A List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-123
Web Site
cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5535

Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
banderso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5580
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Moaz Abdelwadoud

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-310
mabdelwadoud@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0529

No photo available

Afua Addo-Abedi

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
aabedi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexxis Adedinsewo

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
aadedinsewo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asmita Adhikari

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 624
asmita.adhikari@umaryland.edu
410-706-5018

No photo available

Jerome Adney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N204
jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7846

No photo available

Oluwatobi Aduroja

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
oaduroja@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yong Ai

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
yai@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2633

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Kira Aldrich

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
kira.aldrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Althoff

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
palthoff@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

George Anagnostou

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 127
ganagnostou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5322

No photo available

Mohammad Ansari

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
mansari@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1578

No photo available

Stephanie Anyanwu

Dean's Office
Other Maryland Locations
sanyanwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Ashby

PPS Department
Gudelsky Tower, Room 240
DASHBY@JHMI.EDU
Fax: 410-955-0287

No photo available

Larry Augsburger

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S652
laugsbur@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7615
Fax: 410-706-0346

No photo available

Lisa Aukland

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
LAUKLAND@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Ebehiremen Ayewoh

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 603
ebehiremen.ayewoh@umaryland.edu
410-706-7059

No photo available

Asaminew Aytenfisu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
aaytenfisu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

Students

No photo available

Chidinma Abanobi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
cabanobi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abate
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
daniel.abate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Abbott

sabbott1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meskerem Abebe
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mabebe9@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tilahun Abegaz
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tabegaz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aburough Abegesah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aabegesah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dijo Abraham
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
da1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristi Adachi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kristi.adachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexxis Adedinsewo
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aadedinsewo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adedolapo Adesiyakan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aadesiyakan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asmita Adhikari
PSC Graduate Student
asmita.adhikari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Adjei
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hadjei@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadia Adjin-Tettey
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
nadjin-tettey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Adriaens
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
thomas.adriaens@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kudzo Adzaklo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kudzo.adzaklo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Isaac Agbeko
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
iagbeko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maryann Agnello
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
magnello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bashir Agyei Mohammed
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bashir21@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kwabena Agyemang Sarkodie
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sarkodka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nehal Ahmed
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
nahmed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seohwee Ahn
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sahn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi
PHSR Graduate student
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Debra Albright
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rxdeb19@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kira Aldrich
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kira.aldrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bethelhem Alemayehu

bethale@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Serge Alexishin
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
salexishin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omamah Alfarisi

oalfarisi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Algire
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
palgire72@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabeen Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sabeen.ali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salmit Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
salmit.ali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rasha Alkhuzaie
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ralkhuzaie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adaeze Amaefule
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aamaefule@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bernard Anarfi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
banarfi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rosina Annan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rannan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Anti
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
santi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chrystal Antoine-Frank

cantoine-frank@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Arato
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
erikaarato@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hemanuel Arroyo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
harroyo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mavelyn Arroyo Lopez
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
marroyolopez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andy Arwari

andy.arwari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marvilla Asencio Moreira
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
masencio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Winnie Asimwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
wasimwe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meron Assefa
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
massefa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Naomi Atandi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
msatandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samira Atashjoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
satashjoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khadijat Audu
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
khadijat.audu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessa Avancena
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jessa.avancena@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ebehiremen Ayewoh
PSC Graduate Student
ebehiremen.ayewoh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthonia Azubike
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
anthonia.azubike@umaryland.edu