P List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-202
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
Fax: 410-706-5394

Neha Pandit

Neha Pandit

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Web Site
npandit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2997
Fax: 410-706-6580

Kristine Parbuoni

Kristine Parbuoni

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
Web Site
kparbuoni@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3629
Fax: 410-706-4158

Ryan Pearson

Ryan Pearson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N525
Web Site
rpearson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3257

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Kathleen Pincus

Kathleen Pincus

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N425
Web Site
kpincus@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5843
Fax: 410-706-6580

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

Staff

No photo available

Yun-Yi Pan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328-N
yun-yi.pan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeboon Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 505
jaeboonpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3168
Fax: 410-724-3169

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jihyun Park

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 124
jihyun.park@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room PHARAMACY
tpark@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Troy Parker

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S760
troy.parker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6586

No photo available

Emily Parks

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-602
emilymparks@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7841

No photo available

pavan Patel

Dean's Office
Saratoga Street Garage
pavanpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyank Patel

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
priyank.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Paterson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104B
epaterson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7527

No photo available

Uzma Pathan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409F
uzma.pathan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Divya Manoj Patil

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328-E
divyamanojpatil@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Elizabeth Paul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
epaul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenai Paul

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
jpaul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7117

No photo available

Riley Peacock

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 606
rpeacock@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shelly Pezzella

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S105D
spezzella@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nageswara Pilli

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
nageswara.pilli@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erika Pixley

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
epixley@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8056

No photo available

Genevieve Polk

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
gpolk@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Pritts

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

James Pabon

james.pabon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

George Pai

gpai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trexy Reich Palen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
tpalen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Palmer
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mariapalmer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharon Paluba

sharonpaluba@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yun-Yi Pan

yun-yi.pan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Pancner

ppancer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bela Pandya
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
belapandya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park
PHSR Graduate student
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Henna Parmar

hparmar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pari Patel

paripatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

pavan Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pavanpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyank Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
priyank.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rishma Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
rpatel1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Roshni Patel
PSC Graduate Student
roshnipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanshika Patel

vvpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uzma Pathan
PHSR Graduate student
uzma.pathan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Divya Patil

divyamanojpatil@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anestis Patrikios
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
apatrikios@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriella Patrone

gpatrone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Paul
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
epaul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Darcey Paulding

darcey.paulding@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristie Peggins

kpeggins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zi Xin Peh

zixinpeh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

mary pepin

mpepin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heidi Perhach

hperhach@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caren Perlmuter

cperlmuter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chenchu Vignesh Pernati
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
cpernati@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cradesha Perry
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ccperry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebekah Perry

rebekah.perry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Perry

robert.perry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Petela

maria.petela@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Petersen

joseph.petersen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Codi Peterson

codi.peterson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bethlehem Pettis

bpettis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kennedy Petty

kennedy.petty@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Morena Pietratti-Bedzrah
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mpietratti-bedzrah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Pikounis
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
apikounis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eleni Pikounis
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
eleni.pikounis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Pilsner

mpilsner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adria Pirozzi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
apirozzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Placencia

jlplacencia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Pochinski

spochinski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elie Pommier
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
epommier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kim Poole

kpoole@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Poole

nicole.poole@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ivy Poon

ivy.poon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francine Poppo

francine.poppo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haniyeh Poursaeid
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
hpoursaeid@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Savni Girish Prabhu

sprabhu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Varsha Pradhan

varsha.pradhan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Preininger

apreininger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stacey Priest

stacey.priest@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Pritts
PSC Graduate Student
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rose Prizzi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rcprizzi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Proctor
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
laurenproctor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Claire Puglise

cpuglise@umaryland.edu