PHSR Department

This application will be unavailable Sunday Apr 27, 2014 at 10:00PM until 11:59PM.

  • Name
  • List
  • Departments

Search by name:

Click a letter below to see everyone whose last name starts with the letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Choose an academic department to see faculty who are a member of it.

Faculty

Robert Beardsley

Robert Beardsley

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-232
Web Site
rbeardsl@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7587
410-706-5394

Peter Doshi

Peter Doshi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-228
pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0527

Susan DosReis

Susan DosReis

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-220
Web Site
sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0807
410-706-5394

C. Daniel Mullins

C. Daniel Mullins

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
dmullins@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0879
410-706-5394

Ebere Onukwugha

Ebere Onukwugha

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 208
Web Site
eonukwug@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8981
410-706-5394

Frank Palumbo

Frank Palumbo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLR
Web Site
fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-2303
410-706-5394

Eleanor Perfetto

Eleanor Perfetto

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-226
Web Site
eperfetto@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6989

Francoise Pradel

Francoise Pradel

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-230
Web Site
fpradel@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4044
410-706-5394

Fadia Shaya

Fadia Shaya

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-204
Web Site
fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5392
410-706-5394

Linda Simoni-Wastila

Linda Simoni-Wastila

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 2ND FL
Web Site
lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4352
410-706-1488

Bruce Stuart

Bruce Stuart

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12-212
Web Site
bstuart@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5389
410-706-1488

Sarah Tom

Sarah Tom

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-224
Web Site
stom@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7841

Julie Zito

Julie Zito

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 216
jzito@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0524
410-706-5394

Staff

No photo available

Abdalla Aly

PHSR Department

aaly001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Chinenye Anyanwu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-308
canyanwu@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7513

No photo available

Kaloyan Bikov

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-616
kbikov@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-8613

No photo available

Lisa Blatt

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
lblatt@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1068
410-706-5394

No photo available

Ian Breunig

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-209
ibreunig@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4369

No photo available

Marian Bruce

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 219
mbruce@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1497
410-706-5394

No photo available

Mehmet Burcu

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
mburc001@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Michelle Campbell

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
mcamp008@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Pankdeep Chhabra

PHSR Department

pchha001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Viktor Chirikov

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
viktor.chirikov@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Cassandra Cox

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-219
ccox@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3800

No photo available

Colleen Day

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-610
cday@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7613
410-706-5394

No photo available

Sarah Dutcher

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
sdutc001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Robert Feroli

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage

No photo available

Christine Franey

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-509
cfraney@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6327

No photo available

Priyanka Gaitonde

PHSR Department

priyanka.gaitonde@umaryland.edu

No photo available

James Gardner

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room O1-515
jgardner@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7559
410-706-1736

No photo available

Bruce Gordon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
bgscuba@aol.com

No photo available

Kiana Harvey

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 1-219
kharvey@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1753

No photo available

Franklin Hendrick

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
fhend001@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ellen Huang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
ellen.huang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ting-Ying Huang

PHSR Department

tjhuang@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Jinani Jayasekera

PHSR Department

jinani@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Laverne Jones-McCoy

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-502
lmccoy@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7249
410-706-1819

No photo available

Diane Kaufman

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-604
dkaufman@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3555
410-706-1819

No photo available

Bilal Khokhar

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
bkhokh1@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Zippora Kiptanui

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-306
zkiptanui@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0009

No photo available

Richard Kulawiec

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 12TH FLOOR
rkulawie@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Aida Kuzucan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
akuzucan@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Minghui Li

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
mhli@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Feng-Hua Loh

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
floh001@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Nicole Mollenkopf

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage

410-706-7587

No photo available

Karen Morales

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-618
kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5391
410-706-5394

No photo available

Patience Moyo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
pmoyo@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Melanie Muszelik

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage

No photo available

Xinyi Ng

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
xinyi@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Elisabeth Oehrlein

PHSR Department

eoehrlein@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yewande Oladeinde

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-510
yoladeinde@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0897

No photo available

Ebenezer Oloyede

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-608
eoloyede@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1068

No photo available

Jacqueline Palmer

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-310
jpalmer@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0529

No photo available

Dinci Pennap

PHSR Department

dpennap@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Ran Qi

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-409
rqi@rx.umaryland.edu

No photo available

Thiyagu Rajakannan

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-215
trajakannan@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0871

No photo available

Melissa Ross

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room SG 01-501
mross@umaryland.edu
410-706-1068
410-706-5394

No photo available

Nicole Sealfon

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-606
nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0178

No photo available

Xian Shen

PHSR Department

xshen@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Matthew Shimoda

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
drmgshimoda@aol.com

No photo available

Jan Sieluk

PHSR Department

jsieluk@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Patricia Stewart

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 519
pstewart@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-3112
410-706-5394

No photo available

Michele Suit

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-602
msuit@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1360
410-706-1819

No photo available

Marc Summerfield

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
msumm004@umaryland.edu
410-328-5649

No photo available

Ming Hui Tai

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-411
mindytai@umaryland.edu
410-706-2063

No photo available

Adam Tate

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-608
atate@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-7614
410-706-5394

No photo available

Justin Tevie

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01/614
jtevie@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-4834

No photo available

Jacinda Thieu-Tran Tran

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-413
jacinda@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Yuen Tsang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-310
ytsang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0529

No photo available

Joseph Vandigo

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
jvandigo@umaryland.edu
410-706-1418

No photo available

Lauren Wagner

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 328
lwagn003@umaryland.edu

No photo available

Lori Walker

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 517
lwalker@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-0811
410-706-1736

No photo available

Yu-Jung Wei

PHSR Department
Pharmacy Hall, Room 01-207
ywei@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1074

No photo available

Andinet Woldemichael

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage
awoldemichael@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-6227

No photo available

Corinne Woods

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-513
cwoods@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-5396
410-706-1736

No photo available

Jeanne Yang

PHSR Department
Saratoga Street Garage, Room 01-511
jyang@rx.umaryland.edu
410-706-1498

No photo available

Candice Yong

PHSR Department

cyong001@umaryland.edu