M List

This application will be unavailable tomorrow, Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Alexander MacKerell

Alexander MacKerell

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 629
Web Site
amackerell@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7442
410-706-5017

Joey Mattingly

Joey Mattingly

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N415
Web Site
jmattingly@rx.umaryland.edu

Lynn McPherson

Lynn McPherson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S405
Web Site
mmcphers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3682
410-706-4725

Sarah Michel

Sarah Michel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
Web Site
smichel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7038
410-706-5017

Edward Moreton

Edward Moreton

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 346S
Web Site
emoreton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7511
410-706-0346

Jill Morgan

Jill Morgan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S400
Web Site
Jill.Morgan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4332
401-706-4012

C. Daniel Mullins

C. Daniel Mullins

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
daniel.mullins@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0879
410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Bryan Mackowiak

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
bryanmackowiak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marie Mackowick

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433
Marie.Mackowick@Maryland.gov
410-724-3167
410-724-3169

No photo available

Nirmen Mahal

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nmahal@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tabassum Majid

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
tmajid@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0871

No photo available

Jennifer Malloy

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
jmalloy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7701

No photo available

Randi Manchak

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
rmanchak1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lana Manning

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
lana.manning@maryland.gov
410-970-7135
410-970-7137

No photo available

Monique Manning

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S752
mmanning@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8156
410-706-4012

No photo available

Daniel Mansour

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
dzmansour@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Martin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
drjmart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ramon Martinez

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
rmartinez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Masich

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
amasich@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashlee Mattingly

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room PH S449
amattingly@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6346

No photo available

Autum McCormick

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
amccormick@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martha McFee

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room n/a
Martha.Mcfee@Maryland.gov
410-724-2169

No photo available

Patricia McGuire

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-517
patriciamcguire@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0811

No photo available

William McLean

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N202
wmclean@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5166

No photo available

Alexandra McPherson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
amcpherson@umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Neha Mehta

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
nmehta@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Merino

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N304
emerino@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7379

No photo available

Peter Merkel

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
peter.merkel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Metry

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
mmetry@umaryland.edu
410-706-5018

No photo available

Jonathan Meyer

Dean's Office
Other Maryland Locations
jonathan.meyer@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline Milani

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-521
jmilani@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3266

No photo available

Andrea Miller

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
amiller@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Miller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 123
kjmiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8317

No photo available

Elizabeth Millwee

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
emillwee@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Connie Mitchell

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-105
cmitchel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5587
410-706-7184

No photo available

Anita Moore

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
anitamoore21@yahoo.com

No photo available

Karen Morales

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5391
410-706-5394

No photo available

Marisa Morris

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Marisa.Morris@maryland.gov

No photo available

Nameeta Mota

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
nameeta.m@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susana Mourino Lopez

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
smourino@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2982

No photo available

Tim Munn

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 128
tmunn@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8398
410-706-3580

Students

No photo available

Ning Ma

nma001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sophia Ma
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
sophiama@umaryland.edu

No photo available

xuewen Ma

xuewen.ma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary MacFadden

mmacfadden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bryan Mackowiak
PSC Graduate Student
bryanmackowiak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Madden
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
kevinmadden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nirmen Mahal
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
nmahal@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julia Mahler
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jmahler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pari Majethia
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
pmajethia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mina Mallouh
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
minamallouh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Randi Manchak
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rmanchak1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amal Manseur

amanseur@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seth Manu
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
smanu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Beth Marchitelli

bmarchitelli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jorge Marquez
PSC Graduate Student
jorge.marquez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Connor Marsden
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
connor.marsden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Martin
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
drjmart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Martha Martin

martha.martin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ramon Martinez
PSC Graduate Student
rmartinez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaclyn Masket
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jmasket@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suemoal Mathew

suemoal.mathew@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Todd Mattingly
PHSR Graduate student
jmattingly@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jc Emmanuel Mbimba
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
j.mbimba@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bridgette McCauley
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
bridgette.mccauley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christina McCurdy

christina.mccurdy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Mcdaniel
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
mmcdaniel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Mcdougall
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
emcdougall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsea McFadden
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
chelsea.mcfadden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily McGowen

emily.mcgowen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Mcguire
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
erinmcguire09@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Taylor McKenzie
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
tmckenzie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacquelyn Mcrae
PHSR Graduate student
jacquelyn.mcrae@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Mease
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jmease1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayaa Megeed
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
amegeed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marie-Helene Meikengang Njomene
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
marie-helene.meikeng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diamond Melendez
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
melendezd2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephen Meninger
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
smeninger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Merkel
PSC Graduate Student
peter.merkel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Mersinger
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
kmersinger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rosina Grace Mesumbe
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rmesumbe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Metry
PSC Graduate Student
mmetry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dorinne Mettle-Amuah
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
dmettlea@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ava Meyssami
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
avameys@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Migneco
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
gmigneco@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Miles

liz.miles@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Miller
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jennifer.miller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Troy Miller
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
tmiller51@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bipinchandra Mistry

bmistry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Mix
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
robert.mix@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Mock
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
camock@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marwa Mohammad
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
mmohammad@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thamar Momo
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
thamar.momo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ana Luisa Moreira Coutinho
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ana.coutinho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shannon Morrow
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
smorrow@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shila Mortazavi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
shila.mortazavi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nameeta Mota
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
nameeta.m@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hildred Moyo
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
hmoyo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Mufti
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
smufti@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Mukayiranga
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
cmukayiranga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Murosko

john.murosko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelly Murphy
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
ke.murph@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Murphy

laura.murphy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Murphy
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
b_murphy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bindu Murthy

bmurthy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joy Musaerenge
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
joy.musa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Clynton Musngi
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
cmusngi@umaryland.edu