N List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jason Noel

Jason Noel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S340
jnoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7139
410-706-0319

Zachary Noel

Zachary Noel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S427
znoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5819

Staff

No photo available

Laetitia N'Dri

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
laetitia.ndri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madhuram Nagarajan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-308
mnagarajan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7513

No photo available

Deborah Neels

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309K
ddewitt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5114
410-706-4012

No photo available

Heather Neu

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
hneu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3487

No photo available

Charles Ng

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
cng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinyi Ng

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
xinyi@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

My Ngo

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
myngo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Nguyen

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
christine.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nam Nguyen

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
namnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andongfac Nkobena

Dean's Office
Various Campus Locations
ankobena@rx.umaryland.edu
301-398-4971

No photo available

Hee-Jung Noh

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
hjnoh@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Laetitia N'Dri
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
laetitia.ndri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ghania Naeem
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ghania.naeem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Isha Nagar
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ishanagar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raisha Nagar
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rnagar1226@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madhuram Nagarajan

mnagarajan@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sruthi Nandakumar
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
snandakumar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dieudonne Ndashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
dndashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

George Ndongai
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
gndongai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edward Neuberger
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
eneuberg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arnold Ng
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
arnold.ng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charles Ng
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
cng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xinyi Ng
PHSR Graduate student
xinyi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

My Ngo
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
myngo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Irene Ngonde

ingonde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Larissa Nguy
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lnguy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

An Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
an.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anh-Tuan Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
anhtuan.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
christine.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dan Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
dnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Duong Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
duong.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Duyen Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
duyen.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Irene Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
irenenguyenn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenny Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jenny.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelvin Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
knguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kim Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
kim.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mindy Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
mindy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nam Hai Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
namnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
peter.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quynh-Nhu Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
quynh-nhu.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Nguyen

rnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uyen Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
unguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristin Nichols
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
knichols28@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kwabena Nimarko
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
knimarko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Genevieve Njoku
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
genevieve.njoku@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gaelle Njonkou
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ngaelle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jesse Njoroge
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jnjoroge13@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marian Nkeng
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
nkeng1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Nkengasong
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
enkengasong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Nkobena
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
christine.nkobena@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heejung Noh
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hjnoh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yujin Noh
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
yujin.noh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Khang Nong
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
knong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zahid Noor

znoor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline North
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jacqueline.north@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arit Ntekim
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
antekim@umaryland.edu