PHSR Department

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Robert Beardsley

Robert Beardsley

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-232
Web Site
rbeardsl@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7587
410-706-5394

Peter Doshi

Peter Doshi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-228
pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0527

Susan DosReis

Susan DosReis

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-220
Web Site
sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0807
410-706-5394

Sophia Johnson

Sophia Johnson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-206
sjohnson@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0869

C. Daniel Mullins

C. Daniel Mullins

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
dmullins@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0879
410-706-5394

Ebere Onukwugha

Ebere Onukwugha

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 208
Web Site
eonukwug@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8981
410-706-5394

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
410-706-5394

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Francoise Pradel

Francoise Pradel

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-230
Web Site
fpradel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4044
410-706-5394

Fadia Shaya

Fadia Shaya

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-204
Web Site
fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5392
410-706-5394

Linda Simoni-Wastila

Linda Simoni-Wastila

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 2ND FL
Web Site
lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4352
410-706-1488

Julia Slejko

Julia Slejko

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-214
jslejko@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5397

Bruce Stuart

Bruce Stuart

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12-212
Web Site
bstuart@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5389
410-706-1488

Sarah Tom

Sarah Tom

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-224
Web Site
stom@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7841

Julie Zito

Julie Zito

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 216
jzito@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0524
410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Hellena Admassu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-306
hadmassu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0009

No photo available

Husam Albarmawi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
halbarmawi@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Peter Ansong

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
pansong@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chinenye Anyanwu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-308
canyanwu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7513

No photo available

Kaloyan Bikov

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-616
kbikov@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8613

No photo available

Laura Bogart

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-614
lauradianabogart@gmail.com
410-706-4834

No photo available

Laura Bozzi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
laura.bozzi@umaryland.edu
410-706-7117

No photo available

Marian Bruce

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 219
mbruce@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1497
410-706-5394

No photo available

Mehmet Burcu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
mburc001@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Wendy Camelo Castillo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-209
wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

No photo available

Cassandra Cox

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
ccox@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3800

No photo available

Colleen Day

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-610
cday@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7613
410-706-5394

No photo available

Robert Feroli

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
bferoli@jhmi.edu

No photo available

Oswaldo Fiallos Encalada

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-314
gfiallos@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Christine Franey

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-509
cfraney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6327

No photo available

Priyanka Gaitonde

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
priyanka.gaitonde@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

James Gardner

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room O1-515
jgardner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7559
410-706-1736

No photo available

Susan Giang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
s.giang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Marianne Gibson

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mgibson@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Julia Golonka

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-302
jgolonka@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5391

No photo available

Tanisha Gooden

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-513
tgooden@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5396

No photo available

Bruce Gordon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
bgscuba@aol.com

No photo available

Daisuke Goto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-506
dgoto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6227

No photo available

Maya Hanna

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
mhanna@umaryland.edu
410-709-0908

No photo available

Kiana Harvey

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 1-219
kharvey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1753

No photo available

Corliss Heath

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
cheath@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1069

No photo available

Franklin Hendrick

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
fhend001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Sara Higa

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
sara.higa@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jamie Hoots

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-600
jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2747

No photo available

Ting-Ying Huang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
tjhuang@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Anna Hung

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
anna.hung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Peter Hur

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
phur@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jinani Jayasekera

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
jinani@umaryland.edu
410-706-1518

No photo available

Laverne Jones-McCoy

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-502
lmccoy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7249
410-706-1819

No photo available

Diane Kaufman

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-604
dkaufman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3555
410-706-1819

No photo available

Rahul Khairnar

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
rahul.khairnar@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Bilal Khokhar

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
bkhokh1@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Alex Kravetz

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room S431
akravetz@umaryland.edu
410-706-1257

No photo available

Richard Kulawiec

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
rkulawie@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Tabassum Majid

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
tmajid@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0871

No photo available

Laverne McNeal

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lmcneal@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jacqueline Milani

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-521
jmilani@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Nicole Mollenkopf

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
nmollen1@jhmi.edu
410-706-7587

No photo available

Karen Morales

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5391
410-706-5394

No photo available

Xinyi Ng

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
xinyi@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Elisabeth Oehrlein

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
eoehrlein@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Yewande Oladeinde

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-510
yoladeinde@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0897

No photo available

Yujin Park

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
ypark@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7557

No photo available

Sohani Patel

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
sohani.patel@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Dinci Pennap

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01/328
dpennap@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Matthew Pickering

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage

No photo available

Melissa Ross

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room SG 01-501
mross@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418
410-706-5394

No photo available

Juan-David Rueda

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01/413
jdrueda@umaryland.edu
410-706-0908

No photo available

Daniel Safer

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-213

410-706-2434

No photo available

Nicole Sealfon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-606
nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0178

No photo available

Xian Shen

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-328
xshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Shimoda

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
drmgshimoda@aol.com

No photo available

Jan Sieluk

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jsieluk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Stewart

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 519
pstewart@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3112
410-706-5394

No photo available

Michele Suit

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-602
msuit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1360
410-706-1819

No photo available

Kai Sun

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-507
ksun@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5315

No photo available

Jacinda Thieu-Tran Tran

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
jtran@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joella Trenchard

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-503
jtrenchard@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0806
410-706-4417

No photo available

Chukwukadibia Udeze

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
chukaudeze1992@umaryland.edu
410-706-0879

No photo available

Brian Ung

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
brian.ung@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Joseph Vandigo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
jvandigo@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Mercedes Wilkes

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mwilkes@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jeanne Yang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-511
jyang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1498

No photo available

Daniel Yi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
dyi1@umaryland.edu