Y List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Bruce Yu

Bruce Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 635
Web Site
byu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7514
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Hong Yang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
hong.yang@umaryland.edu
410-706-7493

No photo available

Ozge Yoluk

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
oyoluk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Sejeong Yoon

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
sejeong.yoon@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Young

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S429
megan.young@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860

No photo available

Dongyue Yu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S623
dongyue.yu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jianshi Yu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Wenbo Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S631
wyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Melissa Yuen

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730
myuen@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Hong Yang
PSC Graduate Student
hong.yang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeongun Yang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jeongunyang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Yang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jsyang56@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sueann Yang
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sueann.yang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yanyin Yang

yanyin.yang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megidelawit Yirefu
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
myirefu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alula Yohannes
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ayohannes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ah Lim Yoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ahlimyoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Yoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
maria.yoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alyson Yost

ayost@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asma Yousaf
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ayousaf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dongyue Yu
PSC Graduate Student
dongyue.yu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jihao Yu

jihaoyu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydney Yuen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
syuen@umaryland.edu