A List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-123
Web Site
cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5535
Fax: 410-706-4725

Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
banderso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5580
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Mahder Abate

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
mabate1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trishna Acharya

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
tacharya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Afua Addo-Abedi

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
aabedi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jerome Adney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N204
jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7846

No photo available

Yong Ai

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 636
yai@rx.umaryland.edu
443-739-6337

No photo available

Mohsin Ali

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
mohsin.ali@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Moya Alli

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-103
oalli@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alejandro Amill-Rosario

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
aamill-rosario@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

George Anagnostou

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 127
ganagnostou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5322

No photo available

Charleen Anani

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
canani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Andoll

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
michelle.andoll@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victor Andrade Yepez

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N519
victor.andrade@umaryland.edu
973-462-1240

No photo available

William Andrews

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
wandrews@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eman Anis Daoud

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
edaoud@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Asante Antwi

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409A
henryasanteantwi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barbara Anuszewski

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
banuszewski@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3266

No photo available

Rama Arvind

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
rama.arvind@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Aukland

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
LAUKLAND@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
443-528-5021
Fax: 410-706-7184

Students

No photo available

Jenny Ababio
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jababio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mahder Abate
PSC Graduate Student
mabate1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kamilia Abdelraouf

kabdelraouf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alena Abraham
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
alena.abraham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniela Abril

dabril@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trishna Acharya
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
tacharya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ifatunbi Adefunmi

iadefunmi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayodele Adejola

aadejola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Camelina Agha
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
camelina.agha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rubina Ahamed

rahamed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alaa Ahmed
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
alaa.ahmed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salma Ahmed

sahmed1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aynur Aktas

aynur.aktas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Al-Hadeethi

aal-hadeethi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laith Al-Rufaye
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
laith.al-rufaye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohammed Alabdali
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
malabdali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shabnam Alavinaeeni
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
salavinaeeni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cathy Alexander

cathy.alexander@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Urooba Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
uali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Prince Ezekiel Allan

pyallan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayed Allawzi

aallawzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ali Almukram

alialmukram@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amira Alsaqabi

amira.alsaqabi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hebatallah Altales

haltales@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Altaweel
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ahmed.altaweel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

MaryGrace Amador

mamador@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Amegashie
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
kamegashie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Om Anand

oanand@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charleen Anani
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
canani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Anderson

alexanderanderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Anderson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
alexander.anderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victor Andrade Yepez
PSC Graduate Student
victor.andrade@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Andreassi

eandreassi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Andreski

megan.andreski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anoushka Anoushka

anoushka.anoushka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Anthony

oliviaanthony@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matilda Ann Antone

mantone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Klaudia Antoniak
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
kantoniak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Asante Antwi

henryasanteantwi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jada Arca

jada.arca@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Arnold
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
daniel.arnold@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andy Arwari

andy.arwari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Awadhesh Arya

AArya@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rabia Asjid
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
rasjid@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saadiya Aslam

saadiya.aslam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yee Aung

yee.aung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erick Ayala Hernandez
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
eayalahernandez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ifunanyachukwu Azikiwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
iazikiwe@umaryland.edu