felisha.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gwendolyn Lee

glee1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haeyoung Lee
PHSR Graduate student
haeyoung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jlee4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeong Hwan Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jeonghwanlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rslee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seowon Lee

seowon.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsung-Ying Lee
PHSR Graduate student
tsung-ying.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victoria Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
vhlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hanna Lefebo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hlefebo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Lentz

judylentz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

L. Leonardos

laleonardos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amie Lette
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
alette@umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Leung
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
david.leung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Levi

No photo available

Barbara Levy

barbara.levy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asha Lewis

asha.lewis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Lewis

laurenlewis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Lewis-Armon

jlewis-armon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haoju Li
PSC Graduate Student
haojuli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pearl Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
pearl.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pei Li

pei.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shuhui Li
PSC Graduate Student
shuhuili@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liang

tao.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michele Lifland

michelelifland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minlang Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
minlanglin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Qiwei Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
qlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Piper Lindeen

plindeen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Luis Enriqu Liogier

lliogier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Lipskiy
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
alipskiy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivana Liric Rajlic

ivana.liricrajlic@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alex Livingston
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
alexlivingston@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Lobos

alexandria.lobos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Lochner

alochner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Lodise
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
leah.lodise@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nainabhi Lolla

nlolla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alejandro Lomeli

alomeli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharon London

slondon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janice Lopez Laboy
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jlopezlaboy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adrianna Losquadro
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
alosquadro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thelma Love
PHSR Graduate student
troseganser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Lowe
PSC Graduate Student
brandon.lowe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yang Lu
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
yanglu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Lucas
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mlucas1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Luong
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
susanluong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Ly
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ely@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tin Lang Ly

tqly@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vy Ly
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
vy.ly@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abigail Lynch

alynch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Lyons

kplyons@umaryland.edu