H List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Ying He

Ying He

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N529
yhe@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8295

Mojdeh Heavner

Mojdeh Heavner

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
mheavner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3498
Fax: 410 7066580

Emily Heil

Emily Heil

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N413
Web Site
eheil@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0884

Stephen Hoag

Stephen Hoag

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S603
Web Site
shoag@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6865

Lauren Hynicka

Lauren Hynicka

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S444
lhynicka@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8072

Staff

No photo available

Diamond Hale

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-508
diamond.hale@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jill Hamilton

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 4TH FL.
jill.hamilton@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

LaConya Hamilton

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N613
lhamilto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7298
Fax: 410-706-3776

No photo available

Dana Hammell

PSC Department

dhammell@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4703

No photo available

Courtney Hankerson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
chankerson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Hanna

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
mhanna@umaryland.edu
410-709-0908

No photo available

Sandra Harriman

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S746
sharriman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8019
Fax: 410-706-2995

No photo available

Robert Harris

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
rharris1@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2971

No photo available

Felicia Harrsch

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
fharrsch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Hart

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
emily.hart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Hayes

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S765
mhayes@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6586
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Jack Henderson

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
Jack.Henderson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Hignutt

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lhignutt@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Hiotis

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
mhiotis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Tra-My Hoang

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
tramy.hoang@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gary Hollenbeck

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S648
GHOLLENBECK@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-2981
Fax: 410-706-0886

No photo available

Paul Holly

PPS Department
State Office Building, Room 410
pholly@rx.umaryland.edu
410-767-5395
Fax: 410-333-5398

No photo available

Rayner Holmes

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S400
rholmes@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2796
Fax: 410-706-3456

No photo available

Kellie Hom

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 520
hom@nmr.umaryland.edu
410-706-3118

No photo available

Kyungwan Hong

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
hong.kyungwan@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Yoon Duk Hong

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328
yhon039@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

No photo available

Moshe Honick

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
mhonick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamie Hoots

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-600
jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2747

No photo available

Tao Hu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 522
tao.hu@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Weiliang Huang

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room HSFII S503
whuang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3579

No photo available

Xinyi Huang

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 722
xinyi.huang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Greer Huffman

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740A
ggriffith@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5893

No photo available

Robyn Hunt

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
robyn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barbara Hunter

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S402
bhunter@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6573
Fax: 410-706-4725

No photo available

Matthew Hursey

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
mshursey@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Christina Ha
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
cha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erik Hahn

erikhahn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohammad Haider

mahaider@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melat Hailemariam
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
melat.h@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shimelis Hailu

shailu1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydney Hajimirsadeghi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
sydneyhajimirsadeghi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jannel Hall-Prear
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jhall-prear@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yididya Hambissa
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
yhambissa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minseok Han
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
minseok.han@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mahboubeh Hanaee
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mhanaee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Hanna
PHSR Graduate student
mhanna@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Humaira Haq
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hhaq@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Harlin

mharlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Harrilal Khan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aharrilal29@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Felicia Harrsch
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
fharrsch@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Hart
PSC Graduate Student
emily.hart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juhi Hegde
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jhegde1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Heil
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kheil@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Layne Heller

layneheller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jack Henderson
PSC Graduate Student
Jack.Henderson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madelyn Hercules Gomez
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mhercul2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carey Hines

careyhines@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Ho
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
michael.ho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Hodgson
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jhodgson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Holowaty

mholowaty@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Hom
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ahom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brittany Homick
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bhomick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joo Hong
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jhong91@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyungwan Hong
PHSR Graduate student
hong.kyungwan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoon Duk Hong
PHSR Graduate student
yhon039@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Moshe Honick
PSC Graduate Student
mhonick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Hopwood
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
thopwood@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devyn Horveath
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
devyn.horveath@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela House

angela.house@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Huang
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
khuang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinyi Huang
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
xinyi.huang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Allison Humble
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
allison.humble@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Hunner-Davis

angela.hunner-davis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Hursey
PSC Graduate Student
mshursey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asma Husna
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ahusna@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jea Kyong Hwang
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jhwang1@umaryland.edu