G List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Jogarao Gobburu

Jogarao Gobburu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N513
jgobburu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

Jeffrey Gonzales

Jeffrey Gonzales

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N419
jgonzale@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5830
410-706-6580

David Goodlett

David Goodlett

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N707
Web Site
dgoodlett@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1490

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N517
mgopalakrishnan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7842

Staff

No photo available

Priyanka Gaitonde

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
priyanka.gaitonde@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Stormi Gale

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S410
sgale@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1458

No photo available

Maria Galindo

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
mgalindo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pedro Gamez

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pgamez@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7522

No photo available

Jonathan Gans

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II
jgans@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Gardner

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room O1-515
jgardner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7559
410-706-1736

No photo available

Brandy Garzel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 516
bgarzel1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Erich Gercke

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S238
egercke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6354

No photo available

Samuel Gerth

PPS Department
Spring Grove - Administration
sgerth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bennett Giardina

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
bgiardina@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Marianne Gibson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mgibson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yevgeniya Giller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room N621
ygiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4166

No photo available

Joseph Glass

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
joe.glass@maryland.gov
301-777-2221

No photo available

Randy Goldberg

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
rgoldber@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Larry Gonzales

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-114
lgonzales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7525

No photo available

Lyn Goodrich

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
lgoodric@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Thomas Goolsby

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Thomas.Goolsby@maryland.gov
410-970-7135

No photo available

Daisuke Goto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-506
dgoto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6227

No photo available

Cori Gray

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cori.gray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Grecheck

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S436
lgrecheck@gmail.com
410-706-1458

No photo available

Richard Green

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 133
rgreen@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4719
410-706-3580

No photo available

Shauna Guest

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S748
sguest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2964

No photo available

Dong Guo

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 534
dguo@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Yechezkel Gabaie
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jgabaie@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Priyanka Gaitonde
PHSR Graduate student
priyanka.gaitonde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aakash Bipin Gandhi
PHSR Graduate student
aakash.gandhi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ankit Gandhi
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ankitgandhi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sumit Gandotra
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sgandotra@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shadi Ganjavi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
shadiganjavi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thelma Ganser
PHSR Graduate student
troseganser@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xin Gao
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xin.gao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lorena Gapasin

lgapasin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caroline Garber
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
caroline.garber@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Brandy Garzel
PSC Graduate Student
bgarzel1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sheriff Gbadamosi
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
sheriff.gbadamosi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Markos Gebru
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
mgebru@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Parima Ghafoori
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
parima.ghafoori@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Meryam Gharbi
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
mgharbi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Puja Ghelani
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
pghelani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bahareh Ghorashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
bghorashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sanchari Ghosh
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ghoshs1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susmita Ghosh

sghosh@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Susan Giang
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
s.giang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bennett Giardina
PSC Graduate Student
bgiardina@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Andrew Glenn

aglenn4@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Eli Gluck
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
egluck@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Rakeshkumar Godhani

rgodhani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sadia Goheer
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
goheer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julius Goldberg
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
jgoldberg@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yves Gomes
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
ygomes@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caleb Goodrich
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
caleb.goodrich@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Caryn Gordon
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
cgordon@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julie Gould
PharmD Student, Class of 2017
jegould@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Stephanos Gozali
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
sgozali1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jillian Granados
PharmD Student, Class of 2018
jgranados@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cori Gray
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
cori.gray@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lauren Groft
PharmD Student, Class of 2019
lauren.groft@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sriram Gunda

sgunda@umaryland.edu