A List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-123
Web Site
cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5535

Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
banderso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5580
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Moaz Abdelwadoud

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-310
mabdelwadoud@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0529

No photo available

Afua Addo-Abedi

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
aabedi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexxis Adedinsewo

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
aadedinsewo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asmita Adhikari

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 624
asmita.adhikari@umaryland.edu
410-706-5018

No photo available

Jerome Adney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N204
jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7846

No photo available

Isaac Agbeko

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
iagbeko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yong Ai

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
yai@rx.umaryland.edu
443-739-6337

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

George Anagnostou

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 127
ganagnostou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5322

No photo available

Mohammad Ansari

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
mansari@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1578

No photo available

Stephanie Anyanwu

Dean's Office
Other Maryland Locations
sanyanwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Ashby

PPS Department
Gudelsky Tower, Room 240
DASHBY@JHMI.EDU
Fax: 410-955-0287

No photo available

Lisa Aukland

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
LAUKLAND@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Ebehiremen Ayewoh

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 603
ebehiremen.ayewoh@umaryland.edu
410-706-7059

No photo available

Asaminew Aytenfisu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
aaytenfisu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

Students

No photo available

Daniel Abate
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
daniel.abate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Abbott

sabbott1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meskerem Abebe
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mabebe9@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Abebrese
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jabebrese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abedi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dabedi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tilahun Abegaz
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tabegaz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aburough Abegesah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aabegesah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yasir Abidi

yabidi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trishna Acharya
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
tacharya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristi Adachi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kristi.adachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexxis Adedinsewo
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
aadedinsewo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adedolapo Adesiyakan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aadesiyakan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asmita Adhikari
PSC Graduate Student
asmita.adhikari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadia Adjin-Tettey
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
nadjin-tettey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Adriaens
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
thomas.adriaens@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kudzo Adzaklo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kudzo.adzaklo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Isaac Agbeko
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
iagbeko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maryann Agnello
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
magnello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kwabena Agyemang Sarkodie
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sarkodka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nehal Ahmed
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
nahmed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seohwee Ahn
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sahn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadine Al-Shareffi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
nal-shareffi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi
PHSR Graduate student
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kira Aldrich
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kira.aldrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bethelhem Alemayehu

bethale@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Serge Alexishin
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
salexishin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessika Alfaro

jessika.alfaro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rama Alhabashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rama.alhabashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsey Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
chelseyali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sania Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
saniaali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rasha Alkhuzaie
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ralkhuzaie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tanja Allen

tanja.allen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thana AlYafei

thana.alyafei@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adaeze Amaefule
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aamaefule@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mis'Rohaiza Amin

misrohaiza.amin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Anahory

janahory@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Coral Andrews
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
coralandrews@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brenda Anglin

bjanglin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rosina Annan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rannan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salma Ansari
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
salmaansari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Anti
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
santi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chrystal Antoine-Frank

cantoine-frank@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Arato
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
erikaarato@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mavelyn Arroyo Lopez
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
marroyolopez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hemanuel Arroyo Segui
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
harroyo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andy Arwari

andy.arwari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marvilla Asencio Moreira
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
masencio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Winnie Asimwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
wasimwe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meron Assefa
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
massefa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Naomi Atandi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
msatandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samira Atashjoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
satashjoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayne Atkinson
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jaatkinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessa Avancena
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jessa.avancena@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chantiel Awkard
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
chantiel.awkard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ameha Aynalem
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ameha.aynalem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthonia Azubike
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
anthonia.azubike@umaryland.edu