O List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Amanda Oglesby

Amanda Oglesby

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room RM 547
Web Site
aoglesby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8650
Fax: 410-706-5017

Ebere Onukwugha

Ebere Onukwugha

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-208
Web Site
eonukwug@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8981
Fax: 410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Megan O'Connell

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
moconnell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lyndsey Odd

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N615
lodd@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yoscar Ogando

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
yogando@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Godwin Okoye

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
gokoye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adebukola Oluyole

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 421-C
aoluyole@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwadamilola Onasanya

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-411
oonasanya@umaryland.edu
410-706-2303

No photo available

Asuka Orr

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
asuka.orr@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Folasade Osotimehin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105-A
fosotimehin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6241
Fax: 410-706-2160

No photo available

Khady Ouattara

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
khady.ouattara@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Sarah O'Hanlon

sarahohanlon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juliet Obi
PSC Graduate Student
juliet.obi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zhihong Obrien

zobrien@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marylyn Oche
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
moche@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omotayo Oduwole
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ooduwole@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chinwe Ogbu-Mbadiugha
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ceogbu-mbadiugha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamie Oh
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jhwang1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chiamaka Okereafor
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cokereafor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Godwin Okoye

gokoye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayotunde Okusolubo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
aokusolubo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwaseyi Oladigbolu
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
oluwaseyi.oladigbolu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nkem Olanrewaju

nolanrewaju@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cory Olmstead

cory.olmstead@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omolola Oloniyo
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
omololaoloniyo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sofiya Olshanskaya
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
solshanskaya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olamide Olujohungbe
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
oolujohungbe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uwaila Omorogbe
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
uomorogbe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Iulia Opran
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
iopran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cathy Ordinola

ctordinola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rivka Oren

rooren@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jada Orick

jadaorick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maureen Origoni

maureen.origoni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Orman

corman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Ormiston

pjormiston@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Miracle Osuchukwu
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mosuchukwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francis Otchere

fotchere@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaly Otero-Ruiz

notero-ruiz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khady Ouattara
PSC Graduate Student
khady.ouattara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Owens
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kowens1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Breanna-Verissa Owoo
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bowoo@umaryland.edu