G List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jogarao Gobburu

Jogarao Gobburu

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N407
jgobburu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5907
Fax: 410-706-3018

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N517
mgopalakrishnan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7842
Fax: 410-706-3018

Staff

No photo available

maria Galindo

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
mgalindo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pedro Gamez

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pgamez@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7522

No photo available

Tiffany Gardner

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
tiffany.gardner@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yang Ge

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
yang.ge@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Samuel Gerth

P-SHOR Department

sgerth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Suvankar Ghosh

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
suvankar.ghosh@rx.umaryland.edu
667-391-3951

No photo available

Yevgeniya Giller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S756
ygiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4166

No photo available

Joseph Glass

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
jglass@rx.umaryland.edu
301-777-2221

No photo available

Alexis Glenn

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
alexis.glenn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaime Goldberg

P-SHOR Department

jgoldberg1@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenna Goldberg

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 124
jgoldberg@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5167

No photo available

Larry Gonzales

P-SHOR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lgonzales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7525

No photo available

Christopher Goodis

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N706
cgoodis@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Rahul Kumar Goyal

P-SHOR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S201
rgoyal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lena Grogan

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
lgrogan@umaryland.edu
410-706-7038

No photo available

Thomas Gualtieri-Reed

P-SHOR Department

tom.gualtieri-reed@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shauna Guest

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
sguest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2964

No photo available

Pallavi Guha Biswas

PSC Department
Room 2220
pgbiswas@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alison Gust

P-SHOR Department
Other Maryland Locations
abukowitz@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Aanye Gafrey

aanyegafrey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arlen Gaines

arlengaines@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Paul Galchutt

paulgalchutt@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rhonda Gall

rjgall@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chase Gallagher

alex.gallagher@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Angel Lynne Galutira
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
amgalutira@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heema Gandhi

heemagandhi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jaylon Ganson

jganson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xiuqing Gao

xiuqing.gao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabriel Garcia-Talavera

ggarcia-talavera@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Milton Gardner

milton.gardner@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cheryl Gatto

cheryl.gatto@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Srayant Gayam

srayant.gayam@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeffrey Gaynes

jgaynes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Diane Geer

dgeer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Zachary Geesaman
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
zgeesaman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Margaret Gelini

mgelini@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Carla Gennari

cgennari@umaryland.edu

No photo available

John Gentry

john.gentry@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rashida George

rgeorge2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Geriesh
PSC Graduate Student
sarageriesh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yemisrach Geteye

ygeteye@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Richard Gidlewski

rgidlewski@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Atesha Gifford

agifford@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Danielle Gilchrist

dgilchrist@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Alexis Glenn
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
alexis.glenn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jessica Godfrey

jgodfrey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kaila Goetzke

kping@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Madeline Goldstein
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
madelinegoldstein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cherry Gomes
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
cgomes2@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrea Gonzalez
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
andrea.gonzalez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Edgardo Gonzalez Munoz
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
egonzalezmunoz@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Heidi Gonzalez Ramirez
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
hgonzalezramirez@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Goodis
PSC Graduate Student
cgoodis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Max Gosselin

mgosselin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rahul Kumar Goyal
PSC Graduate Student
rgoyal@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sundeep Grandhe

sgrandhe@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Victoria Grasso

victoria.grasso@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lena Grogan
PSC Graduate Student
lgrogan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rachael Gross

rbgross@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Arthaniel Guisadio
PharmD Student, Class of 2026
aguisadio@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sai Pavani Gundlapalli

sgundlapalli@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Gureje
PharmD Student, Class of 2025
fgureje@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Gabrielle Guy
PharmD Student, Class of 2027
gguy@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Emma Guzauckas

eguzauckas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuri Guzman

yguzman@umaryland.edu

No photo available

India Gwynn
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
india.gwynn@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Mychelle Gyamfi
PharmD Student, Class of 2024
msgyamfi@umaryland.edu