Y List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Bruce Yu

Bruce Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 635
Web Site
byu@rx.umaryland.edu
240-314-6155
Fax: 240-314-6255

Staff

No photo available

Mariya Yemets

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
myemets@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alula Yohannes

Dean's Office

ayohannes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Young

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S429
megan.young@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5860
Fax: 410-706-3456

No photo available

Mehek Yousaf

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mehekyousaf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jianshi Yu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Wenbo Yu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S631
wyu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

Students

No photo available

Reyne Yamane

ryamane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kun Yang

kunyang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yongbo Yang
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ywyang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Althea Mae Yap

altheamae.yap@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anusha Yarava

ayarava@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tracy Yates

tracyyates@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tselot Yebeltal
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
tselotyebeltal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jin Yi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jyi2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bradie Young

bradie.young@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehek Yousaf
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mehekyousaf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ding Yuan

dyuan1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yang Yuan

yang.yuan@umaryland.edu