L List

This application will be unavailable tomorrow, Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Allison Lardieri

Allison Lardieri

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
Web Site
alardieri@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3629

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
Web Site
cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1067
410-706-4725

Raymond Love

Raymond Love

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
rlove@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768
410-706-0319

Staff

No photo available

Elizabeth Ladeji

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
oladeji@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1074

No photo available

Kim Ladjabi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
kladjabi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0756
410-706-2158

No photo available

David Lance

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
dlance@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maryanna Lanning

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
mlanning@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4718

No photo available

Catherine Lawson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433

No photo available

Kadijah Lawton

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
klawton@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Le

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
amle2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa LeBon

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
mlebon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4371

No photo available

Lisa Lebovitz

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S303
llebovitz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3457
410-706-4012

No photo available

Dana Lee

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
dana.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fran Lemperle

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730
fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Leonard

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-110
jleonard@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5589

No photo available

Nicole Letvin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S415
nletvin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3431

No photo available

Irina Levitan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N713
ilevitan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7515

No photo available

Joseph Levy

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-508
jlevy1@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1069

No photo available

Linhao Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
lli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Sophie Li

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
sli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5128

No photo available

Wenjing Li

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
wenjing.li@umaryland.edu
410-948-0069

No photo available

Dongdong Liang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
dliang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
tao.liang@umaryland.edu
410-706-3536

No photo available

Fang-Yu Lin

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
fylin@umaryland.edu
443-676-7451

No photo available

Hongzhuo Lin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
hongzhuo.lin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N513
tao.liu@umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

No photo available

Kevin Loh

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
kloh631@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rochelle Leslie Longkeng

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
rlongkeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Liming Lu

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
cydblu@umaryland.edu
410-724-3167

No photo available

Yuwei Lu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
yuwei.lu@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Chaya Lachman
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
chayala1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shima Lahouti
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
shima.lahouti@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kerry Lambert
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
klambert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mindy Landau

mlandau1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barana Langana
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
blangana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Lay

marklay@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
amle2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tham Le
PHSR Graduate student
tham.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
andrewlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Lee
PSC Graduate Student
angela.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
brian.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dana Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
dana.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hansol Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
hansollee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyun Joo Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hjl88@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jae Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jae.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jasmine.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jin Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jinyilee.is@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiwon Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiye Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jlee93@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
john.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jung Lee

jung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Lee

mark.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mengju Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mengju.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Merton Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
merton.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minseok Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
marklee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
phlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tommy Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
tlee0208@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Lehman

cassandra.lehman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fran Lemperle
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fran.lemperle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zachary Leppert
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
zleppert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Levi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019

No photo available

Daniel Lewis
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
daniel.lewis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chao Li

chao.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chun Yin Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
chunli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fengping Li

fengping.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
karen.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wenjing Li
PSC Graduate Student
wenjing.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liang
PSC Graduate Student
tao.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yali Liang

yali.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Lim
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ashlim1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alan Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
alanlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fang-Yu Lin
PSC Graduate Student
fylin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hongzhuo Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hongzhuo.lin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kang Lin

klin29@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lily Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
llin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lewis Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
lewis.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tao Liu
PSC Graduate Student
tao.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinqi Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xinqi.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Loh
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kloh631@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Destini Long
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dlong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rochelle Longkeng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rlongkeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kari Louk
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kalouk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thelma Love
PHSR Graduate student
troseganser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yanhong Lu
PharmD Student, Class of 2021

No photo available

Yuwei Lu
PSC Graduate Student
yuwei.lu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Delissa Lum Burris

dlum@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Lumish
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
rachel.lumish@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lapman Lun

llun@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sha (Rosa) Luo

rluo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Lykins
PSC Graduate Student
alykins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mia Lynch
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mial12@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Lynn

stephanie.lynn@umaryland.edu