H List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Mojdeh Heavner

Mojdeh Heavner

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room N427
mheavner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3498
Fax: 410 7066580

Emily Heil

Emily Heil

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N413
Web Site
eheil@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0884
Fax: 410-706-6580

Stephen Hoag

Stephen Hoag

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S603
Web Site
shoag@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6865

Lauren Hynicka

Lauren Hynicka

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S444
lhynicka@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8072
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Jill Hamilton

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 433B
jill.hamilton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5194
Fax: 410-706-3456

No photo available

LaConya Hamilton-Knight

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N617
lhknight@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7298
Fax: 410-706-3776

No photo available

Dana Hammell

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
dhammell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariel Hammerash

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
ahammera@umd.edu

No photo available

Deborah Harris

Dean's Office

ddewitt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5114
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Joan Harrold

PPS Department

joan.harrold@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Md Shawkat Hayat

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 124
shawkat.hayat@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jodi-Ann Haynes

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jhaynes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carrie Hempel

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
carriehempel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Henderson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
gabriel.henderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danetta Hendricks Sloan

PPS Department

dhendr11@jhu.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Henry

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S238
jeffrey.henry@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Denise Hess

PPS Department

denise.hess@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charles Hodell

PPS Department

hodell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gary Hollenbeck

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S648
GHOLLENBECK@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-2981
Fax: 410-706-0886

No photo available

Kellie Hom

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
hom@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3118

No photo available

Kyungwan Hong

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
hong.kyungwan@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Jamie Hoots

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-600
jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2747

No photo available

Matthew Howard

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room PHARMACY
matthew.howard@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Howarth

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-509
thowarth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Howell

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
aghowell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chia-Yun Hsu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409D
chia-yun.hsu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Greer Huffman

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740A
ggriffith@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5893

No photo available

Barbara Hunter

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
bhunter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6573
Fax: 410-706-4158

No photo available

Matthew Hursey

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
mshursey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tuan Huynh

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105D
thuyn001@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Yuya Hagiwara

yhagiwara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaci Hahn

kaci.hahn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Haider

sarah.haider@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amaya Hall

achall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Candace Hall
PHSR Graduate student
candace.hall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Hall
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
rhall1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Hall

sehall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shaimaa Hamad
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
shaimaahamad@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Negar Hamidi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
nhamidi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Neil Hamilton

nhamilton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patrick Hamilton

phamilton1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Valerie Hammer

valerie.hammer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devon Hammond
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
devon.hammond@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tawanda Hanible

thanible@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Harleston

jgharleston@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Harrilal Khan

aharrilal29@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Harris

alexandra.harris@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Harris
PharmD Student, Class of 2024

No photo available

Ratonya Harris

ratonya.harris@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Harvey

mharvey1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Hasuly

No photo available

Megan Haver

megan.haver@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Hayes

rhayes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Haynes
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
dnhaynes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jodi Ann Haynes
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jhaynes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Layne Heller

layneheller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danial Hemani
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dhemani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Henderson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
gabriel.henderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Frederick Henry

fhenry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carlos Hernandez

carlos.hernandez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alicia Hicks

alicia.hicks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Hicks

No photo available

Steven Higginbotham

shigginbotham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hallie High

hhigh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonah Ho
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oanh Hoang
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ohoang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Camera Hogan

camerahogan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dwaine Holcomb

dwaine.holcomb@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haelyn Holden

haelyn.holden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Craig Hollander

craig.hollander@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Holler

sarahholler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Hollis

aaron.hollis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Holmes

jonathanholmes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Hooper

hhooper@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Houseknecht

rcovi001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthalynn Howard

anthalynnhoward@umaryland.edu

No photo available

LESLIE HOWE

LHowe@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandria Howell
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
aghowell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Naquena Howell

nhowell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Hrdlick

amanda.hrdlick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Hrdy

No photo available

Chia-Yun Hsu
PHSR Graduate student
chia-yun.hsu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pei-Lin Huang
PHSR Graduate student
phuang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Hubbard

amandahubbard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Hursey
PSC Graduate Student
mshursey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Halah Hussein
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
halah.hussein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lucia Hwang
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
luciahwang@umaryland.edu