O List

This application will be unavailable tomorrow, Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Amanda Oglesby-Sherrouse

Amanda Oglesby-Sherrouse

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room RM 547
Web Site
aoglesby@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8650
410-706-5017

Ebere Onukwugha

Ebere Onukwugha

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 208
Web Site
eonukwug@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8981
410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Obinna Obianom

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
oobianom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisabeth Oehrlein

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
eoehrlein@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Kiwon Ok

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
kiwon.ok@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ednner Oketch

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N427
eoketch@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2117

No photo available

Abdulafeez Oluyadi

Dean's Office
Various Campus Locations
aoluyadi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Folasade Osotimehin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105-A
fosotimehin@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6241

No photo available

Akosua Owusu-Dommey

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
aodommey@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Richard O'Dell
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
rsodell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edwin Oak
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
edwin.oak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Obinna Obianom
PSC Graduate Student
oobianom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Obineme
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mobineme@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisabeth Oehrlein
PHSR Graduate student
eoehrlein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Precious Ohagwu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
pohagwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Folarin Ojowa
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
fojowa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiwon Ok
PSC Graduate Student
kiwon.ok@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victor Olalekan
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
victor.olalekan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abisola Olopoenia
PHSR Graduate student
aolopoenia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abimbola Onasanya

abimbola.onasanya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chibundu Osakwe
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ceosakwe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Oseghale
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hoseghale@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Osei
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
cosei@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayla Otto
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kotto@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Akosua Owusu-Dommey
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
aodommey@umaryland.edu