G List

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Stormi Gale

Stormi Gale

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S301
sgale@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3267

Jogarao Gobburu

Jogarao Gobburu

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N513
jgobburu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5907

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

Mathangi Gopalakrishnan

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N517
mgopalakrishnan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7842

Staff

No photo available

Maria Galindo

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
mgalindo@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pedro Gamez

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pgamez@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7522

No photo available

Xin Gao

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall
xin.gao@umaryland.edu
410-706-3904

No photo available

James Gardner

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-515
jgardner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7559
Fax: 410-706-1736

No photo available

Erich Gercke

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S238
egercke@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6354

No photo available

Samuel Gerth

PPS Department
MPRC - Spring Grove Building
sgerth@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Bennett Giardina

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N708
bgiardina@umaryland.edu
410-706-6348

No photo available

Yevgeniya Giller

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room 7TH FLOOR
ygiller@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4166

No photo available

Joseph Glass

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
jglass@rx.umaryland.edu
301-777-2221

No photo available

Himanshu Goel

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 601
hgoel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7441

No photo available

Jenna Goldberg

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 124
jgoldberg@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5167

No photo available

Larry Gonzales

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-114
lgonzales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-528-7525

No photo available

Lyn Goodrich

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
lgoodric@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7604

No photo available

Thomas Goolsby

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
Thomas.Goolsby@maryland.gov
410-970-7135

No photo available

Joel Graham

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N606
jgraham@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6844

No photo available

Laura Gressler

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
laura.gressler@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Shauna Guest

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
sguest@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2964

No photo available

Dong Guo

PSC Department
Health Sciences Facility II, Room 534
dguo@rx.umaryland.edu

Students

No photo available

Alexander Gaffney

alexander.gaffney@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aanye Gafrey
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
aanyegafrey@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ricardo Gaitan
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
rgaitan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aakash Bipin Gandhi
PHSR Graduate student
aakash.gandhi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Shadi Ganjavi
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
shadiganjavi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Xin Gao
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
xin.gao@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jennifer Gaquin
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
jgaquin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jenina Garcia

jenina.garcia@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Olivia Gaudreault
PharmD Student, Class of 2022
ogaudreault@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Levi Gause

levi.gause@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Pooja Ghelani
PharmD Student, Class of 2020
pghelani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sona Ghorashi
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
sona.ghorashi@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Despina Giannas
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
dgiannas@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Cathy Gibson

cagibson@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nayeun Go
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ngo@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aishwarya Gogineni
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
agogineni@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nathan Goldentayer
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ngoldentayer@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Anne Goldsborough

anne.goldsborough@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christopher Goodis
PSC Graduate Student
cgoodis@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laura Gressler
PHSR Graduate student
laura.gressler@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Qimei Gu

qimei.gu@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Griffin Guardala
PharmD Student, Class of 2021
ggriff1@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Kathryn Gubin

kgubin@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sukh Gurung
PharmD Student, Class of 2023
sgurung@umaryland.edu