O List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Amanda Oglesby

Amanda Oglesby

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room RM 547
Web Site
aoglesby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8650
Fax: 410-706-5017

Ebere Onukwugha

Ebere Onukwugha

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-208
Web Site
eonukwug@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8981
Fax: 410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Lyndsey Odd-Williams

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N615
lodd@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5411

No photo available

Nneka Okeke

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328-B
nokeke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Obianuju Okoronkwo

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room MPC
ookoronkwo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluseyi Olasupo

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
oluseyi.olasupo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Onuoha

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
conuoha@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Ormiston

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
pjormiston@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Miracle Osuchukwu

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
mosuchukwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khady Ouattara

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
khady.ouattara@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kei Ouchi

P-SHOR Department

kei.ouchi@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Christine O'Hara

christine.ohara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sandy Obeid

sobeid@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juliet Obi
PSC Graduate Student
juliet.obi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ubong-Idara Obot
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
uobot@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Ofori-Nuamah
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
pofori-nuamah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiwon Oh
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
joh2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Oh
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
sara.oh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nneka Okeke
PHSR Graduate student
nokeke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chiamaka Okereafor-Obike
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cokereafor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwaseyi Oladigbolu
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
oluwaseyi.oladigbolu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluseyi Olasupo
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
oluseyi.olasupo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashleigh Oliver
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
aloliver@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omolola Oloniyo
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
omololaoloniyo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwatosin Olusakin

oluwatosin.olusakin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Omais
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
dante.omais@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uwaila Omorogbe
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
uomorogbe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluwadamilola Onasanya
PHSR Graduate student
oonasanya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kingsley Onukwufor
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
konukwufor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Iulia Opran
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
iopran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Orman

corman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alejandra Ornelas

alejandra.ornelas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sandra Ortiz

sandraortiz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Miracle Osuchukwu
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mosuchukwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khady Ouattara
PSC Graduate Student
khady.ouattara@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omotayo Owoyemi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
ooduwole@umaryland.edu