N List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jason Noel

Jason Noel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S340
jnoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7139
Fax: 410-706-0319

Zachary Noel

Zachary Noel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S427
Web Site
znoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5819

Staff

No photo available

Deborah Neels

Dean's Office

ddewitt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5114
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Cassandra Nelson

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 509
cassandra.nelson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1559

No photo available

Ava Norris

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
ava.norris@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8546

No photo available

Mandee Noval

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
mandee.noval@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Vatsala Naageshwaran

vatsala.naageshwaran@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Nader
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jgnader@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Isha Nagar
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ishanagar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Manali Prasanna Nagarhalli

manaliprasanna.nagar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ye Jin Nam
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ynam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tarlan Namvar
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
tarlan.namvar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rohini Narayanaswamy

rohini.narayanaswamy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashlyn Narins
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
agnarins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Simone Nasroodin
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
simone.nasroodin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karthika Natarajan

knatarajan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohamed Ndayishimiye
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mndayishimiye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Nduka
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
lnduka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelsey Neely

kneely@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kidusan Negash
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kznegash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Nelson

snelson1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arnold Ng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
arnold.ng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meya Ngundam
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mngundam1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Duyen Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
duyen.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hoai Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
hnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Irene Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
irenenguyenn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaccqueline Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kvnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
michelle.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nga Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ntnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quynh-Thoa Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
qtnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thu Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
thu.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uyen Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
unguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ai Len Nguyen Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ailennguyenphan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Njoroge
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bnjoroge@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Noh
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
judy.noh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yujin Noh
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
yujin.noh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khang Nong
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
knong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tippawan Nonthanam
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
tnonthanam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arit Ntekim
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
antekim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluchi Nwaba
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
oluchinwaba@umaryland.edu