R List

This application will be unavailable this week, Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

C.S. Raman

C.S. Raman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N627
craman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4635

Brent Reed

Brent Reed

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S428
Web Site
breed@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1452
410-706-4158

Tim Rocafort

Tim Rocafort

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 301B
Trocafort@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6269
301-738-6340

Charmaine Rochester

Charmaine Rochester

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105E
Web Site
crochest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4336
410-706-5906

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N431
Web Site
mrodrigu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4146
410-706-4012

Staff

No photo available

Deborah Redman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 536
dredman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8168

No photo available

Sherry Reese

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
slynnreese@aol.com

No photo available

Tracy Rice

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
tracy.rice@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martine Richards

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
mrichards@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8232

No photo available

Gloria Rinomhota

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
grinomhota@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Robertson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-608
mrobertson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7614

No photo available

Alaina Robey

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S730
arobey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
erobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Robinson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740
kathryn.robinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4415

No photo available

Trudy Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N727
trobinso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8587
410-706-7670

No photo available

Barbara Robinson-Shaneman

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
brobinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3839
410-706-5394

No photo available

Morgan Rogers

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
mrogers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5582

No photo available

Melissa Ross

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room SG 01-501
mross@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418
410-706-5394

No photo available

Geoffrey Rowland

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 120
growland@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1180

No photo available

Juan-David Rueda Pinzon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01/413
jdrueda@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

Students

No photo available

Atulkumar Ramaiya

aramaiya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jasmeet Randhawa
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jasmeet.randhawa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsea Ray
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
chelsea.ray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Travis Ready

tready@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Reeves
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
dreeves@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Renaldo
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
olivia.renaldo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Ridgway
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ridgwabe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Ro
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sarah.ro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Robertson

christina.robertson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alaina Robey
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
arobey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Robinson
PSC Graduate Student
erobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yesenia Rodriguez
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
yrodriguez7@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mercy Rop
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mrop@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vincent Rosel
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
vrosel91@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Rowland
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rachel.rowland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Rubel
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jrubel3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Rubino
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
arubino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Juan-David Rueda Pinzon
PHSR Graduate student
jdrueda@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dominick Ruggiero
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ruggied1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dewan Rummana
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rummana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Russell
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
caroline.russell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Ryan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
erin.ryan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Ryan

rryan@umaryland.edu