L List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N409
Web Site
cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1067
Fax: 410-706-0988

Raymond Love

Raymond Love

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
rlove@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768
Fax: 410-706-0319

Staff

No photo available

Margaret LaCourse

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N725
mlacourse@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Catherine Ladipo

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
catherine.ladipo@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Vincent Lam

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
vincent.lam@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaitlin Landolf

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
klandolf@rx.umaryland.edu
410-328-7238
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Steve Landuyt

P-SHOR Department

stevelanduyt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brooke Langevin

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
brooke.langevin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Laudone

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
tlaudone@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860

No photo available

Lisa Lebovitz

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S303
llebovitz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3457

No photo available

Sophie LeClaire

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
sleclaire@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Lee

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
christine.leewilson@gmail.com
410-706-6067
Fax: 410-706-0754

No photo available

Donald Lee

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
dlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Lee

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S445
emlee@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7255
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Haeyoung Lee

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
haeyoung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heekyung Lee

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N522
heekyung.lee@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jin Lee

P-SHOR Department
Room 264
jin.lee@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6410

No photo available

Merton Lee

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
merton.lee@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sooyoung Lee

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
sooyoung.lee@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsung-Ying Lee

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
tsung-ying.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aklilu Lemessa

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104C
alemessa@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Leonard

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
jleonard@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7523

No photo available

Nicole Letvin

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S415
nletvin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3431
Fax: 410-706-0319

No photo available

Heidi Leung

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
heidi.leung@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Irina Levitan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N713
ilevitan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7515

No photo available

Haoju Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
haojuli@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Linhao Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
lli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123

No photo available

Xun Li

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 655
xun.li@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yujia Li

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328-M
yujiali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhihui Li

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
zli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2123
Fax: 410-706-5017

No photo available

Ruibin Liu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
ruibin.liu@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adrianna Losquadro

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
alosquadro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Lowe

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
brandon.lowe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cassidy Luke

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
cluke@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Luong

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
susanluong@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Catherine Ladipo
PSC Graduate Student
catherine.ladipo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Derek Lai
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dlai1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Demetra Lambros

dlambros@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brooke Langevin
PSC Graduate Student
brooke.langevin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nakayalla Langley
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cayla.langley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sierra Larson
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
splarson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tesserae LaSalle

tesseraelasalle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hon Yen Lau

honyenlau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abby Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
abby.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

An Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
an.le@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tu Le
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
tule@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barbarita Lee

barbaritalee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donald Lee
PSC Graduate Student
dlee3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Felisha Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
felisha.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haeyoung Lee
PHSR Graduate student
haeyoung.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jlee4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeong Hwan Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jeonghwanlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jihyeon Lee
PSC Graduate Student
jihyeon.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
woominlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Lee

slee2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tsung-Ying Lee
PHSR Graduate student
tsung-ying.lee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victoria Lee
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
vhlee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Lemuel

dlemuel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Milka Lenarz
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
milkagebregeziabhair@umaryland.edu

No photo available

K'hari Leno

kleno@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Lentz

judylentz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

David Leung
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
david.leung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Lewis

clewis1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaston Lewis

jastonlewis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haoju Li
PSC Graduate Student
haojuli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pei Li

pei.li@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yujia Li
PHSR Graduate student
yujiali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zao Li

zaoli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rizwana Lilani

rlilani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jihng-Shu Lin
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
jlin5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Lochner

alochner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Locke

daniellocke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Lodise
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
leah.lodise@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janice Lopez Laboy
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jlopezlaboy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adrianna Losquadro
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
alosquadro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Darren Love

dlove1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thelma Love

troseganser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Lowe
PSC Graduate Student
brandon.lowe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Lowe
PSC Graduate Student
vincent.lowe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pinyi Lu

pinyi.lu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Whitley Lucio

wlucio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thalia Luna

tluna@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Luong
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
jluong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Luong
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
susanluong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Ly
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ely@umaryland.edu