M List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Alexander MacKerell

Alexander MacKerell

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 629
Web Site
amackerell@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7442
Fax: 410-706-5017

Lynn McPherson

Lynn McPherson

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S405
Web Site
mmcphers@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3682
Fax: 410-706-4158

Sarah Michel

Sarah Michel

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 551
Web Site
smichel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7038
Fax: 410-706-5017

Edward Moreton

Edward Moreton

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S346
Web Site
emoreton@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7511
Fax: 410-706-0346

Jill Morgan

Jill Morgan

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S400
Web Site
Jill.Morgan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4332
Fax: 401-706-4012

C. Daniel Mullins

C. Daniel Mullins

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-200
Web Site
daniel.mullins@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0879
Fax: 410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Victoria Macdonald

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
vmacdonald@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tina MacFarland

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 563
tmacfarland@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0103

No photo available

Marie Mackowick

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations, Room S433
mackowick@rx.umaryland.edu
410-724-3167
Fax: 410-724-3169

No photo available

Laila Mahmood

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
laila.mahmood@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lalla Arkia Maiga

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lmaiga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Maison

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
danielmaison@accentcare.com

No photo available

Kayleigh Majercak

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
kmajercak@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

No photo available

Pari Majethia

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
pmajethia@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Malloy

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
jmalloy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7701

No photo available

John Manfredonia

P-SHOR Department

jmanfredonia@seasons.org

No photo available

Blake Mangum

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
bmangum@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lana Manning

P-SHOR Department
Various Campus Locations
lmanning@rx.umaryland.edu
240-731-8174
Fax: 410-970-7137

No photo available

Monique Manning

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S752
mmanning@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8156
Fax: 410-706-4012

No photo available

Daniel Mansour

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-124
dmansour@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2434
Fax: 410-706-1488

No photo available

Iram Maqsood

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655
imaqsood@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Judith Martinak

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-103
jmartinak@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Maskery

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 511
smaskery@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrelle Mathelier

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
amathelier@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Mathew

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
jmatthew@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel McClean

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 524
nmcclean@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Autum McCormick

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433
amccormick@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6790
Fax: 410-706-0319

No photo available

Annamarie McCormick-Howell

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room S 536
amhowell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

William McLean

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N202
wmclean@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5166

No photo available

Alexandra McPherson

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
amcpherson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Linfah McQueen

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall
linfah.jones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew McReynolds

P-SHOR Department

andrew.mcreynolds@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Medeiros

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-604
mmedeiros@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8827

No photo available

Shuaiqian Men

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 516
smen@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Caitlyn Merwin

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
cmerwin@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rebecca Mestas

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
rmestas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Meurer

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
cmeurer@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Meyer

P-SHOR Department

lemm6@uic.edu

No photo available

Heather Mialki

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 12TH FL.
hmialki@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vanessa Michel Dukes

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
vmichel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Miller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 123
kjmiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8317

No photo available

Elizabeth Millwee

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
emillwee@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nasim Moghadasi

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S655
nasim.moghadasi@umaryland.edu
410-706-8650

No photo available

Shradha Mohanty

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
smohanty@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Helio Monteiro

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-504
hmonteiro@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Montes

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N 606
nmontes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlyn Moore

P-SHOR Department

caitlyn.moore@rx.umaryland.edu
610 3891573

No photo available

Karen Morales

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-507
kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5391
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Ana Luisa Moreira Coutinho

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 609
ana.coutinho@umaryland.edu
410-782-0889

No photo available

Grace Morgan

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
grace.morgan@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marisa Morris

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
mrsamorris@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susana Mourino Lopez

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 503
smourino@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2982

No photo available

Molly Muhs

P-SHOR Department

molly.muhs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ludovic Muller

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N 711
ludovic.muller@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tim Munn

Dean's Office
Other Maryland Locations
tmunn@rx.umaryland.edu
410-808-8877
Fax: 410-706-3580

No photo available

Elizabeth Myers

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S350
elizabeth.myers@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Cameron Macgillivary
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cmacgillivary@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Macy

mmacy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lakshmi Madduri

lmadduri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Casey Magee

casey.magee@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maira Magno Charone

maira.magnocharone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vaibhav Maheshwari

vaibhav.maheshwari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cristina Mahmood

cmahmood@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Omar Mahmoud

omahmoud1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lalla Arkia Maiga
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
lmaiga@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayleigh Majercak
PHSR Graduate student
kmajercak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Esraa Malash
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
esraa.malash@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sharish Malik
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
sharishmalik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sumbel Malik
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
sumbel.malik@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Darionna Malone

darionna.malone@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Loretta Maloney

lmaloney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriela Manautou Guevara
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
gmanautouguevara@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marco Paolo Mancera
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mmancera@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Haritha Mandula

haritha.mandula@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Mangana

wmangana@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hailey Mangano

hailey.gordon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Surya Manjunath
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
surya.manjunath@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Mann

bmann2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Mansour

dmansour@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christy Marciniak

cmarciniak@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brittany Marsh

brittany.marsh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chashella Martin

chashella.martin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

gabriela martin

gabrielamartin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sakina Marvi
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
smarvi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Oleg Maryasis

omaryasis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohamed Mashoor
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mohamedmashoor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teinka Mason

teinkamason@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Mata Espinoza

amataespinoza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Mavrodin

smavrodin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel McClean
PSC Graduate Student
nmcclean@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Annamarie McCormick-Howell

amhowell@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Mcdermott
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jmcdermott@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan McGowan

susan.mcgowan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jewel Mckeithen
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
jmckeithen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John McKenna

johnmckenna@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linfah McQueen
PSC Graduate Student
linfah.jones@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacquelyn Mcrae
PHSR Graduate student
jacquelyn.mcrae@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathleen Meade

kmeade@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Medrano

amy.medrano@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shuaiqian Men
PSC Graduate Student
smen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ifeatu Menakaya
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
imenakaya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dustin Menezes

dustin.menezes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

William Meriney

william.meriney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Miesner-Davis

jdavis3@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carrie Miskill

cmiskill@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Misseri

mmisseri@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chitra Mistry
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
cmistry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lois Mitchell

lmitchell1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meghan Moberly

meghan.moberly@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vijay Modi
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
vvmodi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hardik Mody

hmody@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nasim Moghadasi
PSC Graduate Student
nasim.moghadasi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Wiaam Mohamed

wmohamed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Monsees

rmonsees@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicholas Montes
PSC Graduate Student
nmontes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Moore

ashleymoore@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlyn Moore

caitlyn.moore@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tykera Moore

tykera.moore@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shreeya Sanjay More

shreeyasanjaymore@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ana Luisa Moreira Coutinho
PSC Graduate Student
ana.coutinho@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Mori

emori@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cara-Lyn Morrissey
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
cara-lynmorrissey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

LaKeysha Moton

lmoton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christa Motsinger

cmotsinger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francesco Mottola
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
fmottola@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Barbara Moukoulis
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
bmoukoulis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samira Mousavi
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
smousavishahraki@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eliza Muhler
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
elizamuhler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amber Mull

ambermull@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehak Muneer
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
mmuneer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Naiha Muneer
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
naiha.muneer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariana Murgor
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
amurgor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Murillo-Carrizal

michelle.murillo-car@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nanditha Murlidharan

nanditha.murlidharan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bolawelo Mutombo

bmutombo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lucy Mwakisachi

lmwakisachi@umaryland.edu