Y List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Bruce Yu

Bruce Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 635
Web Site
byu@rx.umaryland.edu
240-314-6155
Fax: 240-314-6255

Staff

No photo available

Mariya Yemets

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
myemets@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Young

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S427
megan.young@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860
Fax: 410-706-3456

No photo available

Jianshi Yu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Wenbo Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S631
wyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

Students

No photo available

Reyne Yamane

ryamane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseline Lilliane Yamedjeu Ngamga
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
jyamedjeungamga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yongbo Yang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ywyang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tracy Yates

tracyyates@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tselot Yebeltal
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
tselotyebeltal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sanora Yonan

syonan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Young

erinyoung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehek Yousaf
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mehekyousaf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhongwen Yu

zyu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Changhong Yun

changhong.yun@umaryland.edu