N List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jason Noel

Jason Noel

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S340
jnoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7139
Fax: 410-706-4158

Mandee Noval

Mandee Noval

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S445
mandee.noval@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1361

Staff

No photo available

Ankit Nagar

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
anagar@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yiling Nan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
yiling.nan@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Balakrishnan Natarajan

P-SHOR Department

bnatarajan@seasons.org

No photo available

Michelle Neshawat

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 121
mneshawat@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Nkobena

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
christine.nkobena@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erik Nordquist

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
enordquist@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ava Norris

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309K
ava.norris@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8546

No photo available

Jessica Nymeyer

P-SHOR Department

jessicanymeyer@gmail.com

Students

No photo available

Tyler Nam
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
thnam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

TEJA MURTHY NANDIPURA MATADA

tnandipuramatada@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Navaneeth Narayanan

nnarayanan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmad Naseem

anaseem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sangeeta Nathoo

snathoo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Nazelrod

olivia.nazelrod@umaryland.edu

No photo available

valentine neba

vneba@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emma Nelson
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
emma.nelson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Safiya Nero
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
safiya.nero@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor Neuburger

tneuburger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Orchidey De-Davin Nganga

majeannenganga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Nganjiyineza
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
karen.nganjiyineza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne-Colombe Nguatta
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
colombe.nguatta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bich Thy Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
bichthy.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
christina.nguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystal Nguyen
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
ktnguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Nguyen

marynguyen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Nicholls

lenicholls@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Nkansah
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
mnnkansah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Blessing Nneke
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
blessing.nneke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bethany Nolt

bnolt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chisom Ntukogu
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
cntukogu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Princess Nwachukwu
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
princessnwachukwu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Nyers

kpnyers@umaryland.edu