R List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

C.S. Raman

C.S. Raman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N627
craman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4635

Scott Riley

Scott Riley

PSC Department

scott.riley@rx.umaryland.edu

Charmaine Rochester

Charmaine Rochester

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105A
Web Site
crochest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4336
Fax: 410-630-3559

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N431
Web Site
mrodrigu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4146
Fax: 410-706-6580

Staff

No photo available

Deborah Redman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 553
dredman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8168

No photo available

Sherry Reese

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
slynnreese@aol.com

No photo available

Katelyn Reiter

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
kreiter@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salome Ricci

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409H
salome.ricci@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tamara Rigaud

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
trigaud@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Rizk

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409E
john.rizk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nina Roa

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 635
nina.roa@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trudy Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N727
trobinso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8587
Fax: 410-706-7670

No photo available

Barbara Robinson-Shaneman

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
brobinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3839
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Kim Rogers

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
kim.rogers@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aarion Romany

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
akromany@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Anyelis Rosario

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
anyelis.rosario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Geoffrey Rowland

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 120
growland@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1180

No photo available

Marguerite Russo

PPS Department

mrusso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6794

Students

No photo available

Martin Radvany
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mradvany@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Montannah Ragland

mragland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rohit Ramnath

rramnath@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rashida Rangwala

rashida.rangwala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhaskar Rao

bhaskar.rao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hannah Rapp
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
hannahrapp@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zara Rasif

zara.rasif@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haley Ray
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
hnray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydney Record

slrecord@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bianca Reginauld
PSC Graduate Student
breginauld@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Soniya Regmi
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
soniya.regmi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abigail Reitz
PSC Graduate Student
abigail.reitz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erica Renfro
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
erenfro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Howard Reynolds

howard.reynolds@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Rhodes

andrearhodes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salome Ricci
PHSR Graduate student
salome.ricci@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abra Richardson

arichardson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordyn Richardson

jordyn.richardson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Damon Ricks

damon.ricks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydnei Riddick
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
sydnei.riddick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Rigby

krigby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Rispoli

rrispoli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eurelis Rivera Perez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
eurelisriveraperez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Rizk
PHSR Graduate student
john.rizk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Robinson

jlrobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nakayalla Robinson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
nnrobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Robinson

sarobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Robosson

vlrobosson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dawne Roby

dmroby@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maryann Rodas

mrodas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Rodriguez

alexandra.rodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Rodriguez

andrewrodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Rodriguez

justinrodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Manuel (legal: Michelle) Rodriguez

rodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Josely Rodriguez Rios
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
josely.rodriguezrios@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Rojas
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
christinerojas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystle Rolle

krystlerolle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aarion Romany
PSC Graduate Student
akromany@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yahaira Rosa Ramos

yahaira.rosaramos@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anyelis Rosario
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
anyelis.rosario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Rosario
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
crosario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydney Rosborough

sydneyrosborough@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamie Rosenstein

jrosenstein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Isis Ruff

iruff@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Ruppolt

rhruppolt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lori Russell

lorirussell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diana Russillo

drussillo@umaryland.edu