S List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Leah Sera

Leah Sera

PPS Department
Room 101-D
Web Site
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347

Paul Shapiro

Paul Shapiro

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
pshapiro@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8522
Fax: 410-706-5017

Fadia Shaya

Fadia Shaya

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-204
Web Site
fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5392
Fax: 410-706-5394

Jana Shen

Jana Shen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 555
Web Site
Jana.Shen@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4187

Yan Shu

Yan Shu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N519
Web Site
yshu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7358
Fax: 410-706-0886

Linda Simoni-Wastila

Linda Simoni-Wastila

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 2ND FL
Web Site
lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4352
Fax: 410-706-1488

Julia Slejko

Julia Slejko

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-214
jslejko@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5397

Audra Stinchcomb

Audra Stinchcomb

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N521
Web Site
astinchc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2646

Peter Swaan

Peter Swaan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 543
Web Site
pswaan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0103
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Mylee Sabarre

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mylee.sabarre@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Safer

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-213
dsafer@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2434

No photo available

Dishant Sagar

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
dsagar@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Goankei Sampson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center
gsampson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristina San Juan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 563
ksanjuan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Eric Schuetz

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
eschuetz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5583
Fax: 410-528-7505

No photo available

Nicole Sealfon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-606
nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0178

No photo available

Deepika Sebastian

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 109-C
dsebastian@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7634

No photo available

Drew Seidel

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
dseidel@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hyunuk Seung

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N710
hseung@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Savyasachi Shah

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
sshah@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5168

No photo available

Saba Shahzad

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
sshahzad@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Larissa Shamseer

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-314
lshamseer@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5451

No photo available

Kriti Sharma

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-211
kriti.sharma@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4834

No photo available

Patrice Sharp

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S762
patrice.sharp@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0732
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Nathan Shen

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
nshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xiangling Shi

Dean's Office

xshi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Shiffka

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room HSFII S603
sshiffka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Shoemaker

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
mshoemaker@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sagar Shukla

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
sshuk001@umaryland.edu
410-706-4718

No photo available

Jan Sieluk

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jsieluk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Simmons

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
kevin.simmons@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604
Fax: 410-706-7184

No photo available

Melanie Slaby

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
mslaby@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victor Smith

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N309
vsmith@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sylvain Valere Sob Tanemossu

Dean's Office

ssobtane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olufunke Sokan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 110
osokan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7403

No photo available

Jeanette Spain-Russell

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 528
jspain@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3535

No photo available

O'Mareen Spence

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
ospence@umaryland.edu

No photo available

AnneMarie Staudenmann

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
Annemarie.Staudenmann@maryland.gov
410-402-7696

No photo available

Sydney Stern

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 516
sydney.stern@umaryland.edu
410-706-7613

No photo available

Cindy Stevens

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
cstevens@rhsmith.umd.edu

No photo available

Patricia Stewart

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 519
pstewart@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3112
Fax: 410-706-5394

No photo available

Darren Stokes

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12-103
darren.stokes@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Andrew Stoltzfus

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
andrew.stoltzfus1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Suen

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
ssuen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charles Summerlin

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
charles.summerlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kai Sun

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-513
ksun@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0080

Students

No photo available

Rafah Saad

rafah.aboulhosn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mohammed Sabir
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
msabir@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jordan Sachs
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jsachs@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Fathiyya Saeed
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
fathiyya-zakaria@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Salwa Saif
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ssaif@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Masoumeh Saleh
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
msaleh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shiney Sam

ssam001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sam Sanati
PharmD Student, Class of 2022

No photo available

Rodrigo Sanchez
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
rodrigosanchez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Travis Sandman
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
tsandman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Sands
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rsands@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eduardo Sanz

esanz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Sas
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
csas1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kelli Satterwhite

kelli.satterwhite@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Saunders
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
kennethsaunders@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Griffin Sauvageau
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
griffin.sauvageau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Briaunna Savage
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bssavage@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Scalese

jscalese@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Schaeffer

cschaeffer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Schiller

cfschiller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Schillinger
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jschillinger@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Schneider

llschneider@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Scotland
PSC Graduate Student
bscotland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cynthia Scott

cscott1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Deepika Sebastian

dsebastian@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Selle

matthew.selle@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Betlihem Semma
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
bsemma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisabeth Setzler

elisabeth.setzler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sarah Seung

sarah.seung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Sewell

DSewell@som.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Belaynesh Seyoum
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bseyoum@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hiwot Seyum
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
hseyum@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jay Shah
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jay.shah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pinky Shah
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
pshah2295@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suchi Shah
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
suchi.shah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abdallah Shahab
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ashahab@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shaw Shahriari
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
shaw.shahriari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jun Shang
PSC Graduate Student
jshang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Shelton
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
rachel.shelton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Shen
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
nshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ye Sheng

ysheng@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pasang Sherpa
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
sherpapk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xiangling Shi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xshi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Shiffka
PSC Graduate Student
sshiffka@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Shim
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jshim1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Benjamin Shin
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
bshin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Seongbin Shin

ssb1227@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Winnifer Shin
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
winnifershin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shabnam Shojaat
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
shabnam.shojaat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaleh Shojaeian
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jshojaeian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeeyeon Shon
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
jshon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raquel Shortt
PSC Graduate Student
raquel.shortt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sagar Shukla
PSC Graduate Student
sshuk001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Renadin Siagat
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
rsiagat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aynaz Sianati
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
asianati@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sami Sidahmed
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ssidahmed@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shumi Siddiquee

shumi.akthar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jan Sieluk
PHSR Graduate student
jsieluk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thilina Silva
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
thils1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Simmons
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
christine.simmons@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandra Simms
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
alexandra.simms@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ja'Nea Simon
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jsimon1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chioma Simon-Ebughu
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
csimoneb@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sierra Simpkins
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ssimpkins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Sinnah

sgsinnah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Sistani
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bsistani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farideh Sistani-Khanaman
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
fsistani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melanie Slaby
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
mslaby@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandon Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
bsmith1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eleanor Smith

eleanor.smith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisabeth Smith

egeeslin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
jsmith2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalie So
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
nso@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sylvain Sob Tanemossu
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ssobtane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Sohn
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
eric.sohn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caitlin Soto
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
cphoebus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeanne Squeglia

jsqueglia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Quenette St.Rose-Butcher

qsrbutcher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sydney Stern
PSC Graduate Student
sydney.stern@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Geoffrey Stoddard

geoffrey.stoddard@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Stoltzfus
PSC Graduate Student
andrew.stoltzfus1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brian Suen
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
bsuen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Suen
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
ssuen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Enas Suleiman

ebsuleiman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charles Summerlin
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
charles.summerlin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Supplee

No photo available

Kyle Surbrook
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ksurbrook@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Sybing
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
asybing@umaryland.edu