P List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
Fax: 410-706-5394

Neha Pandit

Neha Pandit

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Web Site
npandit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2997
Fax: 410-706-6580

Kristine Parbuoni

Kristine Parbuoni

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S443
Web Site
kparbuoni@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3629

Ryan Pearson

Ryan Pearson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N525
Web Site
rpearson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3257

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Kathleen Pincus

Kathleen Pincus

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N425
Web Site
kpincus@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5843
Fax: 410-706-6580

James Polli

James Polli

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 623
Web Site
jpolli@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8292

Staff

No photo available

Ning Pan Bernhardt

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room PHN711
nbernhardt@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaeboon Park

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room 505
Jae.Park@Maryland.gov
410-724-3168
Fax: 410-724-3169

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 109
jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1257
Fax: 410-706-2160

No photo available

Leah Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109C
lpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Si Yeon Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
siyeon.park@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Wansu Park

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
walsu1109@gmail.com

No photo available

pavan Patel

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 7TH FL.
pavanpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Paterson

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FL.
epaterson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7527

No photo available

Elizabeth Paul

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 7TH FL.
epaul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenai Paul

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
jpaul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7117

No photo available

Anthony Petrello

Dean's Office
Pratt Street Garage, Room 722
apetrello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ngan Pham

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-207
ngan.pham@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Thomas Phipps

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Thomas.Phipps@maryland.gov

No photo available

Erika Pixley

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S445
epixley@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7255

No photo available

Michael Plazak

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
mplazak@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raghu Prabhu

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
rprabhu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1768

No photo available

Apoorva Pradhan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-308
apradhan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7513

No photo available

Jordan Pritts

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Kevin Pacquing
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
kpac93@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Palacorolla
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hlpalacorolla@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maria Palmer
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mariapalmer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Pandian

rpandian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raina Pandya

rpandya1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jagan Mohan Parepally

jparepally@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aaron Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
aspark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bo Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bpark1214@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeong-eun Park
PHSR Graduate student
jpark1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2021

No photo available

Soeun Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
soeunpark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Won Sun Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
wonsun83@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yi Eun Park
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
yieunpark@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Parke
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jparke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dimpi Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
patdimpi27@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jayesh Patel

jayesh.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jemini Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jeminipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mithil Patel

mithil.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

pavan Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
pavanpatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Payal Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
patelpy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyank Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
priyank.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sachiben Patel
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
sachipatel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vidisha Patwardhan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
vidisha196@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Paul
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
epaul@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yogitha Pazhani
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
yogitha.pazhani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Pefok
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
laura.pefok@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiaqi Peng

jiaqi.peng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yolanda Peprah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ypeprah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deidre Peters
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
dpeters@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthony Petrello
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
apetrello@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dang Pham
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
dpham2809@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carly Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
carly.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
peter.phan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jim Pheils
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jpheils@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Pikounis
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
apikounis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Placencia

jlplacencia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthony Podany

apodany@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elie Pommier
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
epommier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anoopa Poovathodi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
apoovathodi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lila Portman
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lportman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Pothen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mpothen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shakib Pourifarsi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
s_pou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Pritts
PSC Graduate Student
jdpritts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Proctor
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
laurenproctor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Pryor

thomaspryor@umaryland.edu