R List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

C.S. Raman

C.S. Raman

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N627
craman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4635

Brent Reed

Brent Reed

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S428
Web Site
breed@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1452
Fax: 410-706-4158

Charmaine Rochester

Charmaine Rochester

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105E
Web Site
crochest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4336
Fax: 410-706-5906

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N431
Web Site
mrodrigu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4146
Fax: 410-706-4012

Staff

No photo available

Christopher Rackauckas

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
crackauckas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deborah Redman

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 536
dredman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8168

No photo available

Sherry Reese

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
slynnreese@aol.com

No photo available

Benjamin Ridgway

Dean's Office
Other Maryland Locations
ridgwabe@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Riggins

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
sriggins@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
erobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Robinson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S740
kathryn.robinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4415

No photo available

Trudy Robinson

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N727
trobinso@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8587
Fax: 410-706-7670

No photo available

Barbara Robinson-Shaneman

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
brobinson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3839
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Shay Roemmich

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-501
sroemmich@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kim Rogers

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
kim.rogers@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Morgan Rogers

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
mrogers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5582

No photo available

Anisa Rowhani-Farid

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-314
arowhani@rx.umaryland.edu
000-000-0000

No photo available

Geoffrey Rowland

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 120
growland@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1180

Students

No photo available

Zaid Rahman
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
zaid.rahman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shyam Ramesh

shyamramesh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Giraly Ramirez Cruz
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
giraly.ramirezcruz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly Rana

kdrana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haley Ray
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
hnray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Readling

lreadling@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Reeves
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
dreeves@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamie Rickey
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jrickey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Robinson
PSC Graduate Student
erobinson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pleshet Robinson

probinson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wanda Rodriguez

wanda.rodriguez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yesenia Rodriguez
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
yrodriguez7@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristienne Rooks

krooks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mercy Rop
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mrop@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Rosario
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
crosario@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dana Rose

drose@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariel Ross

arielross@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Rowland
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rachel.rowland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Rubino
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
arubino@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Russell
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
caroline.russell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Trisia Rutter

trutter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Ryan
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
erin.ryan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Megan Rzepka
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mrzepka@umaryland.edu