N List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jason Noel

Jason Noel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S340
jnoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7139
Fax: 410-706-4158

Zachary Noel

Zachary Noel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S427
Web Site
znoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5819
Fax: 410-706-4158

Staff

No photo available

Ye Jin Nam

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
ynam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Balakrishnan Natarajan

PPS Department

bnatarajan@seasons.org

No photo available

Michelle Neshawat

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 121
mneshawat@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Nganga

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 128
giteri@gmail.com

No photo available

Bobbie Nguyen

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
bobbie.nguyen@rx.umaryland.edu
980-297-9498

No photo available

Quynh-Thoa Nguyen

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
qtnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thi Thao Nguyen

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N723
th.nguyen@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ai Len Nguyen Phan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
ailennguyenphan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Nkobena

PPS Department

christine.nkobena@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ava Norris

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309K
ava.norris@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8546

No photo available

Jessica Nymeyer

PPS Department

jessicanymeyer@gmail.com

Students

No photo available

Brittney Naaman

bnaaman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Nagy

shannon.nagy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eunice Nam
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ynam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyler Nam
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
thnam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashlyn Narins
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
agnarins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Narum

snarum@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristen Nash

kristen.nash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Simone Nasroodin
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
simone.nasroodin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julio Navallo

janavallo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Annika Naylor

annikanaylor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeremiah Nazarkewycz

jnazarkewycz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohamed Ndayishimiye
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
mndayishimiye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teresia Ndung'u

teresia.ndungu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Neff

mneff@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kidusan Negash
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kznegash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emma Nelson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
emma.nelson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Holley Nelson

holley.nelson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Safiya Nero
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
safiya.nero@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Neumann

mcneumann@umaryland.edu

No photo available

May-Ree Neumeier

mneumeier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meya Ngundam
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mngundam1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bich Thy Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
bichthy.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cindy Nguyen

cindynguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaccqueline Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
kvnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystal Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ktnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nga Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ntnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quynh-Thoa Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
qtnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thu Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
thu.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Toan Nguyen

toannguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ai Len Nguyen Phan
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ailennguyenphan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anthony Nicasio

anthony.nicasio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shawn Nicholas

shawn.nicholas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Nicholls

lenicholls@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Phyllis Nichols

penichols@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Njoroge
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bnjoroge@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Uzoma Nnebe

uzoma.nnebe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Blessing Nneke
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
blessing.nneke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judy Noh
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
judy.noh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thomas Nolan

tjnolan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anantha Ram Nookala

anantharam.nookala@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carol Noon

cnoon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nigel Noronha

nnoronha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alyssa Norwood

alnorwood@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Virginia Novak

vlnovak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chisom Ntukogu
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
cntukogu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Nunley

karen.nunley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alaina Nutwell

alaina.nutwell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oluchi Nwaba
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
oluchinwaba@umaryland.edu