L List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Allison Lardieri

Allison Lardieri

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
Web Site
alardieri@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3629

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
Web Site
cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1067
410-706-4725

Raymond Love

Raymond Love

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
rlove@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768
410-706-0319

Staff

No photo available

Elizabeth Ladeji

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
oladeji@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1074

No photo available

Kim Ladjabi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
kladjabi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0756
410-706-2158

No photo available

Maryanna Lanning

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room PH N706
mlanning@umaryland.edu
410-706-4718

No photo available

Catherine Lawson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433

No photo available

Melissa LeBon

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
mlebon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4371

No photo available

Lisa Lebovitz

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S303
llebovitz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3457
410-706-4012

No photo available

Dana Lee

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
dana.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Lemkul

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
jlemkul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Fran Lemperle

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730
fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Letvin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S415
nletvin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3431

No photo available

Irina Levitan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N713
ilevitan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7515

No photo available

Joseph Levy

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-508
jlevy1@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1069

No photo available

Jueli Li

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
jueli.li@umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Linhao Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
lli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Sophie Li

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
sli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5128

No photo available

Wenjing Li

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
wenjing.li@umaryland.edu
410-948-0069

No photo available

Dongdong Liang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
dliang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
tao.liang@umaryland.edu
410-706-3536

No photo available

Fang-Yu Lin

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
fylin@umaryland.edu
443-676-7451

No photo available

Hongzhuo Lin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
hongzhuo.lin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N513
tao.liu@umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

No photo available

Kevin Loh

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
kloh631@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Liming Lu

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
cydblu@umaryland.edu
410-724-3167

No photo available

Yuwei Lu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
yuwei.lu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Luttrell

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
sel5r@umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

Students

No photo available

Kerry Lambert
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
klambert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paige Lane
PSC Graduate Student
pnlane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maryanna Lanning
PSC Graduate Student
mlanning@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
amle2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dongha Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
dongha.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tham Le
PHSR Graduate student
tham.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tran Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
tranmle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elissa Lechtenstein
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
elechtenstein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
andrewlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dana Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
dana.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
hannah.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hansol Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
hansollee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jae Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jae.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jin Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jinyilee.is@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiwon Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiye Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jlee93@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
john.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mengju Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mengju.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Merton Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
merton.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minseok Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
marklee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
phlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tommy Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
tlee0208@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Lei
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
kevin.lei@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fran Lemperle
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Levi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019

No photo available

Chun Yin Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
chunli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
karen.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wenjing Li
PSC Graduate Student
wenjing.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Willy Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
willy.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liang
PSC Graduate Student
tao.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yali Liang

yali.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Lim
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ashlim1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alan Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
alanlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fang-Yu Lin
PSC Graduate Student
fylin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hongzhuo Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hongzhuo.lin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Lindner
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
blindner1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deena Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
deena.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lewis Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
lewis.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liu
PSC Graduate Student
tao.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinqi Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xinqi.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Loh
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kloh631@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rochelle Leslie Longkeng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rlongkeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wilhelmina Lord-Adem
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
wilhelmina.adem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kari Louk
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kalouk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuwei Lu
PSC Graduate Student
yuwei.lu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Lumish
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
rachel.lumish@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lori Luong
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
lori.luong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mia Lynch
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mial12@umaryland.edu