P List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Neha Pandit

Neha Pandit

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Web Site
npandit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2997
Fax: 580-279-6631

Kristine Parbuoni

Kristine Parbuoni

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
Web Site
kparbuoni@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3629
Fax: 410-706-4158

Ryan Pearson

Ryan Pearson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N525
Web Site
rpearson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3257

Dixie Pennington

Dixie Pennington

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S301
dpennington@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0831

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Kathleen Pincus

Kathleen Pincus

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N425
Web Site
kpincus@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5843
Fax: 410-706-6580

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

Staff

No photo available

Swarnima Pandey

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
pswarnima@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rinky Parakra

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
rinky.parakra@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeboon Park

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 505
jaeboonpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3168
Fax: 410-724-3169

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jihyun Park

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 124
jihyun.park@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Troy Parker

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S760
troy.parker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6586

No photo available

Emily Parks

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-602
emilymparks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7841

No photo available

Roshni Patel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 609
roshnipatel@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Vanshika Patel

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N731
vvpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Paterson

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-116
epaterson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7527

No photo available

Uzma Pathan

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409F
uzma.pathan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenai Paul

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
jpaul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7117

No photo available

Craig Peeples

PSC Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 4111
cpeeples@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Philip

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
ctimothy@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Pixley

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
epixley@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8056

No photo available

Sarah Pogash

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N717
sarahpogash@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Boramey Pom

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
bpom@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nabin Poudel

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-308
npoudel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Theresa Proctor

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
tvproctor@rx.umaryland.edu
443-207-0733

Students

No photo available

Jamie Padilla
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
jdpadilla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Page

amandasvitek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mayukha Pakala
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mpakala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peiyun Pang
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
ppang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park
PHSR Graduate student
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arthur Pasqualini
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
apasqualini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Pastor

rebecca.pastor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Patchell

angelapatchell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ankita Patel

apatel7@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dipak Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
dipakpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Divya Patel

dpatel2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kunj Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
kunjpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyank Patel

priyank.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rishma Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
rpatel1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roshni Patel
PSC Graduate Student
roshnipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shiv Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
shivpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Srushti Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
srushtipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanshika Patel
PSC Graduate Student
vvpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vidhya Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
vspatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vraj Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
vrajpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Supriya Pathak

supriya.pathak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uzma Pathan
PHSR Graduate student
uzma.pathan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anestis Patrikios
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
apatrikios@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Paylor
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
sfpaylor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terri Payne

tpayne1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Markella Pearce
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
markellapearce@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicoletta Pearce
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
nicolettapearce@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edward Penate

epenate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chenchu Vignesh Pernati
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
cpernati@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Petersen

megan.petersen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wendy Peterson

wendy.peterson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quynh Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
quynhpham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Philip

sarahphilip@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tiffany Phillips

tphillips1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Piera

jpiera@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Morena Pietratti-Bedzrah
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mpietratti-bedzrah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eleni Pikounis
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
eleni.pikounis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Pilsner

mpilsner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ujwala Pimparkar

UPimparkar@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kiwanna Pinner

kpinner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adria Pirozzi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
apirozzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zoe Plank
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
zoeplank@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ethan Plemmons

ethanplemmons@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Pogash
PSC Graduate Student
sarahpogash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julia Pollina
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
juliapollina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Porter

angela.porter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victoria Porter
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
vporter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haniyeh Poursaeid
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
hpoursaeid@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jade Powers

jbpowers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jude Prah

jude.prah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Clinton Priestley

cpriestley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zakkiyra Privott

zprivott@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ethan Pupkin

epupkin@umaryland.edu