R List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

C.S. Raman

C.S. Raman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N627
craman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4635

Scott Riley

Scott Riley

PSC Department

scott.riley@rx.umaryland.edu

Charmaine Rochester

Charmaine Rochester

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105A
Web Site
crochest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4336
Fax: 410-630-3559

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N431
Web Site
mrodrigu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4146
Fax: 410-706-6580

Staff

No photo available

Deborah Redman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 553
dredman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8168

No photo available

Sherry Reese

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
slynnreese@aol.com

No photo available

Bianca Reginauld

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
breginauld@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Abigail Reitz

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
abigail.reitz@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Salome Ricci

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409H
salome.ricci@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Steve Richards

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S338
stephen.richards@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Rizk

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409E
john.rizk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nina Roa

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 635
nina.roa@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keiasia Robinson

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 619
keiasia.robinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7241

No photo available

Trudy Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N727
trobinso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8587
Fax: 410-706-7670

No photo available

Barbara Robinson-Shaneman

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
brobinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3839
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Lisbeth Rodriguez Tanta

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328-L
lyrodrguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aarion Romany

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
akromany@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Anyelis Rosario Berrios

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
anyelis.rosario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Geoffrey Rowland

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 120
growland@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1180

No photo available

Marguerite Russo

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
mrusso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6794

No photo available

Kathleen Ryan

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 517
kathleen.ryan@som.umaryland.edu
410-706-1498
Fax: 410-706-6890

Students

No photo available

Martin Radvany
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mradvany@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rohit Ramnath

rramnath@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhaskar Rao

bhaskar.rao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Rapp
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
hannahrapp@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abhigyan Ravula

aravula@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nikhil Reddy
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
nikhilreddy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bianca Reginauld
PSC Graduate Student
breginauld@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Soniya Regmi
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
soniya.regmi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abigail Reitz
PSC Graduate Student
abigail.reitz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erica Renfro
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
erenfro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Rey
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
stephen.rey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Rhodes

andrearhodes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabrielle Ribortone

gabrielle.ribortone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maylena Riccardi

mriccardi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salome Ricci
PHSR Graduate student
salome.ricci@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Rice

james.rice@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Damon Ricks

damon.ricks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydnei Riddick
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
sydnei.riddick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stacey Rifkin-Zenenberg

srifkin-zenenberg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dorinda Rigsby

dnrigsby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alfonza Riley

alfonzariley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Riske

mriske@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mark Ritter

mritter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Ritzius

MRitzius@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eurelis Rivera Perez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
eurelisriveraperez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ginger Robin

gmrobin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Robosson

vlrobosson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evelyn Rodrigo

erodrigo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Rodriguez

justinrodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Josely Rodriguez Rios
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
josely.rodriguezrios@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisbeth Yesenia Rodriguez Tanta
PHSR Graduate student
lyrodrguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Rojas
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
christinerojas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystle Rolle

krystlerolle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aarion Romany
PSC Graduate Student
akromany@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anyelis Rosario Berrios
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
anyelis.rosario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Miya Ross
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
miya.ross@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Savannah Ross
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
savannah.ross@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eglante Rosser

esrosser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kendra Roundtree

kroundtree@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Louis Ruiz
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
louis.ruiz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Ruppolt

rhruppolt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diana Russillo

drussillo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kara Rydelek

krydelek@umaryland.edu

No photo available

JaeEun Ryu

jaeeun.ryu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Rzepka
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
mrzepka@umaryland.edu