E List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Natalie Eddington

Natalie Eddington

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 H
Web Site
neddingt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6710
Fax: 410-706-4012

Megan Ehret

Megan Ehret

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N611
mehret@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6006

Staff

No photo available

Neena Eapen

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 433
neena.eapen@maryland.gov
410-402-7259
Fax: 410-402-7990

No photo available

Chinwe Ebonine

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-506
cebonine@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6227

No photo available

Hillary Edwards

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-505
hedwards@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1068

No photo available

Odera Ekwunife

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 7TH FL.
odera.e@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yanick Elame

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
yelame@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rodney Elliott

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
relliott@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7312

No photo available

Mark Ellow

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 257B
mellow@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7816

No photo available

Jessica Espino Perez

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
jespino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharese Essien

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503B
sessien@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7241

Students

No photo available

Derek Edwards
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
derekedwards@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Edwards

sara.edwards@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Darlene Egbunine
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
darlene.egbunine@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adrian Eiden
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
maxeiden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chidiogo Eke
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
cceke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amelia Ekert
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
amelia.ekert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Odera Ekwunife
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
odera.e@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hager El-Gendi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
elgendi_hager@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Austin Elder

aelder@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Eline
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
emily.eline@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Favour Eluma
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
feluma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rafik Elzayat

rafik.elzayat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bryan Eng
PSC Graduate Student
bryan.eng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Ennis
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
brian.ennis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esther Eom
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
esthereom@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Azadeh Erfani
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
azadeh.erfani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juan Esparza-Trujillo

jesparza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Espino Perez
PSC Graduate Student
jespino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Eubank
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
danielle.eubank@umaryland.edu