S List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Leah Sera

Leah Sera

PPS Department
Room 304
Web Site
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
Fax: 301-738-6360

Paul Shapiro

Paul Shapiro

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
pshapiro@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8522
Fax: 410-706-5017

Fadia Shaya

Fadia Shaya

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-204
Web Site
fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5392
Fax: 410-706-5394

Jana Shen

Jana Shen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 555
Web Site
Jana.Shen@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4187

Yan Shu

Yan Shu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N519
Web Site
yshu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7358
Fax: 410-706-0886

Linda Simoni-Wastila

Linda Simoni-Wastila

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-230
Web Site
lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4352
Fax: 410-706-1488

Julia Slejko

Julia Slejko

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-214
jslejko@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5397

Audra Stinchcomb

Audra Stinchcomb

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N521
Web Site
astinchc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2646

Peter Swaan

Peter Swaan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 543
Web Site
pswaan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0103
Fax: 410-706-5017

Staff

No photo available

Jireh Joy Sacramento

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
jsacramento@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063487

No photo available

Jannat Saini

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
jannatsaini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Salem

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
ahmed.salem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cyrus Samet

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
csamet@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Goankei Sampson

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
gsampson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4719

No photo available

Kristina San Juan

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 563
ksanjuan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Atsue Sawai

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
asawai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Schuetz

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
eschuetz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5583
Fax: 410-528-7505

No photo available

Brianna Scotland

PSC Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room N406
bscotland@umaryland.edu
410-706-4703

No photo available

Nicole Sealfon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-606
nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0178

No photo available

Heather Sellman

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
hsellman@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abdou Senghor

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-306
asenghor@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mert Sengul

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
msengul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Dominique Seo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409B
dseo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandrea Sestok

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
asestok@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063487

No photo available

Hyunuk Seung

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N710
hseung@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chintal Shah

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-411
chintalshah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pushti Shah

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
pushti.shah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saba Shahzad

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 5TH
sshahzad@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suliman Sharif

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
sulimansharif@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Patrice Sharp

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S762
patrice.sharp@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0732
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Mary Shoemaker

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
mshoemaker@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Short

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall
eshort@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raquel Shortt

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
raquel.shortt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robin Shuster

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center
rshuster@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farideh Sistani

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
fsistani@rx.umaryland.edu
248-678-7068

No photo available

Ally Smith

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
allysmith@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Melissa Smith

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105 D
melissa.smith2@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victor Smith

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N304
vsmith@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olufunke Sokan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105C
osokan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7403
Fax: 410-706-4102

No photo available

Paul Solinsky

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
psolinsky@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8513

No photo available

Jeanette Spain-Russell

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 559
jspain@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3535

No photo available

AnneMarie Staudenmann

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
staudenmann@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7696

No photo available

Julie Steller

PPS Department

jvositsteller@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donna Stevens

PPS Department

donna.stevens@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Stoltzfus

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
andrew.stoltzfus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathena Storm

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
kathena.storm@rx.umaryland.edu
614-205-2031

No photo available

Judy Suh

PPS Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S109A
jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1257
Fax: 410-706-2160

No photo available

Jill Sullivan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433A
Jill.Sullivan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2796

Students

No photo available

Zihan Sabah
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
zihansabah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Sage

nsage@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Razaq Salau
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rsalau@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nadia Salazar Sandi

nsalazarsandi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Salem
PSC Graduate Student
ahmed.salem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adamary Sanchez-Martinez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
aksanchez-martinez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Sandruck
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
msandruck@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisa Sangriu
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
esangriu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Sankar
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
emily.kelley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tatyanna Santiago

tsantiago@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angelee Santillo

asantillo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marijeanne Santina

msantina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Clarissa Santori
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
csantori@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ruchaa Charuhas Sapre

rsapre@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paige Sarkisian

paige.sarkisian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Atsue Sawai
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
asawai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eva Sawyer

eva.sawyer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Valerie Scarafia

vscarafia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abigail Schafert
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
aschafert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Scheiffley

sscheiffley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Schuchardt
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jessica.schuchardt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Schwartz

jamesschwartz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Scotland
PSC Graduate Student
bscotland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessie Scott

No photo available

Dawn Scroggins

dawn.scroggins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hilary Scully

hilary.scully@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Simi Sebastian

simi.sebastian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Sellers

heathersellers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystal Selover

krystalselover@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bethany Semeiks

bsemeiks@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dheera Semidey

dkapoor@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lara Senekjian

lsenekjian@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dominique Seo
PHSR Graduate student
dseo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Hiwot Seyum
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
hseyum@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ian Sforza

iansforza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

IKeshia Shackleford

ikeshia.shackleford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Qurratulain Shafiq
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
qshafiq@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pushti Shah
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
pushti.shah@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joanna Shaju
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
joannashaju@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robyn Shalinsky

rshalinsky@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terri Shambach

tashambach@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mayana Shannag
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
mayana.shannag@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vala Shariat
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
valashariat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cento Sharp

csharp@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Niyati Shelat

niyatishelat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Shen
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
atshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mingzhe Shen
PSC Graduate Student
mingzheshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yu-Lin Shen

yu-lin.shen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Babajide Shenkoya
PSC Graduate Student
bshenkoya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Sherman

rsherman1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mayur Umesh Shete

mshete@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jugal Sheth
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jsheth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Shmilovich

michael.shmilovich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evan Shockey
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
etshockey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Shonts

ashonts@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Raquel Shortt
PSC Graduate Student
raquel.shortt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yan Shou

yan.shou@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tobi Shuman

tshuman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jezica Siarez
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
jezicasiarez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Harjot Sidhu

harjot.sidhu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Simmons

erin.simmons@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Simpson

jsimpson2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Justin Singh

justin.singh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Karan Angad Singh
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
ksingh1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farideh Sistani

fsistani@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Sit
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
rsit@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Claire Slusarz

cslusarz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Small

rsmall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ally Smith
PSC Graduate Student
allysmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Antoine Smith

antoine.smith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ccsmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
dsmith5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lesley Smith

ljsmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mayasmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Teresa Smith

No photo available

Zachary Smith

zachary.smith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Snitzer
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
msnitzer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alice Solanke
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
asolanke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kabir Somani

kabirsomani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Sommer

michael.sommer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Song
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mjsong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minsang Song
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
minsang.song@umaryland.edu

No photo available

TEJASHRI SUNIL SONPATKI

tsonpatki@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Soon
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
lsoon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Regina Sorina

regina.sorina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Morgana Souza

morganasouza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tracy Spears

tgspears@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Spence

jspence@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Spry
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
caspry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Padmapriya Sridhar

padmapriyasridhar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Stafford

ashleystafford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Staszewski
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
sstaszewski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Stedman

sabrinastedman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emma Steele

emmasteele@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brion Stokes

brionstokes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Stoll

julie.stoll@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Stoltzfus
PSC Graduate Student
andrew.stoltzfus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chelsey Stout

cmstout@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristy Straub

kstraub@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Street

melissastreet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Stromeyer

rstromeyer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashwin Subramaniam
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
asubramaniam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristen Sudano

ksudano1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Ji Suh

msuh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalie Sukanick
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
nataliesukanick@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chandra Datta Sumi

csumi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amanda Summers
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
aesummers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Surbrook

ksurbrook@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stefanie Suriel

stefaniesuriel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Sutton
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
devin.sutton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nikia Swan

nikiaswan@umaryland.edu