H List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Hazem Hassan

Hazem Hassan

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N525
Web Site
hhassan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3257
410-706-5017

Mojdeh Heavner

Mojdeh Heavner

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
mheavner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3498
410 7066580

Emily Heil

Emily Heil

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N413
Web Site
eheil@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0884

Stephen Hoag

Stephen Hoag

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S603
Web Site
shoag@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6865

Lauren Hynicka

Lauren Hynicka

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S444
lhynicka@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8072

Staff

No photo available

Brian Hall

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S238
bhall@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5167

No photo available

LaConya Hamilton

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N613
lhamilto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7298
410-706-3776

No photo available

Dana Hammell

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
dhammell@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4703

No photo available

Maya Hanna

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
mhanna@umaryland.edu
410-709-0908

No photo available

Robert Harris

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
rharris1@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2971

No photo available

Emily Hart

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
emily.hart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiana Harvey

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
kharvey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1453

No photo available

Margaret Hayes

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S765
mhayes@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6586
410-706-2158

No photo available

William Hedrich

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
whedrich@umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Jack Henderson

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
Jack.Henderson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmine Herndon

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
jherndon@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Hignutt

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lhignutt@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Hiotis

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
mhiotis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

No photo available

Gary Hollenbeck

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S648
GHOLLENBECK@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-2981
410-706-0886

No photo available

Paul Holly

PPS Department
State Office Building, Room 408-B
pholly@rx.umaryland.edu
410-767-5395
410-333-5398

No photo available

Rayner Holmes

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S400
rholmes@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2796
410-706-3456

No photo available

Kellie Hom

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
hom@nmr.umaryland.edu
410-706-3118

No photo available

Moshe Honick

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
mhonick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamie Hoots

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-600
jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2747

No photo available

Jing Huang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
jhuang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Weiliang Huang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
whuang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Yandong Huang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
yhuang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2971

No photo available

Greer Huffman

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740B
ggriffith@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5893

No photo available

Barbara Hunter

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
bhunter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6573
410-706-4725

No photo available

Peter Hur

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
phur@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Zemen Habtemariam
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
zhabtemariam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farzana Hakim

farzana.hakim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ava-Dawn Hammond
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ahammond@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jae Han
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
jaehan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Hanna
PHSR Graduate student
mhanna@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Harrell

shannon.harrell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carolynn Harris

charr001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terry Harrison

terry.harrison@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Hart
PSC Graduate Student
emily.hart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ting He
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ting.he@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Hedrich
PSC Graduate Student
whedrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Hendrickson

mark.hendrickson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alyssa Henshaw
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
alyssa.henshaw@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Higa
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
sara.higa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Frederick Hindman
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
frederick.hindman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keisha Hines-Harris

hineshak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Timothy Hirama
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
thirama@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Ho
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
michael.ho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Hodge
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jhodge333@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Hodgson
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jhodgson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Hom
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ahom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joo Hong
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jhong91@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoon Duk Hong
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
yhon039@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Moshe Honick
PSC Graduate Student
mhonick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Hopwood
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
thopwood@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Huang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
khuang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Huang
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
shuang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Hung
PHSR Graduate student
anna.hung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robyn Hunt
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
robyn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sunyup Hwang
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
syh1690@umaryland.edu