A List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-123
Web Site
cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5535
Fax: 410-706-4725

Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
banderso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5580
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Daniel Abate

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
daniel.abate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abedi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
dabedi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trishna Acharya

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
tacharya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Afua Addo-Abedi

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
aabedi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Adkisson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
aadkisson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jerome Adney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N204
jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7846

No photo available

Yong Ai

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
yai@rx.umaryland.edu
443-739-6337

No photo available

Chelsey Ali

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
chelseyali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alejandro Amill-Rosario

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
aamill-rosario@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

George Anagnostou

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 127
ganagnostou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5322

No photo available

Alexander Anderson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
alexander.anderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Andrews

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
wandrews@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eman Anis Daoud

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
edaoud@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Asante Antwi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409A
henryasanteantwi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barbara Anuszewski

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
banuszewski@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3266

No photo available

Rama Arvind

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
rama.arvind@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ameha Aynalem

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
ameha.aynalem@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Jenny Ababio
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jababio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mahder Abate

mabate1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kamilia Abdelraouf

kabdelraouf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Abebrese
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jabebrese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abedi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dabedi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Abraham-Burrell

kabraham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniela Abril

dabril@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Acevedo

kacevedo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trishna Acharya
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
tacharya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Renee Acosta

racosta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ifatunbi Adefunmi

iadefunmi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Agarwal

payal.agarwal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Camelina Agha
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
camelina.agha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Al-Hadeethi

aal-hadeethi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laith Al-Rufaye
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
laith.al-rufaye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadine Al-Shareffi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
nal-shareffi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shabnam Alavinaeeni
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
salavinaeeni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cathy Alexander

cathy.alexander@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rama Alhabashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rama.alhabashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsey Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
chelseyali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sania Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
saniaali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Urooba Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
uali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Alleger

malleger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ali Almukram

alialmukram@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amira Alsaqabi

amira.alsaqabi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Altaweel
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ahmed.altaweel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sohaib Alvi

salvi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

MaryGrace Amador

mamador@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Amegashie
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
kamegashie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

ALONZO AMISON

alonzo.amison@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Om Anand

oanand@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charleen Anani
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
canani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Anderson

alexanderanderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Anderson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
alexander.anderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brenda Anderson

brendaanderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victor Andrade
PSC Graduate Student
victor.andrade@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Andreski

megan.andreski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andres Andrews

andres.andrews@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Coral Andrews
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
coralandrews@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Angradi

jangradi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salma Ansari
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
salmaansari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Asante Antwi
PHSR Graduate student
henryasanteantwi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donna Apolinario

donna.apolinario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jose Ardaya

jaardaya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Arnett

aarnett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Arnold
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dhemani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Arnold

megan.arnold@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Disha Arora

disha.arora@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tiara Artis

tiara.artis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andy Arwari

andy.arwari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Parul Sarma Aryasomayajula

paryasomayajula@umaryland.edu

No photo available

LaKeshia Ashley

lashley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayne Atkinson
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jaatkinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Byron Au

byronau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yee Aung

yee.aung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chantiel Awkard
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
chantiel.awkard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ameha Aynalem
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ameha.aynalem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ifunanyachukwu Azikiwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
iazikiwe@umaryland.edu