P List

This application will be unavailable tomorrow, Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
410-706-5394

Neha Pandit

Neha Pandit

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Web Site
npandit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2997
410-706-6580

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Kathleen Pincus

Kathleen Pincus

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N425
Web Site
kpincus@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5843
410-706-6580

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

Staff

No photo available

Jaeboon Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 505
Jae.Park@Maryland.gov
410-724-3168
410-724-3169

No photo available

Judy Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 109
jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1257
410-706-2160

No photo available

Leah Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109C
lpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Si Yeon Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
siyeon.park@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Soeun Park

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
soeunpark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Pastoor

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
devin.pastoor@umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

No photo available

Ciera Patzke

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
cpatzke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Jenai Paul

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
jpaul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7117

No photo available

Yogitha Pazhani

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S429
yogitha.pazhani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Honesty Peltier

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
hpeltier@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-6414

No photo available

Dinci Pennap

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01/328
dpennap@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Whitney Pennington

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
wpennington@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7527

No photo available

Yolanda Peprah

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
ypeprah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vinh Pham

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
vpham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Phipps

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Thomas.Phipps@maryland.gov

No photo available

Barbara Poindexter-Webb

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 565
barbara.pwebb@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2096

No photo available

Raghu Prabhu

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
rprabhu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768

No photo available

Jordan Pritts

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Prasad Purohit

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
prasad.purohit@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Jordan Paavola
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jbpaavola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chinsu Pak
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
cpak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hayla Pakala
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hpakala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Palacorolla
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hlpalacorolla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Pandian

rpandian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Biman Paria

bparia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aspark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bo Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bpark1214@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2021

No photo available

Leah Park

lpark@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Si Yeon Park

siyeon.park@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

So Eun Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
soeunpark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

So Yeon Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
parksy53@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Won Sun Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
wonsun83@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Parke
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jparke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Parton

sparton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Pastoor
PSC Graduate Student
devin.pastoor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dharti Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
dhartip@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dimpi Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
patdimpi27@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayesh Patel

jayesh.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jemini Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jeminipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
patelpy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sachiben Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
sachipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vidisha Patwardhan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
vidisha196@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yogitha Pazhani
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
yogitha.pazhani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Pefok
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
laura.pefok@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dinci Pennap
PHSR Graduate student
dpennap@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalia Penner

natalia.penner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yolanda Peprah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ypeprah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deidre Peters
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
dpeters@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthony Petrello
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
apetrello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dang Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dpham2809@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vinh Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
vpham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carly Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
carly.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phu Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
phu.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyo Phee
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hphee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jim Pheils
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jpheils@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Phoebus
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
cphoebus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Piechowski
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
apiechowski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arielle Pietron
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
avpietron@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brunhilde Pilkins

bpilkins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaitlyn Pinkos
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kaitlyn.pinkos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anoopa Poovathodi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
apoovathodi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aimee Porter
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
aimeep@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lila Portman
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lportman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Pothen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mpothen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Potter

apotter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shakib Pourifarsi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
s_pou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Pritts
PSC Graduate Student
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Pryor

thomaspryor@umaryland.edu