A List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N523
Web Site
cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5535

Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
banderso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5580
410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Afua Addo-Abedi

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
aabedi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jerome Adney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N204
jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7846

No photo available

Yong Ai

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
yai@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2633

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Kira Aldrich

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
kira.aldrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenna Alloush

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jenna.alloush@umaryland.edu
410-706-2168

No photo available

George Anagnostou

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 127
ganagnostou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5322

No photo available

Mohammad Ansari

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
mansari@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1578

No photo available

Benedicta Asamoah

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
beneasam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Ashby

PPS Department
Gudelsky Tower, Room 240
DASHBY@JHMI.EDU
410-955-0287

No photo available

Khadijat Audu

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
khadijat.audu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Larry Augsburger

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S652
laugsbur@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7615
410-706-0346

No photo available

Lisa Aukland

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
LAUKLAND@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

No photo available

Shivangi Awasthi

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
sawasthi_09@umaryland.edu
410-706-4794

No photo available

Asaminew Aytenfisu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
aaytenfisu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

Students

No photo available

Sameh Abdelmalak
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
sameh.abdelmalak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tilahun Abegaz
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tabegaz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aburough Abegesah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aabegesah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Echaukyei Abegesah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
eabegesah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwabunmi Abioye
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
oabioye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dijo Abraham
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
da1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Prince Adekoya

padekoya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esther Adenuga
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
eadenuga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adedolapo Adesiyakan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aadesiyakan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Adriaens
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
thomas.adriaens@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kudzo Adzaklo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kudzo.adzaklo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kwabena Agyemang Sarkodie
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sarkodka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seohwee Ahn
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sahn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Akubuilo
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
oliviaakubuilo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Harrison Akujor
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
harrison.akujor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi
PHSR Graduate student
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debra Albright
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rxdeb19@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aldwin Aldana

aaldana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kira Aldrich
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kira.aldrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Alejandro
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
malejandro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Serge Alexishin
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
salexishin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Algire
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
palgire72@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aamira Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
aali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabeen Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sabeen.ali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salmit Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
salmit.ali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martine Allard

martine.allard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenna Alloush
PSC Graduate Student
jenna.alloush@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arielle Anahory

aanahory@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bernard Anarfi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
banarfi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leslie Anforth
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
lanforth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rosina Annan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rannan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kofi Ansah

kofibansah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Ansong
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
pansong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Anti
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
santi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Anyanwu
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
sanyanwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jillian Aquino
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
jillian.aquino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hemanuel Arroyo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
harroyo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Arthur
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
john.arthur@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benedicta Asamoah
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
beneasam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Winnie Asimwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
wasimwe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meron Assefa
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
massefa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samira Atashjoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
satashjoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyler Atkinson
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
tyler.atkinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khadijat Audu
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
khadijat.audu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lynn Aung
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
lynn.aung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessa Avancena
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jessa.avancena@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shivangi Awasthi
PSC Graduate Student
sawasthi_09@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ebehiremen Ayewoh
PSC Graduate Student
ebehiremen.ayewoh@umaryland.edu