Lisa

This application will be unavailable this week, Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

PSC Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room N719
Web Site
ljones@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3380

Staff

No photo available

Lisa Aukland

PPS Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-104
LAUKLAND@RX.UMARYLAND.EDU
410-706-7604
410-706-7184

No photo available

Lisa Calvert Chalk

PPS Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room S403
lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4922
410-706-6580

No photo available

Lisa Finn

Dean's Office
Room 101-C
lfinn@rx.umaryland.edu
301-738-6357
301-738-6360

No photo available

Lisa Lebovitz

Dean's Office
Pharmacy Hall, Room S303
llebovitz@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3457
410-706-4012

No photo available

Lisa Wolfson

PPS Department
Other Maryland Locations
lisa.wolfson@maryland.gov
410-970-7135
410-970-7136