L List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
Web Site
cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1067
Fax: 410-706-4725

Raymond Love

Raymond Love

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
rlove@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768
Fax: 410-706-0319

Staff

No photo available

Elizabeth Ladeji

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
oladeji@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1074

No photo available

Kim Ladjabi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
kladjabi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0756
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Catherine Lawson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433

No photo available

Kadijah Lawton

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
klawton@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Le

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
amle2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa LeBon

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
mlebon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4371

No photo available

Lisa Lebovitz

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S303
llebovitz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3457
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Angela Lee

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S345
angela.lee@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Jin Lee

PPS Department
Room 264
jin.lee@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Dixie Leikach

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
dleikach@rx.umaryland.edu
443-386-1062

No photo available

James Leonard

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-110
jleonard@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5589

No photo available

Nicole Letvin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S415
nletvin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3431

No photo available

Irina Levitan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N713
ilevitan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7515

No photo available

Linhao Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
lli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Zhihui Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
zli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123
Fax: 410-706-5017

No photo available

Dongdong Liang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
dliang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fang-Yu Lin

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
fylin@umaryland.edu
443-676-7451

No photo available

Lars Christoffer Lind

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
clind@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Ruibin Liu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
ruibin.liu@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tian Liu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
tian.liu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1348

No photo available

Kevin Loh

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
kloh631@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rochelle Leslie Longkeng

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
rlongkeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nora Loughry

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nora.loughry@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Liming Lu

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
cydblu@umaryland.edu
410-724-3167

No photo available

Yuwei Lu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
yuwei.lu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Lykins

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
alykins@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Joanna Lyon

Dean's Office
Other Maryland Locations
jlyon@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Christine Lacayo

clacayo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chaya Lachman
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
chayala1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alyssa Lagasca
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
alagasca@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shima Lahouti
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
shima.lahouti@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kerry Lambert
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
klambert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Macayla Landi

macaylalandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barana Langana
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
blangana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Langdon

krlangdon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Lay

marklay@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
amle2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tham Le
PHSR Graduate student
tham.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
andrewlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Lee
PSC Graduate Student
angela.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
brian.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chan Mi Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
clee1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haeyoung Lee
PHSR Graduate student
haeyoung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hansol Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
hansollee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyun Joo Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hjl88@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jae Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jae.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jasmine.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiwon Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiye Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jlee93@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
john.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jung Lee

jung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mengju Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mengju.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Merton Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
merton.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
phlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yat Tung Elise Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ylee1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hanna Lefebo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hlefebo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cassandra Lehman

cassandra.lehman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amity Leland

awleland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zachary Leppert
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
zleppert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Lesniewski
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
alesniewski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Levi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019

No photo available

Barbara Levy

barbara.levy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Lewis
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
daniel.lewis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chao Li

chao.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chun Yin Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
chunli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Li
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
karen.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shuk-Yi Li

shuk-yi.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wenjing Li
PSC Graduate Student
wenjing.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yali Liang

yali.liang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alan Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
alanlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fang-Yu Lin
PSC Graduate Student
fylin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kang Lin

klin29@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lily Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
llin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minlang Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
minlanglin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Qiwei Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
qlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ke Liu

kliu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lewis Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
lewis.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinqi Liu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xinqi.liu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Destini Long
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dlong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rochelle Longkeng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rlongkeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thelma Love
PHSR Graduate student
troseganser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Guat-Cheng Low

guat-cheng.low@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yanhong Lu
PharmD Student, Class of 2021

No photo available

Ye Lu

yelu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuwei Lu
PSC Graduate Student
yuwei.lu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lapman Lun

llun@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Lykins
PSC Graduate Student
alykins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mia Lynch
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mial12@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Lynn

stephanie.lynn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Lyons

kplyons@umaryland.edu