P List

This application will be unavailable Sunday Apr 26, 2015 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
410-706-5394

Neha Pandit

Neha Pandit

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Web Site
npandit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2997
410-706-6580

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Kathleen Pincus

Kathleen Pincus

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N425
Web Site
kpincus@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5843
410-706-6580

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

Francoise Pradel

Francoise Pradel

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-230
Web Site
fpradel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4044
410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Yewon Pak

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 620
pyewon@umaryland.edu
410-706-0551

No photo available

Bob Pang

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
bob.pang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alex Park

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S722
alexpark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeboon Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 505
Jae.Park@Maryland.gov
410-724-3168
410-724-3169

No photo available

Judy Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109
jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1257
410-706-2160

No photo available

Yujin Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
ypark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Devin Pastoor

Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
devin.pastoor@umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

No photo available

Sohani Patel

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
sohani.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenai Paul

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
jpaul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7117

No photo available

Honesty Peltier

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
hpeltier@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dinci Pennap

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01/328
dpennap@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Thomas Phipps

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
Thomas.Phipps@maryland.gov

No photo available

Matthew Pickering

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage

No photo available

Keely Pierzchalski

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room PHN705
kpier002@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348
410-706-0886

No photo available

Paul Posner

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
pposner@dhmh.state.md.us
410-461-4802

No photo available

Pemmarin Potisarach

Dean's Office

pemmarin.p@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raghu Prabhu

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
rprabhu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768

No photo available

Sandra Propst

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Sandra.Propst@maryland.gov

No photo available

Christine Puschak

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
cpuschak@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Jordan Paavola
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jbpaavola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Pace
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
erin.a.pace@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chinsu Pak
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
cpak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Pak
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
mpak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ye Won Pak
PSC Graduate Student
pyewon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brittany Palasik
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
bpalasik2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bob Pang
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
bob.pang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alex Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
alexpark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Park

anna.park@umaryland.edu

No photo available

So Yeon Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
parksy53@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Soo Park

soojpark78@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susie Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
s.park@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yujin Park

ypark@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Pastoor
PSC Graduate Student
devin.pastoor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhavi Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
bpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhavisha Patel

bhavisha1977@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dhara Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
dpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dharti Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
dhartip@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Disha Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
disha.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Manali Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
manali@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Neha Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
neha.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paulomi Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2016
ppatel2289@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shashvat Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
spatel19@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shivas Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
shivas.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sohani Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
sohani.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cody Peer

cpeer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eileen Pelayo

eileen.pelayo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dinci Pennap
PHSR Graduate student
dpennap@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Penzenstadler
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
justin.penzenstadler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Phair
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
bphair@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ngoc Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2016
ngoctpham08@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vinh Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
vpham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ha Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
ha.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kim Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
kphan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyo Phee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hphee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Pierre
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
vpierre@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keely Pierzchalski
PSC Graduate Student
kpier002@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arielle Pietron
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
avpietron@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Pineda
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
empineda@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaitlyn Pinkos
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kaitlyn.pinkos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Annette Piotrowski
PharmD Student, Class of 2015
apiotrowski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nagaraju Poola

npoola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aimee Porter
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
aimeep@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pemmarin Potisarach
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
pemmarin.p@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Powell
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
e.powell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Pozanek
PharmD Student, Class of 2016
jpozanek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elaine Pranski
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
elaine.pranski@umaryland.edu