G List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Stormi Gale

Stormi Gale

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S301
sgale@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3267

Jogarao Gobburu

Jogarao Gobburu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N513
jgobburu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

David Goodlett

David Goodlett

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N707
Web Site
dgoodlett@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1490

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N517
mgopalakrishnan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7842

Staff

No photo available

Maria Galindo

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
mgalindo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pedro Gamez

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pgamez@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7522

No photo available

Sumit Gandotra

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
sgandotra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jonathan Gans

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
jgans@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xin Gao

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 722
xin.gao@umaryland.edu
410-706-3904

No photo available

James Gardner

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-515
jgardner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7559
Fax: 410-706-1736

No photo available

Erich Gercke

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S238
egercke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6354

No photo available

Samuel Gerth

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
sgerth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bennett Giardina

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
bgiardina@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Yevgeniya Giller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N621
ygiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4166

No photo available

Joseph Glass

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
joe.glass@maryland.gov
301-777-2221

No photo available

Himanshu Goel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
hgoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Jenna Goldberg

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 121
jgoldberg@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5167

No photo available

Larry Gonzales

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-114
lgonzales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7525

No photo available

Lyn Goodrich

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
lgoodric@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Thomas Goolsby

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Thomas.Goolsby@maryland.gov
410-970-7135

No photo available

Joel Graham

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
jgraham@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Cori Gray

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 7TH FL.
cori.gray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Gressler

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
laura.gressler@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Shauna Guest

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
sguest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2964

No photo available

Beatriz Guglieri-Lopez

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N515
beatriz.guglieri@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1480

No photo available

Dong Guo

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 534
dguo@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Alexander Gaffney

alexander.gaffney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ricardo Gaitan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
rgaitan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aakash Bipin Gandhi
PHSR Graduate student
aakash.gandhi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ankit Gandhi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ankitgandhi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sumit Gandotra
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sgandotra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shadi Ganjavi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
shadiganjavi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xin Gao
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xin.gao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Gaquin
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jgaquin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mary Gast

mkgast@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Gaudreault
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ogaudreault@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Levi Gause

levi.gause@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Geiger-Hayes

jessica.geiger-hayes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Neive George

neive.george@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pooja Ghelani
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
pghelani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bidesh Ghosh

bghosh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sanchari Ghosh
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ghoshs1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cathy Gibson

cagibson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nayeun Go
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ngo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julius Goldberg
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
julius.goldberg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Goldentayer
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ngoldentayer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Goldsborough

anne.goldsborough@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yves Gomes
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ygomes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Amy Goodman

amy.goodman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caryn Gordon
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
cgordon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Linda Gowenlock

linda.gowenlock@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanos Gozali
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sgozali1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Graham

ngraham@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cori Gray
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
cori.gray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanie Greene

sgreene9555@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Gressler
PHSR Graduate student
laura.gressler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Groft
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lauren.groft@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Griffin Guardala
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ggriff1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Gubin

kgubin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kenneth Guess

ksg.pharmd@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sriram Gunda

sgunda@umaryland.edu