H List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mojdeh Heavner

Mojdeh Heavner

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S730A
mheavner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3498
Fax: 410 7066580

Emily Heil

Emily Heil

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N413
Web Site
eheil@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0884
Fax: 410-706-6580

Stephen Hoag

Stephen Hoag

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S603
Web Site
shoag@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6865

Lauren Hynicka

Lauren Hynicka

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S444
lhynicka@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8072
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Candace Hall

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 413-B
candace.hall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Negar Hamidi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
nhamidi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jill Hamilton

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
jill.hamilton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5194
Fax: 410-706-3456

No photo available

LaConya Hamilton-Knight

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N617
lhknight@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7298
Fax: 410-706-3776

No photo available

Dana Hammell

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
dhammell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brittany Harris

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-506
brittany.harris@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Makenzie Harrison

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
makenzie.harrison@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joan Harrold

P-SHOR Department

joan.harrold@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jodi-Ann Haynes

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jhaynes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carrie Hempel

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
carriehempel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danetta Hendricks Sloan

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
dhendr11@jhu.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Henry

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S238
jeffrey.henry@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Denise Hess

P-SHOR Department

denise.hess@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelly Hoang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 706
khoang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charles Hodell

P-SHOR Department

hodell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gary Hollenbeck

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S648
GHOLLENBECK@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-2981
Fax: 410-706-0886

No photo available

Kellie Hom

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
hom@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3118

No photo available

MD Fitrat Hossain

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
mdfhossain@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Genesis Houston

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
ghouston@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Howard

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room PHARMACY
matthew.howard@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Howarth

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-509
thowarth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chia-Yun Hsu

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409D
chia-yun.hsu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pei-Lin Huang

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 413-I
phuang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Greer Huffman

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740A
ggriffith@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5893

No photo available

Barbara Hunter

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
bhunter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6573
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Matthew Hursey

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
mshursey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Husak

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nhusak@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Halah Hussein

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
halah.hussein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tuan Huynh

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 105D
thuyn001@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Abebech Habtamariam
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
ahabtamariam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuya Hagiwara

yhagiwara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaci Hahn

kaci.hahn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Davina Hale

dhale1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Candace Hall
PHSR Graduate student
candace.hall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Hall
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
rhall1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Hall

sehall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shaimaa Hamad
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
shaimaahamad@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nikki Hamidi

nhamidi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devon Hammond
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
devon.hammond@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tawanda Hanible

thanible@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chloe Harp

chloe.harp@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Harris
PharmD Student, Class of 2024

No photo available

Katherine Harvey

katherine.harvey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francis Hawkins

fhawkins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Hayes

rhayes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Layne Heller

layneheller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Henderson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
gabriel.henderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lindsey Henry

lindsey.henry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Higgins

jrhiggins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Helena HILL

hhill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonah Ho
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oanh Hoang
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ohoang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Makayla Hofmann
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
makaylahofmann@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haelyn Holden

haelyn.holden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Hooper

hhooper@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Horne

mbhorne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jingling Hou

jingling.hou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cheng Hui Hsiao

chsiao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chia-Yun Hsu
PHSR Graduate student
chia-yun.hsu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yan Hu

yhu2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lynn Huang
PHSR Graduate student
phuang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Britney Hudson

bhudson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Hursey
PSC Graduate Student
mshursey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Halah Hussein
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
halah.hussein@umaryland.edu