M List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Alexander MacKerell

Alexander MacKerell

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 629
Web Site
amackerell@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7442
Fax: 410-706-5017

Joey Mattingly

Joey Mattingly

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-224
Web Site
jmattingly@rx.umaryland.edu

Lynn McPherson

Lynn McPherson

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S405
Web Site
mmcphers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3682
Fax: 410-706-4158

Sarah Michel

Sarah Michel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 551
Web Site
smichel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7038
Fax: 410-706-5017

Edward Moreton

Edward Moreton

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S346
Web Site
emoreton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7511
Fax: 410-706-0346

Jill Morgan

Jill Morgan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S400
Web Site
Jill.Morgan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4332
Fax: 401-706-4012

C. Daniel Mullins

C. Daniel Mullins

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-200
Web Site
daniel.mullins@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0879
Fax: 410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Kar Leung Ma

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109D
kma@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1531
Fax: 410-706-2160

No photo available

Marie Mackowick

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433
mackowick@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3167
Fax: 410-724-3169

No photo available

Lalla Arkia Maiga

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lmaiga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayleigh Majercak

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall
kmajercak@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

No photo available

Ibtihal Makki

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
ibtihalmakki@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Malloy

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
jmalloy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7701

No photo available

John Manfredonia

PPS Department

jmanfredonia@seasons.org

No photo available

Lana Manning

PPS Department
Various Campus Locations
lmcki001@umaryland.edu
240-731-8174
Fax: 410-970-7137

No photo available

Monique Manning

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S752
mmanning@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8156
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Daniel Mansour

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-124
dmansour@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2434
Fax: 410-706-1488

No photo available

Iram Maqsood

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655
imaqsood@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aye Mar

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S 338
aamar@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jorge Marquez

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
jorge.marquez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vinicius Martins de Oliveira

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
vmoliveira@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrelle Mathelier

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
amathelier@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel McClean

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
nmcclean@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Autum McCormick

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
amccormick@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6790
Fax: 410-706-0319

No photo available

Delaney Mcguirt

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
dmcguirt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William McLean

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N202
wmclean@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5166

No photo available

Alexandra McPherson

PPS Department

amcpherson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Linfah McQueen

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
linfah.jones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Medeiros

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-604
mmedeiros@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8827

No photo available

Shuaiqian Men

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 516
smen@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Caitlyn Merwin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
cmerwin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Mesa

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
dmesa@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Mestas

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
rmestas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Metry

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
mmetry@umaryland.edu
410-706-5018

No photo available

Heather Mialki

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 12TH FL.
hmialki@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Michel Dukes

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
vmichel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Miller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 123
kjmiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8317

No photo available

Elizabeth Millwee

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
emillwee@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Montes

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N 606
nmontes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karen Morales

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-507
kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5391
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Ana Luisa Moreira Coutinho

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 609
ana.coutinho@umaryland.edu
410-782-0889

No photo available

Yulemni Morel

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
yulemnimorel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Grace Morgan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
grace.morgan@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marisa Morris

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
mrsamorris@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susana Mourino Lopez

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
smourino@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2982

No photo available

Eliza Muhler

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
elizamuhler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Molly Muhs

PPS Department

molly.muhs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ludovic Muller

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N 711
ludovic.muller@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Special Murray

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room 258B
special.murray@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Cameron Macgillivary
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cmacgillivary@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lakshmi Madduri

lmadduri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Casey Magee

casey.magee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omar Mahmoud

omahmoud1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lalla Arkia Maiga
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
lmaiga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rekha Maisuria
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rtmaisuria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayleigh Majercak
PHSR Graduate student
kmajercak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ibtihal Makki

ibtihalmakki@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Malaro

margaret.malaro@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esraa Malash
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
esraa.malash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharish Malik
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
sharishmalik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sumbel Malik
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sumbel.malik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brittany Malone

bmalone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Darionna Malone

darionna.malone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Loretta Maloney

lmaloney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniyah Manasra

dmanasra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriela Manautou Guevara
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
gmanautouguevara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marco Paolo Mancera
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mmancera@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haritha Mandula

haritha.mandula@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Mann

bmann2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Mansour

dmansour@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christy Marciniak

cmarciniak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jorge Marquez
PSC Graduate Student
jorge.marquez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brittany Marsh

brittany.marsh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chashella Martin

chashella.martin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Estevan Martinez

ejmartinez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paola Martínez

pnmartnez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sakina Marvi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
smarvi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oleg Maryasis

omaryasis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohamed Mashoor
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mohamedmashoor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teinka Mason

teinkamason@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Muna Massaquoi

muna.massaquoi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruturaj Masvekar

ruturaj.masvekar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gregory Mathews

gqmathews@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Mavrodin

smavrodin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gina Mc Knight-Smith

gsmith_pharmd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joanne McCarthy

jmccarthy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janelle McClain

janellemcclain@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel McClean
PSC Graduate Student
nmcclean@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Keshia McCune

kmccune@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Mcdermott
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jmcdermott@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madeline McDonough

mmcdonough@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kimberly McFadden

kimberly.mcfadden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julia Mclaughlin

jmclaughlin1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linfah McQueen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
linfah.jones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacquelyn Mcrae
PHSR Graduate student
jacquelyn.mcrae@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ian McTeague

imcteague@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mister Mctier

mister.mctier@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Meade

kmeade@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lucy Mealey

lmealey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Medrano

amy.medrano@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teade Mekonen

teade.mekonen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Melicosta

mmelicosta@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shuaiqian Men
PSC Graduate Student
smen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Mendez

jessicamendez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dustin Menezes

dustin.menezes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenoy Merchant
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jmerchant@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Messer

rbmesser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Mestas

rmestas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Meushaw

cmeushaw@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nancy Meyer-Emerick

nmeyer-emerick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathrine Miller

krmiller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrei Mino Olivares
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
aminoolivares@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Misseri

mmisseri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chitra Mistry
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cmistry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lois Mitchell

lmitchell1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tasneem Mitchell

tasneem.mitchell@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hamza Mohabbat
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
hmohabbat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ayushi Mohadikar

ayushimohadikar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wiaam Mohamed

wmohamed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mariam Momani
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
mmomani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lillian Montalvo

lmontalvo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Montes
PSC Graduate Student
nmontes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Moore

ashleymoore@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cheyenne Moore

cheyenne.moore@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ana Moreira Coutinho
PSC Graduate Student
ana.coutinho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yulemni Morel
PSC Graduate Student
yulemnimorel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cara-Lyn Morrissey
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
cara-lynmorrissey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ronald Morton

rmorton1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francesco Mottola
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
fmottola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barbara Moukoulis
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bmoukoulis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seyedehsamira Mousavishahraki
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
smousavishahraki@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Mughal
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ssmughal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eliza Muhler
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
elizamuhler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Mull

ambermull@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehak Muneer
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
mmuneer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Naiha Muneer
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
naiha.muneer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Murillo-Carrizal

michelle.murillo-car@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devon Murray

dmurray1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mikayla Musco

mmusco@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bolawelo Mutombo

bmutombo@umaryland.edu