G List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jogarao Gobburu

Jogarao Gobburu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
jgobburu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5907
Fax: 410-706-3018

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N517
mgopalakrishnan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7842
Fax: 410-706-3018

Staff

No photo available

maria Galindo

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
mgalindo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pedro Gamez

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pgamez@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7522

No photo available

Samuel Gerth

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
sgerth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yevgeniya Giller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S756
ygiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4166

No photo available

Joseph Glass

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jglass@rx.umaryland.edu
301-777-2221

No photo available

Alexis Glenn

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
alexis.glenn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Himanshu Goel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
hgoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Jaime Goldberg

PPS Department

jgoldberg1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenna Goldberg

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 124
jgoldberg@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5167

No photo available

Christopher Goodis

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
cgoodis@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Lyn Goodrich

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
lgoodric@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Rahul Kumar Goyal

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S201
rgoyal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joel Graham

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
jgraham@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

India Griffin

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 501
igriffin@som.umaryland.edu
410-328-6631

No photo available

Thomas Gualtieri-Reed

PPS Department

tom.gualtieri-reed@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shauna Guest

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
sguest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2964

No photo available

Pallavi Guha Biswas

PSC Department
Room 2220
pgb2504@gmail.com

No photo available

Alison Gust

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
abukowitz@umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Aanye Gafrey
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
aanyegafrey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arlen Gaines

arlengaines@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Gamberi

jgamberi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachel Ganter

rganter@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chunying Gao

cgao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xiuqing Gao

xiuqing.gao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Natalia Garcia

nataliagarcia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Gaudreault
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ogaudreault@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ahleah Gavin

agust001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edith Geller

epgeller@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carla Gennari

cgennari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rashida George

rgeorge2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sona Ghorashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
sona.ghorashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Despina Giannas
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dgiannas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bridgette Gillin

bgillin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Gingerich

cgingerich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Francisco Gleim

fgleim@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Glenn
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
alexis.glenn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nayeun Go
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ngo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erin Goetzke

eringoetzke@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aishwarya Gogineni
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
agogineni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Gonzalez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
andrea.gonzalez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edgardo Gonzalez Munoz
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
egonzalezmunoz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Goodis
PSC Graduate Student
cgoodis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dana Gordon

danagordon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Gordon

jamesgordon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Conor Gorman

conorgorman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

MacKenzie Gossett

mgossett@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Janine Goulet

janine.goulet@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rahul Kumar Goyal
PSC Graduate Student
rgoyal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Grace

andreagrace@umaryland.edu

No photo available

DiGi Graham

digigraham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lisa Grate

lisa.grate@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaclyn Gray

jgray2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeanne Gray

jgray1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tyler Gray

tylergray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lee Grayson

lgrayson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Michelle Greaver

mgreaver@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Misty Green

mistygreen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathaniel Green

ngreen1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Flavia Grellmann

fgrellmann@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lena Grogan
PSC Graduate Student
lgrogan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Micah Grossman-Crist

mgrossman-crist@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Girish Gudi

girishgudi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jiyuan Guo

jiyuan.guo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shenting Guo
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
shenting.guo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Gureje
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
fgureje@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Katherine Gursky

kgursky@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sukh Gurung
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
sgurung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ismael Guzman

ismael.guzman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kevin Gwenden

kgwenden@umaryland.edu

No photo available

India Gwynn
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
india.gwynn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Maame Gyamfi

mgyamfi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mychelle Gyamfi
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
msgyamfi@umaryland.edu