S List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Leah Sera

Leah Sera

P-SHOR Department
Room 304
Web Site
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6347
Fax: 301-738-6360

Paul Shapiro

Paul Shapiro

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Web Site
pshapiro@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8522
Fax: 410-706-5017

Fadia Shaya

Fadia Shaya

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-204
Web Site
fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5392
Fax: 410-706-5394

Jana Shen

Jana Shen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 555
Web Site
Jana.Shen@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4187

Yan Shu

Yan Shu

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N519
Web Site
yshu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7358
Fax: 410-706-0886

Linda Simoni-Wastila

Linda Simoni-Wastila

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-230
Web Site
lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4352
Fax: 410-706-1488

Julia Slejko

Julia Slejko

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-214
jslejko@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5397

Audra Stinchcomb

Audra Stinchcomb

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N521
Web Site
astinchc@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2646

Staff

No photo available

Jannat Saini

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
jannatsaini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Salem

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N504
ahmed.salem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cyrus Samet

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
csamet@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kristina San Juan

Dean's Office
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 545
ksanjuan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0760

No photo available

Katherine Sandquist

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
ksandquist@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eric Schuetz

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
eschuetz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-563-5583
Fax: 410-528-7505

No photo available

Brianna Scotland

PSC Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room N406
bscotland@umaryland.edu
410-706-4703

No photo available

Nicole Sealfon

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-606
nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0178

No photo available

Heather Sellman

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
hsellman@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abdou Senghor

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-306
asenghor@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mert Sengul

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
msengul@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Dominique Seo

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 409B
dseo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexandrea Sestok

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 512
asestok@rx.umaryland.edu
410 7063487

No photo available

Hyunuk Seung

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N710
hseung@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Saba Shahzad

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 5TH
sshahzad@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suliman Sharif

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
sulimansharif@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Patrice Sharp

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S762
patrice.sharp@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0732
Fax: 410-706-2158

No photo available

Carla Sharpe

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building, Room E-02
carla.sharpe@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mingzhe Shen

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 612
mingzheshen@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Babajide Shenkoya

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
bshenkoya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Shoemaker

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
mshoemaker@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Short

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
eshort@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ally Smith

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N506
allysmith@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Daniel Smith

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
dsmith5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Melissa Smith

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S105 D
melissa.smith2@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paulette Smith

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
paulette.smith@rx.umaryland.edu
202-684-1928

No photo available

Victor Smith

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N304
vsmith@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olufunke Sokan

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 105C
osokan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7403
Fax: 410-706-4102

No photo available

Paul Solinsky

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
psolinsky@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8513

No photo available

Minsang Song

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
minsang.song@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Destony Stamper

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
destony.stamper@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

AnneMarie Staudenmann

P-SHOR Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
staudenmann@rx.umaryland.edu
410-402-7696

No photo available

Julie Steller

P-SHOR Department

jvositsteller@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Donna Stevens

P-SHOR Department

donna.stevens@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lydia Stoehr

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
lydiastoehr@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Stoltzfus

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
andrew.stoltzfus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathena Storm

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
kathena.storm@rx.umaryland.edu
614-205-2031

No photo available

Judy Suh

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room S109A
jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1257
Fax: 410-706-2160

No photo available

Jill Sullivan

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S433A
Jill.Sullivan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2796

No photo available

Amanda Summers

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-205
aesummers@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Junsik Sung

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N406
jsung@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sameer Surapaneni

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall
ssurapaneni@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Sutton

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
devin.sutton@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Nicole Sage

nsage@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jannat Saini
PHSR Graduate student
jannatsaini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahmed Salem
PSC Graduate Student
ahmed.salem@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gayle Samuels

gayle.samuels@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Adamary Sanchez-Martinez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
aksanchez-martinez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Sandruck
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
msandruck@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nimrat Sangha
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
nsangha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elisa Sangriu
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
esangriu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emily Sankar
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
emily.kelley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tatyanna Santiago

tsantiago@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Clarissa Santori
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
csantori@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Atsue Sawai
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
asawai@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Valerie Scarafia

vscarafia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alicia Schaal

aschaal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Abigail Schafert
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
aschafert@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Scheiffley

sscheiffley@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Schuchardt
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
jessica.schuchardt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brianna Scotland
PSC Graduate Student
bscotland@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dawn Scroggins

dawn.scroggins@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mehar Segal
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
msegal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heather Sellers

heathersellers@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Krystal Selover

krystalselover@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dominique Seo
PHSR Graduate student
dseo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Leah Sera
PHSR Graduate student
lsera@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Artem Sergeyenko

asergeyenko@umaryland.edu

No photo available

IKeshia Shackleford

ikeshia.shackleford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bhavya Jitesh Shah

bshah1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Noor Shaikh
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
noorshaikh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joanna Shaju
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
joannashaju@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Terri Shambach

tashambach@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mayana Shannag
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
mayana.shannag@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Vala Shariat
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
valashariat@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suliman Sharif
PSC Graduate Student
sulimansharif@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Atul Sharma

atul.sharma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ibhan Sharma

ibhan.sharma@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mingzhe Shen
PSC Graduate Student
mingzheshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Babajide Shenkoya
PSC Graduate Student
bshenkoya@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jugal Sheth
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
jsheth@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evan Shockey
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
etshockey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francine Shoemaker

fshoemaker@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Elizabeth Shuman

emshuman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aruba Siddiqui

asiddiqui1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Harjot Sidhu

harjot.sidhu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Evan Simmons
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
esimmons1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Malikah Simons

malikahsimons@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Simpson

jsimpson2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Philip Singh

philip.singh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rounak Sinha

rounak.sinha@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Farideh Sistani

fsistani@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lynnea Skiman

lskiman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Claire Slusarz

cslusarz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ally Smith
PSC Graduate Student
allysmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Antoine Smith

antoine.smith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christian Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
ccsmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Daniel Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
dsmith5@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lesley Smith

ljsmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maya Smith
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
mayasmith@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michael Snitzer
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
msnitzer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Becca Snyder

becca.snyder@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diana Solana-Sodeinde

dianasolana-sodeinde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alice Solanke
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
asolanke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aryan Bhushan Sonawane

aryanbhushansonawane@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Song
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
mjsong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minsang Song
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
minsang.song@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Soon
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
lsoon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Morgana Souza

morganasouza@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Charlotte Spry
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
caspry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ariefa Srour

asrour@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashley Stafford

ashleystafford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samantha Staszewski
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
sstaszewski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sabrina Stedman

sabrinastedman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janine Stewart

janine.stewart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joshua Stewart

joshuastewart@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Renan Stocco de Camargo

rstoccodecamargo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lydia Stoehr
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
lydiastoehr@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brion Stokes

brionstokes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Stoltzfus
PSC Graduate Student
andrew.stoltzfus@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ryan Stromeyer

rstromeyer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kayla Strong

kayla.strong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ashwin Subramaniam
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
asubramaniam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Min Ji Suh
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
msuh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

akanksha sukhtankar

akanksha.sukhtankar@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angela Sung

asung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sekhar Surapaneni

sssurapaneni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kyle Surbrook

ksurbrook@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anna Susel

aosusel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Devin Sutton
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
devin.sutton@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mirandia Szramowski
PSC Graduate Student
mszramowski@umaryland.edu