O List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Amanda Oglesby-Sherrouse

Amanda Oglesby-Sherrouse

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room RM 547
Web Site
aoglesby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8650
Fax: 410-706-5017

Ebere Onukwugha

Ebere Onukwugha

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 208
Web Site
eonukwug@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8981
Fax: 410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Folarin Ojowa

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
fojowa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiwon Ok

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
kiwon.ok@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ednner Oketch

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N427
eoketch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2117

No photo available

Folasade Osotimehin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105-A
fosotimehin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6241

Students

No photo available

Kathleen O'Connor

koconnor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edwin Oak
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
edwin.oak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Obineme
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mobineme@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chigoziem Oguh
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
coguh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Precious Ohagwu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
pohagwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Folarin Ojowa
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fojowa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiwon Ok
PSC Graduate Student
kiwon.ok@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelson Okimoto

kokimoto@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayotunde Okusolubo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aokusolubo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abisola Olopoenia
PHSR Graduate student
aolopoenia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sofiya Olshanskaya
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
solshanskaya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olamide Olujohungbe
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
oolujohungbe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abimbola Onasanya

abimbola.onasanya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwadamilola Onasanya
PHSR Graduate student
oonasanya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Owens
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kowens1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Breanna-Verissa Owoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bowoo@umaryland.edu