P List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-202
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
Fax: 410-706-5394

Neha Pandit

Neha Pandit

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Web Site
npandit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2997
Fax: 410-706-6580

Kristine Parbuoni

Kristine Parbuoni

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
Web Site
kparbuoni@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3629

Ryan Pearson

Ryan Pearson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N525
Web Site
rpearson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3257

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Kathleen Pincus

Kathleen Pincus

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N425
Web Site
kpincus@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5843
Fax: 410-706-6580

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

Staff

No photo available

Maria Palmer

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
mariapalmer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Poonam Pandey

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
poonam.pandey@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeboon Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 505
jaeboonpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3168
Fax: 410-724-3169

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jihyun Park

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 124
jihyun.park@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 109
jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1257
Fax: 410-706-2160

No photo available

Thomas Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room PHARAMACY
tompar47@yahoo.com

No photo available

Wansu Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
wpark@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Parks

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
emilymparks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8828

No photo available

pavan Patel

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 7TH FL.
pavanpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyank Patel

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
priyank.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Paterson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FL.
epaterson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7527

No photo available

Elizabeth Paul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
epaul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenai Paul

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
jpaul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7117

No photo available

Shelly Pezzella

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S105D
spezzella@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ngan Pham

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
ngan.pham@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Thomas Phipps

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
phipps@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nageswara Pilli

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
Nageswarpilli@gmail.com

No photo available

Erika Pixley

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
epixley@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8056

No photo available

Genevieve Polk

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
gpolk@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Apoorva Pradhan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-308
apradhan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7513

No photo available

Jordan Pritts

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Kevin Pacquing
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kpac93@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Palacorolla
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hlpalacorolla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bradley Paleg

bpaleg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trexy Reich Palen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
tpalen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dana Palmer

danapalmer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Palmer
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mariapalmer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Palmier

lpalmier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kirsten Pancione

kpancione@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Pancner

ppancer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bela Pandya
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
belapandya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haley Parco

haley.parco@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jagan Mohan Parepally

jparepally@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aspark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bo Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bpark1214@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park
PHSR Graduate student
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2021

No photo available

Min Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Parke
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jparke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Autry Parker

autryparker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dimpi Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
patdimpi27@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaimini Patel

jpatel1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayesh Patel

jayesh.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jemini Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jeminipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megha Patel

mpanc002@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mithil Patel

mithil.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

pavan Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pavanpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyank Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
priyank.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sachiben Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
sachipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vidisha Patwardhan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
vidisha196@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Paul
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
epaul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Payne

samanthapayne@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiaqi Peng

jiaqi.peng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yolanda Peprah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ypeprah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cradesha Perry
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ccperry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deidre Peters
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
dpeters@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthony Petrello
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
apetrello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dang Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dpham2809@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Pham

michelle.pham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carly Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
carly.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
peter.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jim Pheils
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jpheils@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiera Phipps

kphipps@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Pikounis
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
apikounis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meagan Pilawski

mpilawski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Placencia

jlplacencia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elie Pommier
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
epommier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Travis Poonai

tpoonai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anoopa Poovathodi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
apoovathodi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shakib Pourifarsi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
s_pou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Preininger

apreininger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacob Premo
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jpremo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brooke Pritchett

bpritchett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Derwin Pritchett

dpritchett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Pritts
PSC Graduate Student
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rose Prizzi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rcprizzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Proctor

brian.proctor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Proctor
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
laurenproctor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Nicole Pura

annanicolepura@umaryland.edu