A List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

Chanel Agness-Whittaker

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-123
Web Site
cwhittaker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5535
Fax: 410-706-4725

Bruce Anderson

Bruce Anderson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-112
banderso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5580
Fax: 410-706-7184

Staff

No photo available

Daniel Abate

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
daniel.abate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abedi

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
dabedi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Afua Addo-Abedi

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
aabedi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asmita Adhikari

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 624
asmita.adhikari@umaryland.edu
410-706-5018

No photo available

Jerome Adney

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N204
jadney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7846

No photo available

Yong Ai

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 636
yai@rx.umaryland.edu
443-739-6337

No photo available

Chelsey Ali

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
chelseyali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alejandro Amill-Rosario

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
aamill-rosario@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

George Anagnostou

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 127
ganagnostou@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5322

No photo available

William Andrews

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
wandrews@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eman Anis Daoud

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
edaoud@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Aukland

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
LAUKLAND@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Chelsey Axelrod

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
chelsey.axelrod@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ameha Aynalem

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
ameha.aynalem@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Jenny Ababio
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jababio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abate
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
daniel.abate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mahder Abate

mabate1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Abebrese
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jabebrese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Abedi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dabedi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Abraham-Burrell

kabraham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Acevedo

kacevedo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trishna Acharya
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
tacharya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Renee Acosta

racosta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristi Adachi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kristi.adachi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Faranak Adeli

fadeli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Asmita Adhikari
PSC Graduate Student
asmita.adhikari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Agarwal

payal.agarwal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Camelina Agha
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
camelina.agha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hanadi Agha

hagha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maryann Agnello
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
magnello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nehal Ahmed
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
nahmed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ferdinand Akanoh
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
fakanoh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aynur Aktas

aynur.aktas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sweilem Al Rihani

sbalrihani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Al-Hadeethi

aal-hadeethi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laith Al-Rufaye
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
laith.al-rufaye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadine Al-Shareffi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
nal-shareffi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rama Alhabashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rama.alhabashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsey Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
chelseyali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sania Ali
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
saniaali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Alleger

malleger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pamela Almandrez

palmandrez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Altaweel
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ahmed.altaweel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elaine Alvarez

ealvarez1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sohaib Alvi

salvi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adaeze Amaefule
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aamaefule@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mis'Rohaiza Amin

misrohaiza.amin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dawood Amiri

damiri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charleen Anani
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
canani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexander Anderson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
alexander.anderson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Coral Andrews
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
coralandrews@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salma Ansari
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
salmaansari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henry Asante Antwi
PHSR Graduate student
henryasanteantwi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donna Apolinario

donna.apolinario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Arato
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
erikaarato@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deborah Araya

daraya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Arburn

karburn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jose Ardaya

jaardaya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Arensdorf

lkarensdorf@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raven Ariola

rariola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keith Armington

keith.armington@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tara Armstrong

tara.armstrong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Arnett

aarnett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Disha Arora

disha.arora@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mavelyn Arroyo Lopez
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
marroyolopez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tiara Artis

tiara.artis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andy Arwari

andy.arwari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Naomi Atandi
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
msatandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayne Atkinson
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jaatkinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Byron Au

byronau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Ausbrooks

mausbrooks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chantiel Awkard
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
chantiel.awkard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ameha Aynalem
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ameha.aynalem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ifunanyachukwu Azikiwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
iazikiwe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthonia Azubike
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
anthonia.azubike@umaryland.edu